Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

59 Hillside Trace

Suite 105

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Quality Care
My 12y old went in for a filling and had a very pleasant experience. She was greeted cheerfully and made very comfortable. She loves Dr Still and all her assistants. It’s a great place to take care of your smile.
C
2 weeks ago
dental cleaning
always very professional
K
2 weeks ago
Great ofiice with a warm and happy environment. Dr. Stills is very personable with a big smile! This office staff is the real deal, if you have given up on demos try, try Family Smiles
W
2 weeks ago
Nice job
L
2 weeks ago
excellent staff and Doc
This is the first time I had a crown done without pain!!!! wonderful experience.
B
3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have ever been given a tour of the dental facilities. I thought that was great. To me it showed that the staff is proud of their work environment. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Procedures were explained in terms that laymen could understand.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff!!
I’ve been scared of the dentist all my life Dr Still is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Her staff is amazing and very patient with me. The rest of my family has switched to her practice!
L
1 month ago
professional office
great visit with Family Smiles Dental. very friendly and informative staff and Dr.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Love going to Dr. Still. The staff is amazing and very professional. I would recommend her to anyone. I was referred from my kids peds dentist.
A
1 month ago
wonderful job and friendly staff!
My experience left me ith a ne confidence in my smile. The staff really went above and beyond to make sure that they not only met my medical dental needs, but that it enhanced and improved my smile at the same time. I can now smile with confidence! Thank you!