Family Tree Dental

Dentist

319 Colegate Dr.

Marietta, OH 45750

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Consistently a class act! Prompt, professional, and caring.
My husband and I have been going to Family Tree since Dr. Rehl opened the practice. Excellent in every aspect. The have also managed to work me in their schedule for a dental emergency, and that's a real lagniappe!
W
7 months ago
A positive experience, as usual.
I have been going to Family Tree Dental for my dentistry needs for some time now and, overall, have a positive feeling about the quality of care. Staff are always friendly and helpful, and dental work is performed in a professional and efficient manner. Both my wife and I use Family Tree Dental and recently we had my mother switch to Family Tree also.
W
7 months ago
A positive experience, as usual.
I have been going to Family Tree Dental for my dentistry needs for some time now and, overall, have a positive feeling about the quality of care. Staff are always friendly and helpful, and dental work is performed in a professional and efficient manner. Both my wife and I use Family Tree Dental and recently we had my mother switch to Family Tree also.
S
7 months ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. There's no rush there. They take their time and make sure you are comfortable. They explain your treatment options and there's no pressure.
M
7 months ago
Excellent
if you tell our kids that today we are going to the dentist, they get super excited. I think that says it all. You all go above and beyond to make it a great experience every time.
J
7 months ago
VERY PLEASANT AND SATISFYING APPOINTMENT. STAFF FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE. THE STAFF SEEMED GENUINE AND ANXIOUS TO MAKE A HAPPY CUSTOMER!
T
8 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Rehl and Rachel took great care of me, fitting me in to their schedule same day. As always, I felt that they cared and made me as comfortable as possible. Best office in the area!
J
8 months ago
Very professional and fantastic with kids!!!
The staff at family tree dental were absolutely amazing with my 8 year old daughter. From the staff at the front door that greeted us with a smile to the girls that checked us out and took her the treasure chest! My little one got two cavities fixed this visit and because of the wonderful staff she had fun at her visit and kept it from being scary. They explained everything to her so she could understand and let her play with the "water gun" and shoot water at the sink to help her feel more comfortable while she waited. I highly recommend family tree dental and Dr. Atwood.
K
8 months ago
Quick service
Everyone at Family Tree Dental was very friendly and professional. I needed an appt today and appt was made made quickly. I would definitely suggest them to others.
R
8 months ago
Very nice and understanding people.
i have anxiety and so does my son when it comes to dental work. The people were very understanding and did a great job keeping it nice and calm. Thanks.