Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Excellent. Was waited on quickly. Jen was warm and friendly on a Friday afternoon and my crown was replaced with minimal delay.
Excellent
K
10 months ago
Highly educated, dedicated, and caring professionals
As a dental professional I have the utmost respect for the thorough examination I recieved. After a life time of pain from tmd issues, I finally have a solution thanks to a great team who took the time to figure out what the etiology of my pain was.
P
11 months ago
We feel like extended family when we come in for our appointments. Your entire staff is knowledgeable, caring, and personable. I am thinking 30 years with Dr. Jim and ( now) Dr. Jamie.. We feel like our dental health is in good hands. Thanks
S
11 months ago
Beautifal People
I was treated by Megan and Dr. Jamie and was treated like family. I tell everyone to go here.
A
11 months ago
The service provided was very very good as always. I was treated extremely well & my problem was resolved in an expert and professional way
W
11 months ago
Top notch
D
11 months ago
Great Visit, Exam, & Cleaning!!!
I Started With Family Smiles Over 15-Years Ago, At The Suggestion of My Wife & Her Family, Who Are Also Patients. I Began With A Myriad of Dental Issues, Too Many To Mention Here. I Have Received Nothing But THE BEST Treatment From Dr. Jim & Dr. Jamie! Their Compassion & Expertise Are Beyond Reproach & Their Dental Assistants & Hygienists Do Such A Fine Job With Cleanings, Etc. That They’ve Completely Rid Me of My Fear of Dentists & Dental Work. Marina Did A Great Job With My Cleaning Today! She Is Very Personable & Has a Gentle, Yet Effective Touch.
R
12 months ago
I am always thankful to be there, - because of the Quality of Service !!
D
1 year ago
Great Visit! Comfortable environment.
Everyone is always friendly and caring. You are greeted warmly and sent on your way with a smile! Eddie does a thorough and gentle cleaning. Dr. Jamie always has a smile and gentle touch. I've only been going to Dr. Jim and Dr. Jamie since 1973!
T
1 year ago
Family Smiles provides high quality service delivered with a friendly attitude.
I was on time for my appointment and so was the Dental Hygienist. The cleaning took place in a highly competent manner, all the while making sure my comfort was assured. I had only a short wait for the Dentist to review the cleaning and inform me that I had no problems with my teeth. The total experience was first rate.