Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy seeing my "family" at Family Smiles. Excellent care as usual.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
This visit exceeded my expectations! The whole staff made me feel welcome from the time I opened the front door to closing the door behind me. Dr. Jamie listened to my every word and concern. Not only did she listen but so did her hygienist in which they explained the what and why to my every question. Very professional and knowledgeable. My initial visit took way longer than scheduled time and in no way did they try to rush me out! Each staff member was pleasant and patient. If you want someone who will listen to your concerns and not feel rushed or unimportant this is the dentist!! 5 star for sure!! I highly recommend Family Smiles.
Response from Family Smiles
Melissa, thank you for your kind words and trust! We all loved meeting you today and look forward to caring for you. Thanks for seeing us as we see ourselves.
H
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Knowledgeable Dentist and great staff. All are experts in their professions. Highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
A/
Very professional job this morning
D
1 month ago
Beyond High Quality Servicr
I had a front tooth crown that needed to be replaced. I pu try off doing it because I had bad memories from when it was put on many years ago. Dr. Jamie, Darla and her staff made my experience pleasant and reassured me during the entire process. Kevin, the magic tooth maker, came from Denver to make get pictures to make sure the tooth matched. The new crown looks great and I smile more each day! The hugs helped, too.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Team
I have been a patient of Family Smiles for over 40 years. They are the true definition of Family, if you want a great experience going to the dentist then this is the practice for you. Knowledgeable, caring, just all around great people that work there.
R
1 month ago
Had a tooth removed. Dr. Johnson was very professional and caring. She insured I would have no pain in the removal. Both Dr Johnson and the assistant (sorry I forgot the young lady’s name) made the whole procedure enjoyable. I highly recommend Family Smiles for anyone searching for any dental procedure to see the fine folks at Family Smiles. Very professional from the front office to the end of the procedure.
P
2 months ago
We like the staff and the quality of care is amazing.
We couldn't ask for a kinder staff...or better dental care.
S
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Marina gave me the best cleaning ever today! Very gentle and very thorough. Love leaving feeling so fresh and clean! So glad to have this office in my life!
R
2 months ago
Good morning. , I will tell you that I was very apprehensive about my appointment with my new hygienist. Because changing doctors dentist hygienist is always difficult. although the appointment started 20 minutes late Marina was just as delightful as you could possibly be in her situation. . She was professional and handled. the request that I had for her very well. was efficient and very gentle And has a wonderful personality. as always everyone in the office was very delightful and always makes it an Enjoyable appointment