Family Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

16 Church St.

Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saranaclakedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
They do a good job cleaning your teeth and educating you about dental care. I don't live here, so they are always nice about fitting you in.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office
Dr Murray and his staff are awesome. They all made me feel welcome and like they knew me my whole life! Carolyn my hygienist was professional and very thorough but gentle! The one thing I appreciated the most was Dr Murray did not suggest unnecessary work. Unlike my past dentist he was very happy with the health of my mouth and did not feel he needed to redo fillings. Thank you to the whole staff! You are all amazing.
C
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in the Tri-Lakes!
Dr. Murray and his staff are so professional, courteous and you never feel rushed or just another number. The practice boost the most up to date and state of the art equipment and services. No pain ever; massaging dental chairs, in-house same day service for crowns. Just the best!
J
1 month ago
A Positive Experience
I had a crown procedure and did not feel a thing from start to finish ! The environment and professional staff were relaxed and confident. I felt calm throughout. They took their time. All equipment and diagnostic X-ray were state of the art. Far exceeded my expectations! Bravo!
M
1 month ago
No better place in the northcountry
As always it is a pleasant and painless experiance: I've had teeth pulled, capped, filled and drilled; never a mishap or mistake even with exrays and cleanings. All the staff there are kind, courteous and pleasant. The Dr never goes beyond the scope of his practice, nor implies any unrealistic expectations; things are politely and realistically explained...an actual pleasure to go to the dentist; now there's an oxymoron.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Outstanding!
L
2 months ago
Pleasant and relaxing experience
Dr. Murray and his staff are very professional and friendly everytime I visit. My dental needs are always taken care of and explain everything they plan on doing for my best treatment. Very relaxing atmosphere and they listen to any concerns I might have. Highly recommend this dental practice to all who need dental treatment.
J
2 months ago
Efficient and positive
I am not excited about going to the dentist or having anyone working in my mouth. I know the dental folks have a job to do and today’s appointment was uneventful as usual. The entire time for today’s appointment qas maybe 35 minutes, and the entire time was efficiently used in a professional manner.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was excellent treatment. I didn't have any problems and very pleasant, friendly and professional