Family Tree Dental - Parkersburg

Dentist

99 Rosemar Rd.

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great first visit for my son
I took my 8 month old for his first visit as he had a place on one of his teeth that was concerning to me. Dr. Luke and the rest of the staff did a great job with him! We were in and out within 25 minutes of our scheduled appointment time also. I would definitely recommend! 🙂
B
3 weeks ago
Recommended
Very courteous, friendly, and no wait.
R
3 weeks ago
Fun!
Got my first numbing and it didn’t hurt a bit. Thank you, Dr. Luke!
B
1 month ago
Family tree dental is an awesome place to be and I’m proud to have them as my dentist thank you
S
1 month ago
A+
I came to this practice as a new patient a few months before Dr. Mason left. I continue to be impressed with the receptionist and with Beth who has proven to be the most thorough and efficient hygienist I have had the pleasure of experiencing. I was skeptical of the "younger generation" of doctors taking over, but after meeting the doctor and his explanation of two problem areas, I am confident I will be in good hands with quality work. I have NOT experienced any 'wait time', but in my opinion, quality is worth the wait. I appreciate any professional who does not rush through their job to get the next person in the door!
K
1 month ago
First time going to them with the new dentist operation.
Very pleased with the service especially with the bridge problem I’m now having thanks to my grandsons.
W
1 month ago
Simply the best!
My hygienist, Lisa, is very thorough, and makes sure I understand all my treatment. Best cleaning I have ever had! Dr. Tye is very personable and fun, while remaining professional. The entire staff makes me feel like family, and I can't imagine going anywhere else! What are you waiting for? Give them a call...
S
1 month ago
Mason was my dentist for 33 years.
Since you did not ask to schedule my next check-up, shall I assume I need to find a new dentist?
T
1 month ago
Great service with a smile
Just left Family Tree Dental and I feel very happy with their service! I also went to Dr Mason for years n hated to see him leave but he left his office in good hands! I had Dr Allen today and he fixed a bad filling and I never felt anything! He’s very kind n professional! Had my teeth cleaned by Beth n she also done a great job! Dr Allen fixed my filling right after my cleaning so never had to wait or come back to have it done. The front desk ladies were very helpful! You will be very happy with the whole staff and you will leave smiling!
L
1 month ago
Great service
Got my teeth cleaned and checked. Lost a small filling I didn’t know about. Very friendly people and great service