Family Tree Dental

Dentist

1881 Steeles Avenue West

Suite 201

Toronto, ON M3H 5Y4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familytreedental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, compassionate and prompt.
J
7 days ago
Exceptional service at Family Tree Dental
Had routine dental clean-up by phenomenal hygienist Josie today at Family Tree Dental - as I had not been for a long time, teeth were very sensitive. She took extra care to make the experience as comfortable as possible; Dr. Behar took time to explain everything afterwards and was very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate, Dental assistant and reception staff equally wonderful.
E
1 week ago
Great service. Great staff. Great Dentist/s.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I found everyone to be extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Family Tree Dental to everyone!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service. My dad felt so comfortable and the friendliness is awesome 😎 I this office 👍
K
2 weeks ago
I will never leave this dentist and his practice
I have been going to Dr Behar since he opened his practice and I will never leave. Everyone from the front receptionists, to Jossie the hygienist, to Linda the dental assistant, and of course Dr Behar himself , they are all top rate professionals. The atmosphere in the clinic is so welcoming and calming that you hardly feel you are at the dentist’s office. I am a very happy customer.
K
3 weeks ago
The most positive atmosphere ever encountered
Have been a patient here since this clinic opened. Every visit with Dr Behar and/ or his hygienist Josie has been exemplary - friendly welcoming and highly professional Today I had a toothache and was seen immediately and problem resolved. Strongly recommend this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional
My wife and I have been seeing Dr.Reich’s practice for over 20 years and we are very satisfied with the dental services they provide.
O
1 month ago
My recent dental visit
Quick, friendly, no hassles no discomfort. Went in for a cleaning. Dr. Reich was great as usual, polished a couple of teeth that had slight sharpness, all good!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful care and treatment
These dental professionals are absolutely the very BEST! Dr. Behar is always kind, caring, extremely knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice. I have been attending this dental office for over 20 years and have always been totally pleased with my care. I have been with Dr. Behar since he opened his practice. Dr. Behar reviews your treatment plan and fully explains what options that are possible and explains the differences and the expected outcomes. I highly recommend this practice to anyone that requires dental services. He is so kind and friendly that he will make A dental visit a pleasure.