Family Tree Dental - Parkersburg

Dentist

99 Rosemar Rd.

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I loved my visit. It was amazing.
A
5 days ago
Friendly, professional staff
All of the staff I met and worked with were friendly, professional, and understanding. They took the time to answer my questions, I didn’t feel rushed.
F
2 weeks ago
Recent visit, glad I kept appointments
What impressed me so much was the expertise and honesty of Dr. ALLEN. I had a lot of work done without any discomfort or pain. His assistant was also excellent not satisfied until everything was just right. I intend to be his patient for as long as he'll have me.
C
3 weeks ago
1st experience after Dr Mason
Pleasantly surprised!! Dr Allen very personable (even though he’s an Ohio State grad!) & professional. He told me where he & his wife were from making me feel very comfortable before he started. He filled a small cavity, did it quickly with no pain. I was very impressed! Young, seemed very knowledgeable & good looking!’
E
4 weeks ago
All around superb service!
After avoiding the dentist for years after a bad experience, I am excited to say I have gotten over my fear! This is one of the friendliest office staffs that I have encountered. Was very impressed by both Dr Allen and the assistant Connor today. Professional, friendly, and obviously both take great pride in their work. Would recommend this office to anyone!
B
4 weeks ago
Good Job!
I was in to have a filling/cracked tooth fixed and the pulling of a wisdom tooth. I was apprehensive about having a new, young dentist perform this work. He was great, very professional and personal. The procedures went very smoothly and zero pain. The one thing that I did notice about the new practice is that they are s-l-o-w at getting you in on time. I have been there twice; once for cleaning and this procedure. Both times I was called back 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment. That is why I gave a 3 star and not a 5 star.
T
1 month ago
Fast Friendly and Efficient
I've had a cap come off, and a filling chip (from work done several years ago) and Drs Lovejoy, and Ty were able to work me in immediately and work up a new dental plan. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
I am a first time patient to this practice. I found everyone to be welcoming. I had a standard cleaning. Dr. Luke took care of me and did a good job. I would recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Best care ever
I was provided the most thorough but gentle dental care I have experienced ever.
R
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly!
I have to drive a little further than I would prefer to get to the practice location, and I was a little concerned since the practice was bought from my original dentist who retired from working in an office to become an instructor, but my experience reassured me that I would be in good hands. Everyone was very friendly and the discomfort for the filling I received was about as minimal as one could expect. I actually look forward to my next visit!