Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Thank you all for seeing me due to my tooth without an appointment. You all always do a very excellent job on Dick & I teeth. Take care.
G
5 years ago
The reasons I rate Family Smiles as excellent are friendly staff that made me feel welcome on my first visit, Dr. Mark gave me the most thorough examination I have ever had, and an overall feeling of great dental care.
A
5 years ago
Love the office the people and especially the staff. Completely satisfied and not scared anymore to come in. Thanks Dr. Jamie and Karen
W
5 years ago
As always, I was well satisfied with the treatment and friendliness.
J
5 years ago
The staff is always enjoyable and professional. They show great concern for your comfort and go to great lengths to explain what they are doing and why they are doing it.
A
5 years ago
Thank you for always providing excellent service. Everyone in your office is always so kind. My daughter, Katie loves going to the dentist because of your office. Thank you again.
R
5 years ago
Excellent, Professional Staff; friendly & very helpful. I am at ease the entire time, knowing I am the very best of care. !
G
5 years ago
Even though I have a regular appointment in the over 40 years I have been a patient I have never had a bad experience, even when lots of work had to be done. Today I had Megan and not only was her work superior she made the whole time with her fun. I like Family Smiles!
S
5 years ago
As usual, my experience today at Family Smiles was very pleasant, which is saying a lot considering it was a visit to the dentist! Everyone was so friendly and upbeat, and they worked hard to be sure I was comfortable and that my experience was pleasant. I can truthfully say that I've never dreaded going to the dentist since I started going to Family Smiles!
A
5 years ago
Perfect.