Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Review for Cleaning
Very courteous and professional...Top Job!!!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
This was an amazing visit. I have been having a lot of headaches for a long time and when I told them they helped me find out it had been my jar. They took as much time as they needed to help me understand and make the right decision on treatment. They always show they care about me not just my teeth, they listen and take time, whatever they need, to make sure they take care of me. Thank you so much I couldn't ask for better. They treat me and my whole family like family!
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
Never thought it would be such a pleasure to get a filling. Fun loving staff! Merry Christmas!
C
1 month ago
I believe that Family Smiles is the best. Why else would I have been going here for over 45 years?
T
1 month ago
Be careful what you wish for!!
Family Smiles is one of those focused dental offices where the family (natch) runs the show, cares about their patients, works to make each visit a pleasant experience! I have been a patient of Drs Swanson and Johnson for decades and have willingly spent my dollars for their caring and (often) pain-free attention. Like any family, they sometimes remind you of things you don’t want to hear—-you need a crown, etc.—but they want you to feel good and enjoy your life with a smile! So when Rylan or Darla or Jennifer gives you a lead in to a longer visit than you wish, well, it’s a family decision! Great, caring folks!
E
2 months ago
Kid visit
I have gone to family smiles for 24years and I love it. Today I took my 2 year old to her first visit. She did great. The staff was so attentive and fun she loved it and can’t wait to go back. Thank you family smiles for being such an amazing and loving team!!!
H
2 months ago
Love this office!
How many people can say they like going to the dentist?! Well, if you go to Family Smiles, that’ll be your experience! Great care from everyone!!
T
3 months ago
Best choice!
Absolutely wonderful office. Dr. Swanson has been my doc for over 40 years and he has gotten me through many dental issues. His entire team, including Dr. Johnson, is wonderful. Dr. Jim trusts his co-workers to help treat each patient thoughtfully and carefully. Everyone has been great with me.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Care!!
Have always had the greatest care at Family Smiles. They give you the very same care and consideration they would give their own family members. From the minute you walk in to the time you are finished. Everyone is sincerely concerned about you. With your best interest at heart! They are very knowledgeable and keep up with the best new happenings in dental care.
N
4 months ago
Awesome
Jamie and her whole staff are absolutely amazing they are the best ! Always friendly and professional.