Family Tree Dental

Dentist

1881 Steeles Avenue West

Suite 201

Toronto, ON M3H 5Y4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familytreedental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
High quality service
Highly recommend these guys. Always prompt and professional service!
A
1 month ago
I never have to wait very long to be seen as opposed to my experience with other medical/hospital visits
L
1 month ago
Dr Reich and his staff are truly amazing. I called this morning because I was awake all night with a toothache and they were able to fit me in today and I’m pain free! Everyone is always very honest, friendly and cheerful and professional. For someone that’s never enjoyed going to the dentist my visits have always been pleasant. I would recommend Dr Reich to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Pleasant and always an amazing experience.
M
2 months ago
Great experience.
Great experience. Lots of parking. The dentist and his staff make you feel comfortable v
P
2 months ago
Amazing dentist!
DR. Reich is amazing. We have been going to him for almost 25 years! Honest, thorough and kind! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Live Dr Behar and all the staff. Wonderful caring and friendly! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
R
2 months ago
Staff are approachable and diligent specially for reminding pt appointment appreciate much due to our busy schedules! Dr Bahar is very thorough with the procedure and i like the approach of taking time in explaining the procedure and plan of care / action before intervening. The space is clean well lighted and organised, friendly staff, and most of all the location is excellent!!! Acutally I had recommended Dr Bahar for my entire family because of his superb tream!!! Happy Holidays Family Tree Dental!!🌲🎄🎉👍
D
2 months ago
Excellent in all respects
Great people! Great service! Excellent dentistry!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional but friendly in a genuine manner. Felt very secure that I was in good hands by both Dr. Behar and amazing support staff.