Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Consistent outstanding care
Had an early appointment to take care of a Cavity. Dr. Jamie and her staff took great care of me and I was one my way right on schedule
L
1 week ago
Excellent, calm, professional, gentle dentistry
Dr. Jamie and everyone on staff were welcoming and wonderful! I’m a nervous and anxious patient and I was always fearful of going to the dentist. Not so at Family Smiles! I was greeted warmly by name and when it came time to get my fillings done I was given a soft blanket and Nitrous to ease my anxiety. Dr. Jamie, by far and away, gives the most painless injections I’ve ever had. She is so kind and warm and always makes sure that I’m calm and comfortable. I was never in any pain during the procedure and felt relaxed the whole time. I always recommend Family Smiles to everyone I know because they really are the best. Booking goes pretty far out, so I recommend getting a spot in as soon as possible. It’s well worth the wait!
B
3 weeks ago
Late But ready.
Cold outside but a very warm toof reception. 4 photos of my pearles, cleaning of same and Doc consult. All A Okay.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service. Family Smiles very knowledgeable, caring, trustworthy and friendly. Great people.
J
2 months ago
Family Smiles is the BEST!
Professional and friendly staff. They always go the extra mile to make sure patients are comfortable. They are also great with my kids. Thank you Family Smiles!
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified and friendly staff.
T
2 months ago
The Best Ever!!!
Family Smiles, the perfect name for the friendliest, most caring people. They are one big happy family! They treat you as if you are part of the family. If you have any health problems or issues they are more than interested. They will go to great lengths to know more about your needs. They know you better than your physician, because they take the time to know you. I have received the best care from everyone at Family Smiles. It would be a book to tell about each person and their special talents. They are all amazing! REALLY AMAZING! Nothing is done halfway NOTHING. Your teeth are so important, and they treat them accordingly.
M
3 months ago
Greatest Medical Office I Have Ever Experienced
Of course no one wants to have dental work done. But from the front desk to the dental assistants/hygienists to Dr. Jamie herself I’ve never had such a wonderful experience in a medical office of any kind. I just wish I could go to Family Smiles for all my medical needs.
D
3 months ago
Compassionate, professional service.
Great job, quality work, Thank you! Highly recommend Family Smiles.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist! Entire office Professional, friendly, thorough
First time to see a dentist in a couple years for cleaning, but went very easy, they treat you like family and was very impressed with everyone in the office.