Family Tree Dental

Dentist

1511 Payne Ave

Saint Paul, MN 55130-3216

Open Today By Appointment

familytreedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Cavity
They make this process easy and comfortable. You hardly feel anything when they pump the numbing medicine in your gums. Dental work here is the best, they really have the patient in mind, trying to make you as comfortable and in as little pain as possible.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle staff
I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Erin was very gentle and made the cleaning easy.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you. We appreciate your review.
H
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but we all have to do it, right? This clinic is always warm and welcoming. Great staff, attentive to your needs and comfort at all times. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review
M
5 months ago
Low stress atmosphere!
I am always relieved at how little stress there is at Family Tree Dental, I have always associated stress with going to the dentist! The staff is always understanding and kind! They are ready to help make you feel as comfortable as possible, They have the headphones ready to go and a smile that is totally sincere! Thanks for making a typically painful visit not painful at all!!
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you Michelle
J
5 months ago
Family Tree
I love this dentist. Very easy to make appointments, and texts for reminders. I can make appointments 6 months out. Appointments are quick easy and painless.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you for the great review
B
5 months ago
Good service. Friendly folks in front and back.
Erin did a great job as usual. She gives me tips without being "preachy". Old guys like me appreciate that.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you very much for the review.
K
6 months ago
Very experienced, knowledgeable staff. Efficiently, friendly, and painless experience!
Response from Family Tree Dental
The entire staff thanks you!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Watson and his staff are prompt, pleasant, professional and informative. They have taken very good care of me for many years and continue to do so.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank You. It is our pleasure
T
8 months ago
Great folks and super organized!
We'll soon bring our fifth family member into Family Tree. Always pleasant people and easy to work with.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank very much for your response
S
9 months ago
Very satisfied, a dentist who delivers happy smiles. Everyone in the office was efficient, pleasing and professional.
Response from Family Tree Dental
Thank you