Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

59 Hillside Trace

Suite 105

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Easiest dental appointment I’ve ever had. I love the relaxed, and contagious spirit Dr. Still and her staff portray. Almost makes going to the dentist fun! ;)
T
3 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
The staff are friendly and make you feel like part of the family!
I
6 days ago
Professional, informative and alway refreshed
Since my wife has found Family Smiles i must say that every experience has been awesome. I have young adult children who have also said the same. Im truthfully that guy who thinks "they always will get you in the pocket". Well im being honest from the front office, to the hygenist (ms), the dentist....all always leave well informed, not cheated of service and with a good spirit. I usually dont take time to do reviews but this office has a great staff and my family and i appreciate you. Laughter is truly medicine. Thx again for keeping our smiles healthy.
P
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient
Everyone at Family Smiles Dental has always been very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly. Efficient. Very professional. Better pricing than most.
L
3 weeks ago
Services
All staff are Nice.,.,Great and easy to talk.,
G
1 month ago
Fun, knowledgeable professional service
I had a great first visit to Family Smiles Dental. My hygienist was Erin. She was friendly, outgoing and very personable. She was very thorough with my cleaning. Dr. Still was just as delightful and professional. I would recommend Family Smiles to everyone.
N
1 month ago
Extremely Children Friendly
I have been taking all three of my children to Dr.Hope Still for about 4 years now. She never forgets a face and knows every patient that’s comes through those doors. She provides a great treatment plan to avoid future teeth issues as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Hope.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional service
Very friendly staff and Dr. is so nice. They do a great job. They are really busy. I only gave 4 stars (would have given 4.5 if it would have let me) due to the long wait to get back in to have a cavity filled. I though 2 1/2 months to be too long. But their work is very good.
L
2 months ago
Thorough and extremely nice.
Nicole is my Hygenist. I've been going to her for about a year and she is consistently professional and honest with me. She is easy to understand and I completely trust her and Dr Stills with oral health care. They make you feel welcome ! Lisa Massey