Family Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

16 Church St.

Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saranaclakedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Pleasant and relaxing experience
Dr. Murray and his staff are very professional and friendly everytime I visit. My dental needs are always taken care of and explain everything they plan on doing for my best treatment. Very relaxing atmosphere and they listen to any concerns I might have. Highly recommend this dental practice to all who need dental treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and positive
I am not excited about going to the dentist or having anyone working in my mouth. I know the dental folks have a job to do and today’s appointment was uneventful as usual. The entire time for today’s appointment qas maybe 35 minutes, and the entire time was efficiently used in a professional manner.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was excellent treatment. I didn't have any problems and very pleasant, friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Quality Dental Practice
After three cleanings and a crown, the service is excellent from a friendly, professional staff who care about the future of my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always leave feeling like I win the lottery. Staff is always wonderful and helpful. The facility as always is warn and clean. Love the text options as reminder to my appt time. Wait time is always minimal. Thank you for everything as always I feel like I have a million dollar smile after every visit.
P
3 months ago
High quality, extremely friendly, great experience.
I would highly recommend this dental office. Listened to my needs and a very attentive staff!
Response from Family Smiles Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to meet new patients! We look forward to working with you!
M
4 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Professional environment with friendly staff
C
4 months ago
Forget about dental anxiety!
This was my first visit and the entire staff made me feel relaxed and welcome! You will receive a complete check up and will have any recommendations explained fully. You will sit in a chair that gently massages your back while you wear sunglasses to help de-stress you. Thanks for welcoming me to this wonderful practice!
R
5 months ago
Excellent Care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Joe for 20 years. He is honest, caring, and respects a person's time. His staff is friendly and happy to help people. Great Office!