Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

59 Hillside Trace

Suite 105

Dallas, GA 30157

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familysmilesdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very nice and friendly
On arrival I wasn't so sure of staying, the front area had a lot going on and it just seemed to hectic but once I got back it was awesome, the staff was very nice and friendly, made me feel right at home. Dr Still was great, very gentle and made sure I was very comfortable. I am so glad I stayed , its one of the best dental offices I have been too!!!
J
1 week ago
From check in to Erin the quality of professionalism was blended with a relaxed friendly attitude and atmosphere.
When Erin numbed my gums prior to her task I knew I was in a placed that really cared about me and my discomfort, which was numbed away. I've never been to a dentist office were I felt so cared about and felt like I truly mattered.
L
1 week ago
How going to the dentist can be a fun and enjoyable experience
Find yourself in the care of Dr. Hope Still and her awesome staff. Fully competent, professional skills and great "chair-side" manners. From the friendly, attentive and efficient front desk, to the highly-skilled hygienists and techs, a gregarious team of professionals who take time to laugh and take the stress out of the visit. And painless. 'Can't say enough about how this place hums with genuine concern for the well-being of their clients and an atmosphere that makes you want to go back for more! Really! Bravo, team!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have just started going to Family Smiles. I spent three hours there today getting a lot of work done. They made it as good an experience as they could considering it was dental work. Dr. Still has a great attitude and personality which relieves some of the anxiety involved with dental work. Awesome staff as well, very friendly. Definitely the best dentist I have gone too.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly atmosphere.
This Dental office makes dental visit a pleasure. Dr Still is just awesome. My hygienist Nicole is so friendly and always ask about my family especially my grand boys. She is amazing.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly Ron
I
4 weeks ago
Staff is wonderful
Everyone at the office is so friendly and caring. Dr. Still is an amazing dentist, she is warm, kind and very knowledgeable. Both of my children are comfortable with the staff and enjoy going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Still and her staff.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly
They are awesome from the staff to the Dentist. I am glad I was referred here! Carrie went above and beyond before I was even seen at their office!
I
1 month ago
We love Family Smiles
We had a wonderful trip to the dentist for my daughter. Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr. Still is the best dentist I have ever had. She has a calming way and you can tell she truly cares about her patients.
R
2 months ago
Great Job!
Great experience, Dr Hope Still and hygienist are a great team they help me don't hurt me.