Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

59 Hillside Trace

Suite 105

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everyone are so friendly. It’s has a Happy atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
Great First Experience
My hygienist was amazing and made my teeth look and feel great! It was wonderful to meet Dr. Wendy! She went over everything and checked if I had any concerns. Everyone, including the receptionists, was so friendly and welcoming. See you all in April!
M
1 month ago
Awesome Place
Love Family Smiles Dental. The front office staff are awesome. The dental team are super knowledgeable, friendly, and soothing to apprehensive patients. Great overall experience.
A
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful people!
I have never been a fan of the dentist but Family Smile Dentistry has changed my mind. I now look forward to go to the dentist. They could be no better!
C
1 month ago
Crown
I was really nervous about getting a crown. My former dentist really hurt bad when he put the shot in. I explained this to dr stills, and she was really careful and talked me through it. It still hurt but not as bad because she was so careful. Her and her assistants personality kept me going through the crown placement too. Seemed they were having a party instead of working. Lol kept my spirits up. I feel so blessed she is my dentist.
J
1 month ago
First dentist appointment in years
I'm 31 years old and I hate to say it but I hadnt been to a dentist in about 12 years. Everyone there made me feel right at home and not judged at all. The explained everything clearly and easy for me to understand what was going on. They got me cleaned up and set up to come back to do some more work and I'm actually looking forward to it.
L
2 months ago
High quality service delivered in a patient and informative manner
My favorite dental experience of all-time. Consistent in patient-centered care and always top professional staff. “Smiles” all around and highly competent, as well as, personable.
K
2 months ago
great staff
this dentist office is the best around. they are very friendly, easy to talk to and will listen with any concerns.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Always very friendly, professional and efficient.
B
2 months ago
Great service!
I had a great experience today. Everyone was friendly and provided timely treatment. No wait, no upsale of unnecessary products! Dr. Wendy is the best!