Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Family Smiles is the BEST!
Professional and friendly staff. They always go the extra mile to make sure patients are comfortable. They are also great with my kids. Thank you Family Smiles!
S
1 week ago
Highly qualified and friendly staff.
T
1 week ago
The Best Ever!!!
Family Smiles, the perfect name for the friendliest, most caring people. They are one big happy family! They treat you as if you are part of the family. If you have any health problems or issues they are more than interested. They will go to great lengths to know more about your needs. They know you better than your physician, because they take the time to know you. I have received the best care from everyone at Family Smiles. It would be a book to tell about each person and their special talents. They are all amazing! REALLY AMAZING! Nothing is done halfway NOTHING. Your teeth are so important, and they treat them accordingly.
M
2 weeks ago
Greatest Medical Office I Have Ever Experienced
Of course no one wants to have dental work done. But from the front desk to the dental assistants/hygienists to Dr. Jamie herself I’ve never had such a wonderful experience in a medical office of any kind. I just wish I could go to Family Smiles for all my medical needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, professional service.
Great job, quality work, Thank you! Highly recommend Family Smiles.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist! Entire office Professional, friendly, thorough
First time to see a dentist in a couple years for cleaning, but went very easy, they treat you like family and was very impressed with everyone in the office.
B
1 month ago
The Team!!
The team assembled in this dental office is professional, knowledgeable about all dental needs and so personable! And Dr. Jamie is the reason why. She is a perfectionist and expects the office to maintain that standard. I doubt anyone can say they look forward to dental procedures, but I do look forward to seeing everyone in this office!!
M
1 month ago
Family Smiles offers excellent well rounded services. Dr. Jim & Dr. Jamie are both outstanding dentists who take their profession seriously. I appreciate how they explain dental procedures step by step & their genuine caring & concern for the patient. Additionally, the dental assistants, hygienists and administrative assistants are knowledgeable and highly qualified as well. Family Smiles is the best!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Exceptionally gifted, superbly friendly, top rate customer service!
B
3 months ago
Family Smiles
I've been going to Jim for many years, and love everyone there. They go above and beyond.