Family Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

16 Church St.

Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saranaclakedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Personal service
I worked in the dental field for 16 years so I know how dentistry should be delivered and they do an awesome job
S
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Murray and his staff are a pleasure to see each time I go in. Terry and Carolyn are excellent hygeniests and always make me laugh! Betsy at the front desk is always professional and quick to get answers about coverage, etc. And Dr Murray is always pleasant, thorough and very kind. You can’t go wrong with this nice group!
R
2 weeks ago
Seeing my dentist is a good thing
I must say that every one at Family Smiles, from Dr. Murray, to the receptionist, and Autumn my hygienist were friendly but also totally professional. I actually like “going to the dentist “.
B
1 month ago
Great people and service!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I needed a crown on my tooth because the large old filling was crumbling. I did not feel the Novacaine. After Dr Murray drilled my tooth, he took some images then the computers built the permanent porcelain crown. I read a few magazines while waiting for the crown., the crown fit PERFECTLY. In the past I had to make numerous trips to other dentist offices and they had to make adjustments to new crowns. Family Smiles Dr. Murray office honors my dental insurance CSEA.
H
2 months ago
Awesome Care!
I can’t believe I actually look forward to going to the dentist! I’m relaxed and feel I matter and everyone cares about me, how comfortable I am and how well informed I am on taking care of my oral hygiene.
P
3 months ago
The best
They do everything to make your visit relaxing and fun while taking excellent care of your teeth.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist and a great team. Very professional.
K
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Very friendly and accommodating dentist office!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They are professional yet make you feel like they have known you forever! For someone who has anxiety about going to the dentist I enjoy my check ups!