Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, ALL SHOWED CONCERN FOR ME. RECOMEND YOU TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS.
Response from Family Smiles
Steve, thank you for this wonderful review! We so appreciate you and your loyalty!
J
1 year ago
Great job, professional service
Awesome job by Dr. Jim and Megan. Thanks!!
B
2 years ago
Eddie did a wonderful job! Best dental practice in pueblo!
Great staff! Great Doctors! From the greeting I received the moment I walked in the door to the wishes for a Merry Christmas when I left. They put the "family" in family practice!
P
2 years ago
Family Smiles is the best. You are family to me. Always a pleasure to come and see everyone. I have been a fan since the early 1980's. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
P
2 years ago
"Awesome" "professional" "pleasant" "clean" "respectful"
J
2 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly!
Office staff was helpful with my new insurance and questions I had. I always feel comfortable and treated with respect by all members of Family Smiles.
D
2 years ago
Going to the dentist isn't scary anymore!!! Eddie does a wonderful job and who doesn't love seeing Dr. Jamie!
N
2 years ago
Staff very friendly as always! Dr. Jamie very nice! Also very informative on my well being.
K
2 years ago
Blue ribbon care
Always leave your office feeling like I've just spent time with friends. I know I'm in the best of hands and trust all of the staff and doctors explicitly. While I still don't look forward to having dental work done, having friends do it makes it a whole lot easier.
A
2 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent, with one exception, I need Dr. Jamie's "Pizza Chicken" recipe. My dental health has been impaired due to constant salivating! I went from a "quart a day" to 5 gallons! LOL