Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

59 Hillside Trace

Suite 105

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!! Always caring and friendly!!!
E
1 week ago
Efficient and friendly service
My whole family has been to Dr. Still’s office and NEVER had a bad experience Front staff is efficient and friendly Hygienists are caring and gentle and Dr. Hope and Dr. Wendy are super friendly, explain everything and you walk out with a happy smile!
M
1 week ago
Great dentist
Very professional and informative about what my visit would consist of.
C
2 weeks ago
Very impressive!!
I don't believe that anyone enjoys going to the dentist however I must say that from the moment I entered the front door, I was greeted and made to feel very comfortable. The office is very clean and very aesthetically pleasing. My hygienist was very thorough, very gentle and very personable as was Dr.Still. Everyone I saw seemed very happy to be working there which obviously reflects the care given to their patients. I understand why the practice is called Family Smiles as their "work family" is all smiling!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Friendly service!
I’m a new patient, but have never felt anything but an extremely warm and welcoming vibe, from every individual in the practice, from Dr Still to the receptionist. And I possible have the world’s best Hygienist- which is a God send! I would recommend this dental practice, hands down!
S
3 weeks ago
Love the professionalism and the friendliness at the same time. Rare to find these days.
I found them to be honest about what I needed done. And came up with a affordable plan for me. Then gave me quality work. Thanks..
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist & Excellent Staff
I am so happy that I found Family Smiles Dental. I'm so impressed with the high quality service. I have to say that this is the best dental office I have ever been to and I have been to quite a few. The staff is professional and friendly from the ladies at the the front desk to the dental hygenist to the the dentist. They explain everything in detail. The staff makes you feel very comfortable. They don't tell you that you need a procedure done unless it is totally warranted..I appreciate the honesty. I've always dreaded going to the dentist but not anymore. I can not say enough about Dr. Still and her staff. I highly recommend Family Smiles Dental.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and a Comfortable Atmosphere
Man do I hate going to the dentist! But this place is great! Very comfortable environment, easy to understand, and not pushy. All of that and at the same time, the dentist and the staff are very professional, smart, and informative. Everyone working here from the front desk and throughout is highly competent.
L
1 month ago
Compassionate to emergency visit
I walked into the office without calling first due to tooth pain. They quickly worked me into an exam room, took x-rays, and presented a treatment plan. Everyone was so caring.