Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Family Smiles have been my dentist stop since 1998; and I’ve never been disappointed. Drs. Jim and Jamie have been the best ever; always caring, good advice, and so pleasant to be with. Terrific team in the office as well. Out of five stars they deserve 7 gold ones. 👍👍
S
4 days ago
5 star treatment from Family Smiles. Megan, my Hygienist, gave me a painless and thorough treatment. I can't say enough about Dr Jamie. She's been my dentist for more than 20 yrs. She's the BEST!
N
1 week ago
The best dentists in Pueblo. Great personnel. Going to see Dr Jamie and her hygienist is always a Red Letter Day😊 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, courteous, timely and friendly. Dental care at its best.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone I worked with was friendly, professional and kind
I expect to be working with Family Smiles for quite a while and I'm glad I was recommended to visit them. Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Best place in town!
D
3 weeks ago
I have been terrified of dentist most of my life. I’m 78 years old and for the first time ever I was able to visit Dr Jamie with out fear. She is warn, kind, and completely there to help you. Dori Thielmeier
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality of Service
I have never been more impressed with a business. Every single person is so friendly, remembers your name and treats you like family. Customer for life here❤
L
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the BEST!!
We have been going to them for years and won't ever change. The whole staff is awesome.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
The Highest Quality Dental Care, delivered by the warmest, friendliest, most caring dental professionals anywhere. At Family Smiles, Everyone knows your name, & treats you like Family! I highly recommend Family Smiles to anyone seeking High Quality Dental Care, I believe it to be the Best Dentistry in Colorado!