Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The Best Dental Team!
I have been fortunate to be a patient at Family Smiles for many Years. The atmosphere and energy in the clinic is always welcoming as well as comforting. Feel right at home! Dr. Jamie Johnson and her Team are the Best!
S
3 weeks ago
World's Best Dental Care
Extremely competent and caring - what a concentration of smiles !
L
1 month ago
Love this place!
A professional, comforting, fun atmosphere with the absolutely best staff and doctors I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Dr.Jamie and Dr.Jim do an amazing job while making you feel at ease. A beautiful building and amazing operatories. It makes me feel like I'm at home. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice, clean, and amazing dental experience.
K
1 month ago
Great as always!
Personal, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and family friendly!
S
2 months ago
As usual,the staff was friendly and professional and Dr Jim is the best in town. Wouldnt ever go to any other dentist. Completly satisfied and pleased
D
3 months ago
Maurine did a very good gob of cleaning teeth. She was personable and friendly.
C
3 months ago
always a great experience
Everyone on the staff of Family Smiles is caring, helpful, considerate, and qualified. They have improved my dental health, and overall health, for the last 12 years.
C
4 months ago
very professional, prompt service in a positive and relaxing atmosphere.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you so much for this excellent review! We value you and your family and always look forward to seeing you!
P
4 months ago
Jennifer and Dr. Jamie made me feel right at home, like I was talking to my sisters. I don't know any other medical appointments I have been to where the providers sang as they were working. I was wishing I could join them in singing!!! Loved it :) Jennifer even dimmed the lights so I could rest while I was waiting. So special.
Response from Family Smiles
What a compliment! Thank you for taking the time to share your sweet thoughts! We always look forward to seeing you and your beautiful smile!
D
5 months ago
Excellence in Practice
Simply the very BEST!! Thank you Family Smiles! My family and I have had the BEST care since 1998!!! Excellent dental care informs a beautiful smile!! This practice uses up-to-date evidence-based dentistry and medicine; along with the most up-to-dare equipment to provide the very best care. Neither evident nor equipment can replace an excellent staff, and the Family Smiles staff are truly joyful! I've always left the office happily smiling! Thank you!
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for the glowing review! You and your smile radiate love and thoughtfulness. We always look forward to seeing you and laughing with you!!