Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Trustworthy, understanding, knowledgeable
I’m extremely picky and cautious when it comes to my child’s health. I question everything that goes in her mouth including dental work. Never once has Dr Jamie or any of her staff questioned me or made me feel bad about any decision. They always take the extra measure to explain what they are doing so I can make an informed decision. I fully trust everyone here and LOVE them for this. Plus they make my Little’s feel secure, safe and make the experience fun! Highly recommend them to families, especially those searching for a dentist who gets their “alternative/holistic” views on health:)
C
2 months ago
Family smiles and all the staff are top-notch! Best dental office I’ve ever been to in all of my 61 years! Dr. Jamie is the best!
L
3 months ago
simply the best
Family Smiles does an excellent job and uses the latest, up to date equipment resulting in high quality service. The staff is always positive, professional and up beat insuring a most pleasant experience and in a timely manner.
D
3 months ago
Excellent. Was waited on quickly. Jen was warm and friendly on a Friday afternoon and my crown was replaced with minimal delay.
Excellent
K
3 months ago
Highly educated, dedicated, and caring professionals
As a dental professional I have the utmost respect for the thorough examination I recieved. After a life time of pain from tmd issues, I finally have a solution thanks to a great team who took the time to figure out what the etiology of my pain was.
P
4 months ago
We feel like extended family when we come in for our appointments. Your entire staff is knowledgeable, caring, and personable. I am thinking 30 years with Dr. Jim and ( now) Dr. Jamie.. We feel like our dental health is in good hands. Thanks
S
4 months ago
Beautifal People
I was treated by Megan and Dr. Jamie and was treated like family. I tell everyone to go here.
A
4 months ago
The service provided was very very good as always. I was treated extremely well & my problem was resolved in an expert and professional way
W
4 months ago
Top notch
D
4 months ago
Great Visit, Exam, & Cleaning!!!
I Started With Family Smiles Over 15-Years Ago, At The Suggestion of My Wife & Her Family, Who Are Also Patients. I Began With A Myriad of Dental Issues, Too Many To Mention Here. I Have Received Nothing But THE BEST Treatment From Dr. Jim & Dr. Jamie! Their Compassion & Expertise Are Beyond Reproach & Their Dental Assistants & Hygienists Do Such A Fine Job With Cleanings, Etc. That They’ve Completely Rid Me of My Fear of Dentists & Dental Work. Marina Did A Great Job With My Cleaning Today! She Is Very Personable & Has a Gentle, Yet Effective Touch.