Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Awesome!!!!!!
Dr. Jamie and her team are absolutely fantastic they are always pleasant and helpful they just do a fantastic job with else can I say I would highly recommend them to anyone
C
2 weeks ago
I’ve been coming to this office for50 years love these people. They are great dentists love Dr. Jamie loved her dad Dr.Jim before just one terrific office🦷I recommend this office to everyone 🦷
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome‼️
Family Smiles are our family!! We love them! They are by far the best😁‼️
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome
The most painless experience I’ve ever had. Dr Jamie Johnson is the max on talent. Professional and talented.
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I would recommend Family Smiles to anyone who needs an excellent Dental Office for themselves or their family. I have been going to Family Smiles for over 40 years and I feel like a member of the family. Everyone in the office greets you with a smile and a hello even if they are not the one working with you that day. They always make sure you have no pain. They ask about other family members well being. They are just the best in Pueblo.
J
1 month ago
Plan follow up
All is well ... love the associates at Family Smiles!
L
1 month ago
Best in Colorado! Always a professional, safe & fun experience!
I always feel validated and understood at every appointment. Each staff member is educated and professional in their area! Dr. Jamie's extended education and interdisciplinary contacts guarantee my premier treatment with the leading technology. I can ALWAYS count on a good laugh and fun spirits while I'm in the chair! Love this office and all the staff!
R
2 months ago
Simply the BEST !!
The entire staff make this office work like a “fine oiled machine” They treat you just like family and Dr. Jamie... she is simply AMAZING!! She really cares about her patients- I am so lucky to have found Family Smiles !❤️
D
2 months ago
Excellent Safety and Dental Care
My teeth are squeaky clean after Eddie's gentle, thorough cleaning. Dr. Jamie examines and advises professionally giving me assurance and confidence. Thank you all staff for going the extra mile in sanitizing...and for the genuine welcome.
B
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.