Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
I am always thankful to be there, - because of the Quality of Service !!
D
5 months ago
Great Visit! Comfortable environment.
Everyone is always friendly and caring. You are greeted warmly and sent on your way with a smile! Eddie does a thorough and gentle cleaning. Dr. Jamie always has a smile and gentle touch. I've only been going to Dr. Jim and Dr. Jamie since 1973!
T
6 months ago
Family Smiles provides high quality service delivered with a friendly attitude.
I was on time for my appointment and so was the Dental Hygienist. The cleaning took place in a highly competent manner, all the while making sure my comfort was assured. I had only a short wait for the Dentist to review the cleaning and inform me that I had no problems with my teeth. The total experience was first rate.
A
6 months ago
Caring, high quality attention
My experience as always was efficient and as pleasant as having your teeth xrayed and cleaned can be. It starts with the warm welcome of the receptonist in the attractive environment including the ceiling to floor windows and art. Marina was cheerful, professional and competent. Dr. Jamie instills confidence through giving clear information and options for treatment and maintenance. She has your teeth's back. Over the years I've been going there, the practice brings in new technology that enhances their ability to serve you. They have worked to make a dental experience comfortable, pleasant and rewarding.
P
7 months ago
I always look forward to my appointments. You are my dental "family" and I enjoy seeing everyone and the experience is so positive and helpful. Everyone is very knowledgeable and skilled in their jobs. And always happy. Thanks.
P
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
They did a good job efficiently and kindly. It was a pleasure.
L
8 months ago
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly staff
Having a bridge removed and a temporary bridge put in was not something I was looking forward to but Dr. Jaime and Jennifer helped make the experience about as good as it could be. I had no discomfort and all my questions were answered thoroughly. Great results with after care availability, if needed, also. So nice to have highly qualified and caring professionals in Pueblo!
K
9 months ago
Amazing Clinic
Amazing team that truly cares! Dr. Jamie takes so much time with each patient. Truly a rare find.
D
9 months ago
The service!!!
Always such a nice place to go. Very professional staff and normally appointments are on time. I appreciate that so much.
D
11 months ago
Wonderful!
Never thought I'd like going to the dentist until I met Dr. Jamie. The staff is friendly, they make things as pleasant as possible, and I don't have anxiety when my appointments come around. We've been going to this dentist office for many years now. Five stars out of five!!!