Family Smiles

Dentist

1001 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Our experience
You are the best of the best! We can't quit you, and that is why we travel up from Santa Fe. You are a model of professional, and compassionate care. We are very grateful to all of you, and most especially to dear Dr. Jamie.
L
2 years ago
Consistent care
I have been a patient of Dr Jim (and Darla) since 1987ish. They are capable, compassionate, and professional at all times. I can only hope they never retire. They care about my mouth and never try to blame me for its problems even when I should shoulder the responsibility. Today I saw RDH Eddie for the third time and for the third time I appreciated his calm manner and thorougness. He is able to bring things to Dr Jim's attention that need to be addressed.
N
2 years ago
Amazing staff. Dr. Mark was great with my 5 year old daughter. Very professional. She had a 1 surface filling done. Kept it very minimal didn't even have to numb her and very conservative approach.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and very polite service!
I have been a long time patient and love going to the dentist, however today I was very disappointed with part of my visit - the start time. My scheduled appointment was for 8:30, but it was 8:53 when I was taken into the back. I find this somewhat unacceptable as I had to leave work to come for my appointment - and this just made me that much longer. Oh well, stuff happens, it just frustrates me when you as the patient can't be late, but they as the providers can be as late as they want.
H
2 years ago
Family Smiles
The best dentist office in town, with the cleanest office, the most thorough teeth cleanings, and best staff in the world!
N
2 years ago
Cleaning appointment
As always, my cleaning visit was quick, painless and pleasant. Thank you.
B
2 years ago
very skilled
The staff at Family Smiles is very knowledgeable and skilled. The impressions and appliance that were made for my mouth fit well and the whole procedure was painless and pleasant. Everyone is friendly and professional.
B
2 years ago
This is the most friendly and caring office. They treat you like family. I get as much information as I can for the best results. They always greet you with a smile and eager to help in any way.
Response from Family Smiles
Betty, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback! We truly appreciate you and your family!
G
2 years ago
Never a bad visit!
I've been with Dr. Jim for at least 50 years. He, his staff, now his daughter and an added dentist with excellent dental assistants all through the office means a friendly, quality experience, always. Today I was a drop in because I got something caught in my teeth. Once again fixed fast. Thanks to all who serve Family Smiles.
Response from Family Smiles
Gus, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this fabulous review! Our whole team reads these reviews and it means so much to all of us to know you are confident in the care you receive from us. Eddie was delighted to work with you on Wednesday. We appreciate you and your family and your years of loyalty to us!
C
2 years ago
Simply the best
Everyone at Family Smiles is very professional, positive, pleasant to work with and positively radient.
Response from Family Smiles
Carle, Thank you for the fabulous review! We appreciate you and your family and always look forward to seeing you all! I will be passing on this review to the team, as they truly appreciate hearing such a nice review!