Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great Dentist! Entire office Professional, friendly, thorough
First time to see a dentist in a couple years for cleaning, but went very easy, they treat you like family and was very impressed with everyone in the office.
B
4 months ago
The Team!!
The team assembled in this dental office is professional, knowledgeable about all dental needs and so personable! And Dr. Jamie is the reason why. She is a perfectionist and expects the office to maintain that standard. I doubt anyone can say they look forward to dental procedures, but I do look forward to seeing everyone in this office!!
M
4 months ago
Family Smiles offers excellent well rounded services. Dr. Jim & Dr. Jamie are both outstanding dentists who take their profession seriously. I appreciate how they explain dental procedures step by step & their genuine caring & concern for the patient. Additionally, the dental assistants, hygienists and administrative assistants are knowledgeable and highly qualified as well. Family Smiles is the best!
C
6 months ago
High quality service
Exceptionally gifted, superbly friendly, top rate customer service!
B
6 months ago
Family Smiles
I've been going to Jim for many years, and love everyone there. They go above and beyond.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful receptionist, great doctor, and even most fantastic hygienist!! Megan is kind, loving and professional!! Couldn't ask for a better place to deal with your dental needs!!
S
7 months ago
Very professional service that is catered to the patient
Bar none the best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. Jamie, is a perfectionist and makes you feel so comfortable and special. From the front desk to each dental assistant you receive first rate service. Dr. Jamie is constantly improving her professionalism by keeping up to date with the latest techniques and technology. I highly recommend this office, Dr. Jamie and her crew are fantastic.
K
7 months ago
Trustworthy, understanding, knowledgeable
I’m extremely picky and cautious when it comes to my child’s health. I question everything that goes in her mouth including dental work. Never once has Dr Jamie or any of her staff questioned me or made me feel bad about any decision. They always take the extra measure to explain what they are doing so I can make an informed decision. I fully trust everyone here and LOVE them for this. Plus they make my Little’s feel secure, safe and make the experience fun! Highly recommend them to families, especially those searching for a dentist who gets their “alternative/holistic” views on health:)
C
9 months ago
Family smiles and all the staff are top-notch! Best dental office I’ve ever been to in all of my 61 years! Dr. Jamie is the best!
L
10 months ago
simply the best
Family Smiles does an excellent job and uses the latest, up to date equipment resulting in high quality service. The staff is always positive, professional and up beat insuring a most pleasant experience and in a timely manner.