Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Kid visit
I have gone to family smiles for 24years and I love it. Today I took my 2 year old to her first visit. She did great. The staff was so attentive and fun she loved it and can’t wait to go back. Thank you family smiles for being such an amazing and loving team!!!
H
1 month ago
Love this office!
How many people can say they like going to the dentist?! Well, if you go to Family Smiles, that’ll be your experience! Great care from everyone!!
T
2 months ago
Best choice!
Absolutely wonderful office. Dr. Swanson has been my doc for over 40 years and he has gotten me through many dental issues. His entire team, including Dr. Johnson, is wonderful. Dr. Jim trusts his co-workers to help treat each patient thoughtfully and carefully. Everyone has been great with me.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Care!!
Have always had the greatest care at Family Smiles. They give you the very same care and consideration they would give their own family members. From the minute you walk in to the time you are finished. Everyone is sincerely concerned about you. With your best interest at heart! They are very knowledgeable and keep up with the best new happenings in dental care.
N
2 months ago
Awesome
Jamie and her whole staff are absolutely amazing they are the best ! Always friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly. The main concern is relieving pain and helping the patient have a positive experience.
They worked me in because I was in pain. They took the time to here my problem then fix it. I could not have had a better experience even with an appointment. They go out of their way to comfort you and make your dental appointment as stress free as possible. Do every thing possible to minimize any pain.
K
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
I have been going to Family Smiles for years and years. All of the people are friendly and professional. When you walk in they call you by your first name, every single time. They make you comfortable and always ask how you are doing. I will continue to go and refer anyone who asks about looking for a dentist. This is the place to go. Keep up the awesome work you all do!
P
3 months ago
I have been a patient in this practice since the early 1980's. I have always been treated with respect and have been made to like a member of the family. Both of my children were raised in the Family Smiles practice as well. I am very proud to say I am your patient and consider my switch to this practice to be one of the best decisions I ever made. Keep up the good work!!!
T
3 months ago
Great treatment, as usual!!
Everyone is always so kind and caring! The patient is their number 1 priority! I love these folks! I'm a tough patient due to my anxiety, but they always make sure I'm doing ok! I couldn't recommend them enough!!
C
3 months ago
Quality service fun fun atmosphere!
Dr. Jamie is the best dentist in town and she has chosen superior support staff that always remember your name and are very fun!