Family Tree Dental

Dentist

1511 Payne Ave

Saint Paul, MN 55130-3216

Open Today By Appointment

familytreedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent staff and dr. Watson makes sure you are comfortable for your procedures. Very professional!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit/exam at Family Tree Dental. What you want your visit to the dentist to be, efficient, friendly, professional and pain free. I'm so glad I chose Family Tree as my new dental care provider. The receptionist/office person was super friendly and efficient, the waiting area was nice, and the wait was minimal. The technician (hygienist?) was also super friendly and did the work efficiently and without any pain, thorough but gentle and obviously very good at the job. The dentist was also very friendly, efficient and thorough in his exam and explaination of what he was check for and seeing with my total oral health. Great job all! I recommend anyone Family Tree Dental to anyone who is needing or looking for a change in dental care.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for very kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and looking forward to seeing you in the summer for your next cleaning.
P
5 months ago
Efficient, Prompt and Friendly
Thoroughly satisfactory
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Dale
S
8 months ago
Dental care
Always polite knowledgeable personable staff from front desk to sitting in the “chair”. Have been a patient for many years now.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Sandy
R
9 months ago
always pleased with everything, I hate going to the dentist, don't know why because every experience there has been great
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Robyn
C
9 months ago
Great staff, great service
I hate going to the dentist, but I've gotten over it (mostly) with the help of Dr Watson and his staff. Thorough, helpful, gentle, patient. Friendly. They really seem to care about you as a person.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review
T
9 months ago
Great, friendly service
I got right in, and Erin did a great job giving my mouth a good going-over. Bitewings aren't my favorite, but she was quick and efficient with that part, so it was not a big deal. When the cleaning was complete, Dr. Watson came in directly to finish the exam, and I was set to go. The staff all remember and ask about my kids, who live out of town now, and the office feels very welcoming and comfortable.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for outstanding review
B
10 months ago
I had a great visit and the hygienist Erin was very friendly and did a great job on the cleaning. Dr. Watson is a great guy and the receptionist Jeannie was also nice and very helpful! I strongly recommend them .
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Bill for the wonderful review
R
10 months ago
Great Dential Clinic
My Wife and I have been seen by Dr Watson for about 40 years and never had a concern about the quality of service from him or his staff
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Rick for the wonderful review
S
11 months ago
I always receive professional and friendly care when I come in for my appointments. Thank you very much. My teeth feel so clean when I leave. If there are any problem areas that I need to address I am told about them. All said you do a good job. Once again Thank You all.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Sharon for the great review!