Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Professional and consistently friendly service
All interaction with Family Smiles, from Doctor Jamie to the front office staff, have been pleasant and caring. I recently found out that they're not in my insurance network of providers but chose to stay with them and pay the different; they're that good.
S
11 months ago
I have dreaded going to the dentist and put it off for as long as I could. Many of my experiences have not been pleasant and I ended up with work that did not last and was done with below standard materials (this was in California where they have developed 'chain' dental offices). I was pleasantly surprised to find Family Smiles on S. Pueblo Blvd. to be both friendly and professional. They were very gentle and caring while administering dental care with personable and friendly attitudes and each one treated me with respect. They understood my financial concerns and listened to what I wanted to have done at the current appointment and what I wanted to wait on at a later time. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated by a staff whose priority is to help you have a great experience.
B
11 months ago
Lovely caring people
I always feel I am in good hands at Family Smiles. The whole staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
J
11 months ago
Great atmosphere and sincere service
Your office is always so friendly and sounds like a great place to work! I'm never meant to feel my concerns are unimportant. I'm treated as a family friend.
G
12 months ago
As always staff was open, friendly, professional. The Dr. , as always, amazed me with his gentle approach but highly professional treatment. Of course I have been his patient for more than 44 years. If Family Smiles were any other way I go someplace else but they are the best.
B
12 months ago
Hit the jackpot
Having just moved to Colorado after living in Oklahoma for 50 years, it was scary to search out a new dentist. I'm so glad I took the recommendation of a friend, and made an appointment with Dr. Jamie Johnson. I got a good vibe just walking in the door, and every one of the staff was super nice and friendly. Dr. Johnson herself spent a half hour with me... not only asking about my dental history, but asking about me and my family. When I returned a week later for a cleaning, she stopped in to say hello while the hygienist was working on me. I didn't feel like a number here, and it was such a relief to receive friendly service in a beautifully decorated office by a staff who makes you feel at home! Thank you!
B
1 year ago
The Best Dental Team!
I have been fortunate to be a patient at Family Smiles for many Years. The atmosphere and energy in the clinic is always welcoming as well as comforting. Feel right at home! Dr. Jamie Johnson and her Team are the Best!
S
1 year ago
World's Best Dental Care
Extremely competent and caring - what a concentration of smiles !
L
1 year ago
Love this place!
A professional, comforting, fun atmosphere with the absolutely best staff and doctors I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Dr.Jamie and Dr.Jim do an amazing job while making you feel at ease. A beautiful building and amazing operatories. It makes me feel like I'm at home. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice, clean, and amazing dental experience.
K
1 year ago
Great as always!
Personal, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and family friendly!