Family Smiles Dental

Dentist

1148 E Highway 193

Suite B

Layton, UT 84040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great Experience
My cleaning and dental exam today went very smooth. Staff was courteous and professional. I always recommend this office to others.
C
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I like the receptionist. I've known Dr. Crosier for several years, and he always treats me right. He's friendly, conversant, and has a good sense of humor. He puts up with my silly antics :) He knows how to go easy with the needle. He always explains the answers to my questions to my satisfaction. He exudes confidence and professionalism. Thank you for being my dentist !
T
1 year ago
High quality service with a personal touch!
We love Dr. Crowther! He is so personal and funny and very thorough... Our whole family goes to him, so it really is "FAMILY SMILES" Dental! We won't go anywhere else! :)
S
1 year ago
Filling
Doctor and Dental Assistant did a great job. Both were very pleasant and friendly
L
1 year ago
Great staff, very willing to accommodate if they can!
Veronica is an awesome hygienist, and Dr. Hanks is so nice! The assistants and front desk people are so friendly and try to make everything easier for you! A great place to bring the family for dentistry!
N
2 years ago
Had a good experience!!
M
2 years ago
new patient
First time going to this dentist cause I just got this insurance I was very happy they were nice helpful and git my sense of humor made me very comfortable. I would totally recommend this dentist to anyone looking , jusr wish they would of automatically booked my six month check up. But I should of remembered. Any way please see these girls there great.
K
2 years ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
My work schedule had recently changed. I called up the day before my appointment. They were able to get me in earlier. I have been going here for a little over a year. I feel comfortable when being there.
T
2 years ago
High quality, professional, and friendly! ;)
We love Family Smiles! My husband, myself and our 4 kids have been going there for a couple of years and we love them! We love Dr Crowther, he is very efficient and never tries to gouge you, the prices are very fair. Last night I had a cap that came of of a front tooth (it wasn't one of theirs!) and they got me right in this morning and didn't even charge me to reseat it! Thanks Family Smiles!
B
2 years ago
great job
great job