Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Caring, high quality attention
My experience as always was efficient and as pleasant as having your teeth xrayed and cleaned can be. It starts with the warm welcome of the receptonist in the attractive environment including the ceiling to floor windows and art. Marina was cheerful, professional and competent. Dr. Jamie instills confidence through giving clear information and options for treatment and maintenance. She has your teeth's back. Over the years I've been going there, the practice brings in new technology that enhances their ability to serve you. They have worked to make a dental experience comfortable, pleasant and rewarding.
P
1 year ago
I always look forward to my appointments. You are my dental "family" and I enjoy seeing everyone and the experience is so positive and helpful. Everyone is very knowledgeable and skilled in their jobs. And always happy. Thanks.
P
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
They did a good job efficiently and kindly. It was a pleasure.
L
1 year ago
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly staff
Having a bridge removed and a temporary bridge put in was not something I was looking forward to but Dr. Jaime and Jennifer helped make the experience about as good as it could be. I had no discomfort and all my questions were answered thoroughly. Great results with after care availability, if needed, also. So nice to have highly qualified and caring professionals in Pueblo!
K
1 year ago
Amazing Clinic
Amazing team that truly cares! Dr. Jamie takes so much time with each patient. Truly a rare find.
D
1 year ago
The service!!!
Always such a nice place to go. Very professional staff and normally appointments are on time. I appreciate that so much.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful!
Never thought I'd like going to the dentist until I met Dr. Jamie. The staff is friendly, they make things as pleasant as possible, and I don't have anxiety when my appointments come around. We've been going to this dentist office for many years now. Five stars out of five!!!
N
2 years ago
Professional and consistently friendly service
All interaction with Family Smiles, from Doctor Jamie to the front office staff, have been pleasant and caring. I recently found out that they're not in my insurance network of providers but chose to stay with them and pay the different; they're that good.
S
2 years ago
I have dreaded going to the dentist and put it off for as long as I could. Many of my experiences have not been pleasant and I ended up with work that did not last and was done with below standard materials (this was in California where they have developed 'chain' dental offices). I was pleasantly surprised to find Family Smiles on S. Pueblo Blvd. to be both friendly and professional. They were very gentle and caring while administering dental care with personable and friendly attitudes and each one treated me with respect. They understood my financial concerns and listened to what I wanted to have done at the current appointment and what I wanted to wait on at a later time. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated by a staff whose priority is to help you have a great experience.
B
2 years ago
Lovely caring people
I always feel I am in good hands at Family Smiles. The whole staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.