Family Tree Dental


1881 Steeles Avenue

Suite 201

Toronto, ON M3H 5Y4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Excellent cleaning as usual Josie!
7 days ago
Amazing friendly service. Wish I started coming sooner. Thank you
7 days ago
Excellent dental team!
Dr. Behar and his staff are excellent! I always feel like I’m seeing family when I go to the dentist.
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, clean and FUN!
Love this place!
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The team at Family after Dental are excellent / they are professional and efficient, yet friendly and welcoming. They take time to tell you what they are doing and why, which puts you at ease. I fully endorse this Dentist, and his exceptional team.
2 weeks ago
Great place and very professional
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
I attended my cleaning today, while I am experiencing some other health concerns. Dr. Behar and Linda were more than accommodating, and very attentive to my needs. I couldn’t ask for more support. Thank you!
1 month ago
Everything was just fine. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
1 month ago
Top of the line service.
I am really excited to have this opportunity to express my experience. My experience have always been a fearless comfortable one and it is all because of the professionalism of the entire staff. I will be happy to recommend this Dental office to as many people as l can.
1 month ago
Amazing staff - always a great experience!
Dr. Behar and his staff are always so professional, kind and friendly. I have been coming to this office for years and I always have a great experience. Dr. Behar and his staff always take their time and offer superior customer service. Would highly recommend!