Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great job, professional service
Awesome job by Dr. Jim and Megan. Thanks!!
B
1 year ago
Eddie did a wonderful job! Best dental practice in pueblo!
Great staff! Great Doctors! From the greeting I received the moment I walked in the door to the wishes for a Merry Christmas when I left. They put the "family" in family practice!
P
1 year ago
Family Smiles is the best. You are family to me. Always a pleasure to come and see everyone. I have been a fan since the early 1980's. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
P
1 year ago
"Awesome" "professional" "pleasant" "clean" "respectful"
J
1 year ago
Everyone is always so friendly!
Office staff was helpful with my new insurance and questions I had. I always feel comfortable and treated with respect by all members of Family Smiles.
D
2 years ago
Going to the dentist isn't scary anymore!!! Eddie does a wonderful job and who doesn't love seeing Dr. Jamie!
N
2 years ago
Staff very friendly as always! Dr. Jamie very nice! Also very informative on my well being.
K
2 years ago
Blue ribbon care
Always leave your office feeling like I've just spent time with friends. I know I'm in the best of hands and trust all of the staff and doctors explicitly. While I still don't look forward to having dental work done, having friends do it makes it a whole lot easier.
A
2 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent, with one exception, I need Dr. Jamie's "Pizza Chicken" recipe. My dental health has been impaired due to constant salivating! I went from a "quart a day" to 5 gallons! LOL
B
2 years ago
As always, amazing
We are devoted fans; We always have a great experience coming to your office. You could give seminars on the ingredients for a smooth running, compassionate, professional, and warm atmosphere that is patient focused and attentive; really outstanding.