Family & Sports Chiropractic

Chiropractor

27131 Aliso Creek Rd

Ste 105

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarealisoviejo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
As always, the doctors and staff are professional and friendly. I leave feeling relaxed and loose. This is a great way to start a busy work day.
A
1 month ago
I went to Dr Riley with extremely bad back pain and I was feeling better after my first visit. After struggling with constant pain for a long time, I started being able to get back to some of my normal activities again. It is always a pleasure to get treated at this office where everyone has a positive attitude and tries to meet your needs so you leave feeling healthy and happy. The office is well run and I always get treated without waiting. Dr Riley worked with my insurance to make my visits affordable for me.
P
2 months ago
Quality Care...Professional and friendly staff
I feel amazing after only 2 weeks of treatment for my back and neck. Very friendly and professional ! Highly recommend!!!
L
3 months ago
Great chiropractic care - very professional and friendly staff!
I have gotten great chiropractic care here and my treatments did wonders to alleviate my symptoms. I still go routinely for maintenance visits, and this has been an important part of staying healthy. The doctors are very knowledgable and professional, and they communicate well and answer any questions you may have. The office staff is very helpful and friendly as well.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Jim is very professional and is always spot on to fix my back/shoulder discomfort. I have seen Dr. Jim for 2 1/2 years and would recommend him to ALL my friends.
N
6 months ago
Great so far.
I’ve only had my initial visit. Will meet next week for evaluation results and treatment suggestions and options. Office staff welcoming, attentive, and friendly. Lots of patient traffic which I see as a good sign.
J
8 months ago
professional and friendly...
I may have pulled a muscle at the gym and my right shoulder blade was locked up overnight. It was very painful. I almost could not support myself out of the bed. I was having the hardest time getting in and out of car, because it was painful turning my body. I could not drive too far either because I could not turn my head very far without triggering pain. I called my insurance, Kaiser, and the closest chiropractor was about 6 miles away. I noticed that this Family & Sports Chiropractic clinic because it is right next to my gym at 24 hour fitness. I went into the clinic and received a Shoulder adjustment from Dr. Moony (the doctor with the glasses). Within about 15 minutes afterwards, I felt an immediate relief. I still have pain & soreness but I was much more mobile, and I could drive and function. I would continue the treatment if it is within my insurance coverage, but Kaiser has a different network, so I had to pay $109 for this visit ($59 introductory exam + $50 for the adjustment). Nevertheless, I would highly recommend it if this cost is within your budget.
J
11 months ago
Can't believe how much bettering feel after only 2 visits. Probably the best run medical facility I've ever visited. They are the best!!
M
1 year ago
Feeling Great!!
I have been going to chiropractors for almost 50 years! So, as a long time advocate and a nurse I know the value of an excellent chiropractor and Dr. Mooney is the best. In addition, Jessica greets you with a smile when you enter the office which brightens the day and Lisa, the massage therapist, is very gifted with her magical hands. I consider myself very fortunate to have found this exceptional team of professionals. If you are suffering with musculoskeletal problems make an appointment to get yourself back in balance with your body. You deserve it!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Mooney is wonderful!
I relocated to Orange County eight months ago and have been looking for a new chiropractor. I checked the internet and found Family and Sports Chiropractic. The reviews were all positive so I gave them a call. I was so glad I did! The professionalism of the staff was exemplary and the adjustment by Dr. Mooney was outstanding plus my massage by Lisa was wonderful! If you have musculoskeletal problems that require attention do not hesitate to give this excellent practice a call. You will be glad you did!