Family Smiles at The Glen

Dentist

2634 Patriot Blvd.

Suite A

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmiles.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional, honest and top notch dentist
I love the text reminders. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. Staff is great.
C
6 days ago
great doctors at Family Smile and very nice staff .i and my family always go there with pleasure.
T
1 week ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
As always, I have a great experience when coming in for my dental appointment. Peter is great as well as Dr. Ali. They are very much customer focus for satisfaction. NO WAIT TIME!!! Staff are very respectful and approachable. Very clean environment. Has been a patient there for over 20 years.
N
1 week ago
Quality
Great! Service. Promptly we were taken care off, staff very nice and polite. Very Happy.
C
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been with Dr. Ali's practice for over 20 years. He always provides professional, friendly, and thorugh service. He keeps our smiles beautiful; he is like a member of the family. I always enjoy going to the dentist, and his office staff is also delightful.
N
1 month ago
Calmed my daughter’s nerves
Ever since my daughter chipped her tooth three weeks prior she has been nervous about going to the dentist thinking they’re going to do a lot of work on her, so she just wanted to be knocked out. Given that she is only eight years old she thinks the worst. However, after talking to the dentist and the dentist reassuring her and describing all her tools and what she will be using them for my daughter calmed her right down. I’m so happy that my brother recommended this place to us as he and his family also go to this dentist. Thank you so much for your patience with my little Sophie.
B
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Known Dr. Ali most of my growing life. He’s the best dentist along with Dr. Attari
I
2 months ago
THE Best Dentist
Family Smiles at the Glen does a wonderful job every single time I come in. The receptionists are extremely nice and friendly and make you feel welcome. Dr. Ali is by far the best dentist I’ve met. I did a lot of research and met with a lot of dentists before finding him and I can honestly say that none of them compared to Dr. Ali. He is very precise and does not perform unnecessary procedures on his patients if he does not think it is absolutely necessary. He is very conservative with his approach and that’s what I love most about him. Aside from having an amazing staff who know what they’re doing, the office is kept very clean.
E
2 months ago
Highest quality service.
Family Smiles at The Glen doctors and staff provide highest standard quality dental care with the newest equipment, but not "waste your money" approach - in other words - one can expect a consistent combination of highest values across in every way after walking into their dental office.
A
3 months ago
Best Care!
Dr. Ali and Dr. Attari truly care for our family, and our dental health. They are very knowledgeable, and have a fabulous bedside manner. The entire staff is very welcoming, hospitable and courteous. Our kids enjoy their trips to the dentist!! Thank you!