Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
Yesterday was my third experience with this dentist and staff. I was in for a filling and crown procedure. It was the most pleasant dental experience that I've ever had. Everyone is very professional, but still extremely caring about your comfort and needs. Good dentists are hard to find here in Pueblo and I'll be recommending family and friends even when not asked. A+ experience!
G
5 years ago
Your office is very warm and welcoming. The professionalism is at the highest level. I always feel comfortable knowing I am getting the best care possible and that the doctors and staff are constantly keeping their skills updated.
P
5 years ago
Thank you all so much for giving me an emergency appointment after I chipped a front tooth. I am so indebted to all of you.
A
5 years ago
Everyone in the office works and fits together seamlessly. I love the atmosphere and the joy within the office. Your ability to hire the people who work well together is awesome.
G
5 years ago
My dental care is wonderfully professional and comfortable. The office atmosphere is inviting and friendly. My teeth and I agreed, after leaving the office, that we made the best choice to come to Dr. Jamie. However..... the catering for my lunch, because of my 12 to 1 appointment, was not as good as hoped for. I would have thought catering by the Broadmoor would have had baked ziti and field greens that would have been more memorable. However, my teeth, tongue and I did love the texture and taste of the organic, gluten-free brownies with strawberries and mint.
J
5 years ago
Very professional dentist. Explained everything he was doing and why. I was very comfortable and not fearful at all. He did not do things that I did not need right now, but explained why I would possibly need certain procedures in the future. Very clean and well kept office. I would recommend Family Smiles to a friend.
C
5 years ago
It may be hard for some people to imagine looking forward to going to the dentist, but that's the way it is at Family Smiles. I've been a patient of Dr. Jamie for about 15 years. My first visit was an emergency (to me) for an impacted tooth. I'd been unable to contact my previous dentist and friends recommended her. I was impressed not only that she got me in immediately and alleviated my pain, but really enjoyed her work and made the experience pleasant for her patients as well. All the staff is great; Friendly and highly skilled! I can't imagine a better dentist. The newly renovated office with wifi is nice too.
C
5 years ago
Family Smiles is a great place to have your dental work done!! Rylin is a wonderful person to greet you at the front desk!! Everyone in the office is outstanding!! Keep up the great team work and the SMILES!!!
B
5 years ago
The whole staff does a fantastic job of providing excellent and gentle care. What a wonderful atmosphere, professional and fun!
A
5 years ago
First thing this morning you were all awesome as usual...always upbeat and caring no matter the time of day...I have total confidence in everyone at Family Smiles and I thank you for being there for me!