Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
No Intimidation Dental!
The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. It is very evident that they all want the customer to have the best out come possible from their visit to the dental chair.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this lovely review! We are all glad that you feel cared for when you come to see us! Thank you for your years of loyalty!!
S
2 years ago
Friendly Office
I have major anxiety at the dentist and they were friendly and easy going. Made sure I was comfortable and at ease. Great service from people who care.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this very kind review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
D
2 years ago
Friendly, Thorough, Knowledgeable
Eddie cleaned my teeth the other day and did such a thorough job efficiently and methodically, stopping to explain anything if he felt necessary. My teeth felt so good as I walked out of the office. Thanks, Eddie! Everyone in the office is always very friendly and kind -- no doubt about that. They always want to be sure the patient is doing all right and is comfortable. I totally appreciate that.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for your wonderful review! We also think Eddie is amazing - thank you for mentioning him by name! We truly appreciate you and your years of loyalty to our practice! See you soon!
B
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
They really work to make your teeth the best they can and always find a way to work with you whether it's scheduling or financial. They truly seem to care about each person.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this wonderful review! We always love seeing you and your whole family! Thank you for trusting us all of these years!
D
2 years ago
Very High quality service and friendly
As much as I hate the dentist I love going to Family Smiles. No one that has worked on my teeth has ever hurt me the slightest bit and they are so friendly it feels like family.
Response from Family Smiles
Thank you for this wonderful review! We always love seeing you and your sweet husband! We feel like you are family, too!
S
2 years ago
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, ALL SHOWED CONCERN FOR ME. RECOMEND YOU TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS.
Response from Family Smiles
Steve, thank you for this wonderful review! We so appreciate you and your loyalty!
J
2 years ago
Great job, professional service
Awesome job by Dr. Jim and Megan. Thanks!!
B
2 years ago
Eddie did a wonderful job! Best dental practice in pueblo!
Great staff! Great Doctors! From the greeting I received the moment I walked in the door to the wishes for a Merry Christmas when I left. They put the "family" in family practice!
P
2 years ago
Family Smiles is the best. You are family to me. Always a pleasure to come and see everyone. I have been a fan since the early 1980's. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
P
2 years ago
"Awesome" "professional" "pleasant" "clean" "respectful"