Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Going to the dentist isn't scary anymore!!! Eddie does a wonderful job and who doesn't love seeing Dr. Jamie!
N
2 years ago
Staff very friendly as always! Dr. Jamie very nice! Also very informative on my well being.
K
2 years ago
Blue ribbon care
Always leave your office feeling like I've just spent time with friends. I know I'm in the best of hands and trust all of the staff and doctors explicitly. While I still don't look forward to having dental work done, having friends do it makes it a whole lot easier.
A
2 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent, with one exception, I need Dr. Jamie's "Pizza Chicken" recipe. My dental health has been impaired due to constant salivating! I went from a "quart a day" to 5 gallons! LOL
B
2 years ago
As always, amazing
We are devoted fans; We always have a great experience coming to your office. You could give seminars on the ingredients for a smooth running, compassionate, professional, and warm atmosphere that is patient focused and attentive; really outstanding.
B
2 years ago
Our experience
You are the best of the best! We can't quit you, and that is why we travel up from Santa Fe. You are a model of professional, and compassionate care. We are very grateful to all of you, and most especially to dear Dr. Jamie.
L
2 years ago
Consistent care
I have been a patient of Dr Jim (and Darla) since 1987ish. They are capable, compassionate, and professional at all times. I can only hope they never retire. They care about my mouth and never try to blame me for its problems even when I should shoulder the responsibility. Today I saw RDH Eddie for the third time and for the third time I appreciated his calm manner and thorougness. He is able to bring things to Dr Jim's attention that need to be addressed.
N
2 years ago
Amazing staff. Dr. Mark was great with my 5 year old daughter. Very professional. She had a 1 surface filling done. Kept it very minimal didn't even have to numb her and very conservative approach.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and very polite service!
I have been a long time patient and love going to the dentist, however today I was very disappointed with part of my visit - the start time. My scheduled appointment was for 8:30, but it was 8:53 when I was taken into the back. I find this somewhat unacceptable as I had to leave work to come for my appointment - and this just made me that much longer. Oh well, stuff happens, it just frustrates me when you as the patient can't be late, but they as the providers can be as late as they want.
H
2 years ago
Family Smiles
The best dentist office in town, with the cleanest office, the most thorough teeth cleanings, and best staff in the world!