Family Tree Dental

Dentist

1511 Payne Ave

Saint Paul, MN 55130-3216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familytreedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I am always taken care of when I call. I have been coming here for years and am still a customer. They are the best here!
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Cindy
R
3 months ago
Great dental place to go
Been a patient for 30 plus years and always happy with the service
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you
R
3 months ago
Out Standing
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you
B
4 months ago
Dr. Mark and staff make it obvious that patients come first, and they make trips to the dentist as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Only wish Dr. Mark was available more often.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review
K
5 months ago
Fun guy and smart staff!
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank You for the review
D
9 months ago
Cavity
They make this process easy and comfortable. You hardly feel anything when they pump the numbing medicine in your gums. Dental work here is the best, they really have the patient in mind, trying to make you as comfortable and in as little pain as possible.
C
9 months ago
Friendly, gentle staff
I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Erin was very gentle and made the cleaning easy.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you. We appreciate your review.
H
11 months ago
Routine Cleaning
I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but we all have to do it, right? This clinic is always warm and welcoming. Great staff, attentive to your needs and comfort at all times. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review
M
11 months ago
Low stress atmosphere!
I am always relieved at how little stress there is at Family Tree Dental, I have always associated stress with going to the dentist! The staff is always understanding and kind! They are ready to help make you feel as comfortable as possible, They have the headphones ready to go and a smile that is totally sincere! Thanks for making a typically painful visit not painful at all!!
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Michelle
J
11 months ago
Family Tree
I love this dentist. Very easy to make appointments, and texts for reminders. I can make appointments 6 months out. Appointments are quick easy and painless.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for the great review