Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
I'm from the OLD school. I HATE going to the dentist!! I'm so thankful I am with Jamie and the crew. They have state of the art equipment and do their best to not make me remember the OLD school dentistry. You won't be sorry choosing Family Smiles!
M
3 months ago
This dental clinic is awesome I have been coming here since 2004 always consistent and personable
M
3 months ago
High Quality, Caring Professionals
I have been seeing Dr. Jamie and staff since 2004, and all of the reviews are still correct!..I leave happy, and I am still getting compliments on the excellent work of Dr. Jamie and staff on how beautiful my teeth look!.......it is so, so very important to keep on schedule with your dentist, your teeth, ARE, your health! Everyone here makes me feel special and the staff is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient!.... Thank you, thank you : - )
M
4 months ago
Pretty Amazing Experience
The Dr.s Swanson are very caring and make their patients feel at ease no matter the procedure. Imagine talking and laughing while getting a filling! I walked out afterwards with a smile on my face.
A
4 months ago
Great dentist
My whole family has been going for as long as I can remember and cannot say enough good things.
M
4 months ago
Family Smiles Dental Clinic
I have been a patient of this dental clinic for approximately 60 years. Dr James Swanson has always been my favorite dentist. Now that he is retiring and I am seeing his daughter, Dr Jamie Swanson-Johnson I find I have two favorites at that clinic. Respect, kindness and just being experts at their “trade”, has kept my health and dental work in great shape for years!
D
4 months ago
Family Smiles have been my dentist stop since 1998; and I’ve never been disappointed. Drs. Jim and Jamie have been the best ever; always caring, good advice, and so pleasant to be with. Terrific team in the office as well. Out of five stars they deserve 7 gold ones. 👍👍
S
4 months ago
5 star treatment from Family Smiles. Megan, my Hygienist, gave me a painless and thorough treatment. I can't say enough about Dr Jamie. She's been my dentist for more than 20 yrs. She's the BEST!
N
4 months ago
The best dentists in Pueblo. Great personnel. Going to see Dr Jamie and her hygienist is always a Red Letter Day😊 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, courteous, timely and friendly. Dental care at its best.