Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Maurine did a very good gob of cleaning teeth. She was personable and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
always a great experience
Everyone on the staff of Family Smiles is caring, helpful, considerate, and qualified. They have improved my dental health, and overall health, for the last 12 years.
C
1 month ago
very professional, prompt service in a positive and relaxing atmosphere.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you so much for this excellent review! We value you and your family and always look forward to seeing you!
P
1 month ago
Jennifer and Dr. Jamie made me feel right at home, like I was talking to my sisters. I don't know any other medical appointments I have been to where the providers sang as they were working. I was wishing I could join them in singing!!! Loved it :) Jennifer even dimmed the lights so I could rest while I was waiting. So special.
Response from Family Smiles
What a compliment! Thank you for taking the time to share your sweet thoughts! We always look forward to seeing you and your beautiful smile!
D
2 months ago
Excellence in Practice
Simply the very BEST!! Thank you Family Smiles! My family and I have had the BEST care since 1998!!! Excellent dental care informs a beautiful smile!! This practice uses up-to-date evidence-based dentistry and medicine; along with the most up-to-dare equipment to provide the very best care. Neither evident nor equipment can replace an excellent staff, and the Family Smiles staff are truly joyful! I've always left the office happily smiling! Thank you!
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for the glowing review! You and your smile radiate love and thoughtfulness. We always look forward to seeing you and laughing with you!!
T
3 months ago
No Intimidation Dental!
The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. It is very evident that they all want the customer to have the best out come possible from their visit to the dental chair.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this lovely review! We are all glad that you feel cared for when you come to see us! Thank you for your years of loyalty!!
S
3 months ago
Friendly Office
I have major anxiety at the dentist and they were friendly and easy going. Made sure I was comfortable and at ease. Great service from people who care.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this very kind review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, Knowledgeable
Eddie cleaned my teeth the other day and did such a thorough job efficiently and methodically, stopping to explain anything if he felt necessary. My teeth felt so good as I walked out of the office. Thanks, Eddie! Everyone in the office is always very friendly and kind -- no doubt about that. They always want to be sure the patient is doing all right and is comfortable. I totally appreciate that.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for your wonderful review! We also think Eddie is amazing - thank you for mentioning him by name! We truly appreciate you and your years of loyalty to our practice! See you soon!
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They really work to make your teeth the best they can and always find a way to work with you whether it's scheduling or financial. They truly seem to care about each person.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this wonderful review! We always love seeing you and your whole family! Thank you for trusting us all of these years!
D
3 months ago
Very High quality service and friendly
As much as I hate the dentist I love going to Family Smiles. No one that has worked on my teeth has ever hurt me the slightest bit and they are so friendly it feels like family.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this wonderful review! We always love seeing you and your sweet husband! We feel like you are family, too!