Family & Sports Chiropractic

Chiropractor

27131 Aliso Creek Rd

Ste 105

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcarealisoviejo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Expert adjustment & friendly office
I have been going to Dr Mouney and massage therapist Ken for a year. This week I had another DEXA scan. They are able to correct my spine alignment so that my exercise results in positive bone density increase from .9 to .98 for my spine in one year. Not bad for a 65 year old. This result is reflected in my performance as I continue to advance in my ballet classes. Kudos to both of you.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Dr R. He always pin points my problem area. The adjustment is always perfect. I have been seeing Dr R for threes years now. Excellent!!!!
L
5 months ago
Just started my therapy and I am hopeful for relief in the near future. Office is clean and everyone is helpful and friendly. I believe I have convinced my aging husband to sign up and get the adjustments he needs.
J
8 months ago
Started coming here close to 20 years ago- absolutely the best in Orange county!
R
9 months ago
Friendly Staff & Effective Chiropractor Care
I always look forward to my chiropractic appointments here. Everyone is sincere, friendly, and attentive. I feel like the chiro care is effective and consistent
D
10 months ago
As always, the doctors and staff are professional and friendly. I leave feeling relaxed and loose. This is a great way to start a busy work day.
A
10 months ago
I went to Dr Riley with extremely bad back pain and I was feeling better after my first visit. After struggling with constant pain for a long time, I started being able to get back to some of my normal activities again. It is always a pleasure to get treated at this office where everyone has a positive attitude and tries to meet your needs so you leave feeling healthy and happy. The office is well run and I always get treated without waiting. Dr Riley worked with my insurance to make my visits affordable for me.
P
11 months ago
Quality Care...Professional and friendly staff
I feel amazing after only 2 weeks of treatment for my back and neck. Very friendly and professional ! Highly recommend!!!
L
11 months ago
Great chiropractic care - very professional and friendly staff!
I have gotten great chiropractic care here and my treatments did wonders to alleviate my symptoms. I still go routinely for maintenance visits, and this has been an important part of staying healthy. The doctors are very knowledgable and professional, and they communicate well and answer any questions you may have. The office staff is very helpful and friendly as well.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Jim is very professional and is always spot on to fix my back/shoulder discomfort. I have seen Dr. Jim for 2 1/2 years and would recommend him to ALL my friends.