Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

59 Hillside Trace

Suite 105

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent as always
Always very friendly, professional and efficient.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I had a great experience today. Everyone was friendly and provided timely treatment. No wait, no upsale of unnecessary products! Dr. Wendy is the best!
H
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly people
I had not been to a dentist in 12 years. (Yes, I know). I was nervous about it and they immediately put me at ease. Dr Wendy was very nice, heck everyone in the office was nice! Found my new family dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
The entire staff was very professional and personable. It was probably the most thorough dentist visit I've ever had. Will recommend to others.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough
I always know I'm getting the best care at this office and I really love the staff and Dr.Still.
C
1 month ago
Ultra high in care and quality.
Bar none, the best hygienist and staff ever encountered by myself and family.
P
1 month ago
I enjoy going to Family Smiles where the staff is professional and also has a great sense of humor .It is the only dentist office I will ever go to.
A
1 month ago
Great Professional Staff
Nicole cleaned my teeth today and she made my teeth feel brand new. She was very informative and did a great job along with the rest of the staff. They were extremely friendly, courteous, and kind. I will never use another dentistry
N
1 month ago
Love Dr. Still!
Dr. Still and her staff are so sweet and welcoming! Took great care of me and my family! I recommend her to everyone in the Dallas area!
R
1 month ago
Much Appreciation!
Being new to an area and experiencing sudden tooth pain is never a good combination, but the team at Family Smiles Dental took great care of me. Late on a Friday afternoon they found time to fit me into their busy schedule and got me completely taken care of. There are not enough kind words to say about Kim, Ali and Dr. Still, so I will simply say thank you!