Family Smiles Dental Care


16 Church St.

Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I always leave feeling like I win the lottery. Staff is always wonderful and helpful. The facility as always is warn and clean. Love the text options as reminder to my appt time. Wait time is always minimal. Thank you for everything as always I feel like I have a million dollar smile after every visit.
1 month ago
High quality, extremely friendly, great experience.
I would highly recommend this dental office. Listened to my needs and a very attentive staff!
Response from Family Smiles Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to meet new patients! We look forward to working with you!
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Professional environment with friendly staff
2 months ago
Forget about dental anxiety!
This was my first visit and the entire staff made me feel relaxed and welcome! You will receive a complete check up and will have any recommendations explained fully. You will sit in a chair that gently massages your back while you wear sunglasses to help de-stress you. Thanks for welcoming me to this wonderful practice!
3 months ago
Excellent Care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Joe for 20 years. He is honest, caring, and respects a person's time. His staff is friendly and happy to help people. Great Office!
3 months ago
Excellent service for the whole family. Uses the latest and best technology. Great to have such quality locally.
3 months ago
Absolutely love these guys. Hygienists & dentist. They explain everything ahead of time & go over any options in care. It's nice not to dread going to the dentist!
3 months ago
Competent, professional, concerned about my dental health
4 months ago
Compassionate Dentist and Employees
As a child I had horror visits with dentist. Dr Murray has taken my anxiety level down a few notches! He listens to my fear , and consoles my pain. The employees are always friendly and professional. He’s top Notch in my book ! I refer everyone to him!
4 months ago
Best Crown Ever
I have had multiple crows in my life. This was my first by Dr. Murray and it was by far my best experience. Discomfort was minimal and I walked out of the office with a permanent crown. Best dentist I have ever had. Plus he’s a Pats fan. That makes it even better.