Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

59 Hillside Trace

Suite 105

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service! Always friendly! Couldn't ask for anything else. Highly recommend!
F
6 days ago
The staff was very friendly and professional and made me fill calm and relaxed. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
A
1 week ago
Great staff and work environment
Everyone I've met is polished, relaxed and great with patients. They are timely and communicative. I always enjoy catching up with Erin and Dr. still. Thank you all!
K
2 weeks ago
great office
I have been a patient since Dr. Still has come on board. She and all the girls in the office are the best. Pleasant, professional and really care for their patients! Highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental service by far!!!
Always more than Satisfied with The Doctor and her Staff... because they are The Best!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional cleaning
Nicole is always friendly and professional. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth and offering suggestions on things I can do to improve my maintenance at home. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
L
1 month ago
Excellent job
Everybody from the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Still do a great job! They are very helpful and pleasant to work with. Really appreciate their dental care and treatment.
K
2 months ago
Quality care
We love Dr Still and her staff. They provide a friendly environment, and make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Treatments are always professional. Highly recommend to anyone needing a Dentist.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I love this dentist! The staff is so friendly no matter what time of day my appt is. I was nervous to start seeing a dentist again and Dr. Still is so kind and patient and my hygienist Erin makes me feel relaxed and never embarrassed. 10/10 recommend!
O
2 months ago
For everyone in a family
Everyone at this office is always very friendly and professional.