Family Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

16 Church St.

Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Open Today By Appointment

saranaclakedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service , people friendly and is better than what I have experienced before ... keep up the good work ..
S
1 month ago
State of the art with a hometown feeling
I had a crown done today - the latest of many over the years. I must say this one was the most stress-free one ever. No impression trays with gunk that you had to endure until it set. Dr. Murray has a wand which takes photos as he moves it around the teeth. Once that's done the crown is fabricated right there and before you know it you have a brand new tooth.
T
2 months ago
The greatest in the north country.
Totaly awsome, not even a pinch during a crown
S
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere great work
I have magor anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I felt comfortable and safe here. Dr.Murry didn't use needles to number me and this made the experience way better. The staff were all kind and easy to connect with. I didn't feel juged on my teeth either. Best dentist experience of my life!
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
They do a good job cleaning your teeth and educating you about dental care. I don't live here, so they are always nice about fitting you in.
D
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office
Dr Murray and his staff are awesome. They all made me feel welcome and like they knew me my whole life! Carolyn my hygienist was professional and very thorough but gentle! The one thing I appreciated the most was Dr Murray did not suggest unnecessary work. Unlike my past dentist he was very happy with the health of my mouth and did not feel he needed to redo fillings. Thank you to the whole staff! You are all amazing.
C
3 months ago
The Best Dentist in the Tri-Lakes!
Dr. Murray and his staff are so professional, courteous and you never feel rushed or just another number. The practice boost the most up to date and state of the art equipment and services. No pain ever; massaging dental chairs, in-house same day service for crowns. Just the best!
J
3 months ago
A Positive Experience
I had a crown procedure and did not feel a thing from start to finish ! The environment and professional staff were relaxed and confident. I felt calm throughout. They took their time. All equipment and diagnostic X-ray were state of the art. Far exceeded my expectations! Bravo!
M
3 months ago
No better place in the northcountry
As always it is a pleasant and painless experiance: I've had teeth pulled, capped, filled and drilled; never a mishap or mistake even with exrays and cleanings. All the staff there are kind, courteous and pleasant. The Dr never goes beyond the scope of his practice, nor implies any unrealistic expectations; things are politely and realistically explained...an actual pleasure to go to the dentist; now there's an oxymoron.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
Outstanding!