Family Tree Dental - Parkersburg

Dentist

99 Rosemar Rd.

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very compassionate to a person who has high anxiety about dentistry work.
J
6 days ago
Same Location, New Dentists
I had been Dr Mason's patient for many years. I decided to try the new practice in his building, after he moved to Morgantown. So far, I've had two fillings replaced, and I am fully satisfied with the high quality care I received. Everyone was friendly, informative, and professional. Family Tree is my new team for dental care. I do recommend this practice.
G
1 week ago
Great staff and doctors
Finally received dental insurance and they completely took care of my mess. Great staff and great doctors. Very comfortable with the staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Talked me through the procedure.
The doctor talked me through each step of the procedure. It was very comforting to me. Other than the unavoidable pain of numbing, the extraction was painless.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!! Dr. Luke did an excellent job. Venice, the dental assistant, did a fantastic job keeping me comfortable and dry. Thank you so very much 😊 Highly recommend!!!! Two Thumbs Up 👍 👍
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Fast
Dr. Allen and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They make every effort to ensure you are comfortable. Every person I have met are genuinely caring and compassionate! Highly recommended!!
D
3 weeks ago
Pain free experience
I just had to have a filling, first one in 9-10 years, so I was a little nervous. In addition, I had some medication concerns with the numbing agent. Staff was very understanding & accommodating & Dr. Allen was fantastic! A+ experience!!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Called described the situation. Got a appointment the same day.
C
1 month ago
My experience with Family Tree Dental was overall, a good one. I have a phobia of dentists but Dr Allen put me at ease and made my visit much more comfortable. I had a tooth extracted and it was a breeze. I was so numb I didn't even know when he pulled the tooth. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and fast!