Family Smiles at The Glen

Dentist

2634 Patriot Blvd.

Suite A

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmiles.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My three children (all under the age of 10) and I simply love going to the dentist at Friendly Smiles. Dr. Ali and staff always make us feel at home within a professional environment. If you’re in search of a friendly, professional, passionate and efficient dentist office... Dr. Ali and staff @ Family Smiles is the place.
R
1 month ago
Greatest Dentist!!
Had yet another wonderful visit. Dr. Ali and his entire staff are very accommodating and attentive to all of my needs and always make me feel very special when I am there. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!?
R
2 months ago
Professional and value customer service
On each visit I feel welcome when the front desk receptionist greets you by name. Dr. Ali and dental hygienist are fantastic, I feel comfortable when sitting in the chair for every dental visit. Keep up the good work and great customer service.
I
2 months ago
Very smart
I’ve said it before but I have to say it again. Dr. Ali deserves to be recognized for his professionalism and quality dental care he and his entire team provides. I had a sharp pain in my tooth and I was almost sure I had a bad cavity. I’ve known many dentists over the years and most of them would take this as an opportunity to drill my perfectly healthy tooth and do a filling when I didn’t need one, just to make more money. But not Dr. Ali. Because he is so smart and skilled at what he does, he knew exactly what was wrong with my tooth. It was something as simple as a uneven/ raised filling that just needed to be filed down. If you’re looking for an honest, professional, smart and caring dentist, family smiles is definitely where you want to be. I have zero complaints about Dr. Ali or his entire staff - only good things to say.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Ali is the best!
Dr. Ali is both professional and caring.
J
2 months ago
Professional, honest and top notch dentist
I love the text reminders. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. Staff is great.
C
2 months ago
great doctors at Family Smile and very nice staff .i and my family always go there with pleasure.
T
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
As always, I have a great experience when coming in for my dental appointment. Peter is great as well as Dr. Ali. They are very much customer focus for satisfaction. NO WAIT TIME!!! Staff are very respectful and approachable. Very clean environment. Has been a patient there for over 20 years.
N
3 months ago
Quality
Great! Service. Promptly we were taken care off, staff very nice and polite. Very Happy.
C
3 months ago
My husband and I have been with Dr. Ali's practice for over 20 years. He always provides professional, friendly, and thorugh service. He keeps our smiles beautiful; he is like a member of the family. I always enjoy going to the dentist, and his office staff is also delightful.