Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly staff
Having a bridge removed and a temporary bridge put in was not something I was looking forward to but Dr. Jaime and Jennifer helped make the experience about as good as it could be. I had no discomfort and all my questions were answered thoroughly. Great results with after care availability, if needed, also. So nice to have highly qualified and caring professionals in Pueblo!
K
11 months ago
Amazing Clinic
Amazing team that truly cares! Dr. Jamie takes so much time with each patient. Truly a rare find.
D
11 months ago
The service!!!
Always such a nice place to go. Very professional staff and normally appointments are on time. I appreciate that so much.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Never thought I'd like going to the dentist until I met Dr. Jamie. The staff is friendly, they make things as pleasant as possible, and I don't have anxiety when my appointments come around. We've been going to this dentist office for many years now. Five stars out of five!!!
N
1 year ago
Professional and consistently friendly service
All interaction with Family Smiles, from Doctor Jamie to the front office staff, have been pleasant and caring. I recently found out that they're not in my insurance network of providers but chose to stay with them and pay the different; they're that good.
S
1 year ago
I have dreaded going to the dentist and put it off for as long as I could. Many of my experiences have not been pleasant and I ended up with work that did not last and was done with below standard materials (this was in California where they have developed 'chain' dental offices). I was pleasantly surprised to find Family Smiles on S. Pueblo Blvd. to be both friendly and professional. They were very gentle and caring while administering dental care with personable and friendly attitudes and each one treated me with respect. They understood my financial concerns and listened to what I wanted to have done at the current appointment and what I wanted to wait on at a later time. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated by a staff whose priority is to help you have a great experience.
B
1 year ago
Lovely caring people
I always feel I am in good hands at Family Smiles. The whole staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
J
1 year ago
Great atmosphere and sincere service
Your office is always so friendly and sounds like a great place to work! I'm never meant to feel my concerns are unimportant. I'm treated as a family friend.
G
1 year ago
As always staff was open, friendly, professional. The Dr. , as always, amazed me with his gentle approach but highly professional treatment. Of course I have been his patient for more than 44 years. If Family Smiles were any other way I go someplace else but they are the best.
B
1 year ago
Hit the jackpot
Having just moved to Colorado after living in Oklahoma for 50 years, it was scary to search out a new dentist. I'm so glad I took the recommendation of a friend, and made an appointment with Dr. Jamie Johnson. I got a good vibe just walking in the door, and every one of the staff was super nice and friendly. Dr. Johnson herself spent a half hour with me... not only asking about my dental history, but asking about me and my family. When I returned a week later for a cleaning, she stopped in to say hello while the hygienist was working on me. I didn't feel like a number here, and it was such a relief to receive friendly service in a beautifully decorated office by a staff who makes you feel at home! Thank you!