Family Tree Dentistry

Dentist

6076 N Port Washington Rd.

Glendale, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

micallefdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Made me very comfortable!
Dr. Mike is very considerate and explains what he's doing clearly. Anyone uncomfortable with dental work would feel relaxed and stress free.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I’ve been going to Dr. Mike for years. I have had the best treatment with him and from his staff. I will be going to this dentist for life because Dr. Mike is the only one I trust after having some implant procedures at a young age. The staff is friendly and welcoming, my cleanings are thourough, and I always feel in good hands at Family Tree!
P
1 month ago
Family Tree dentistry is always accommodating. Mike is an excellent dentist, skilled and knowledgeable. Corey is a very thorough hygienist. I would highly recommend Family Tree to any.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service. Also enjoy the great conversation.
Was recommended by my past dentist for DR. Mike and I am certainly happy with my decision to have him as my current dentist. Amy is so friendly that you just want to come in to talk to her. Cora does a great job of cleaning teeth. You know they are sparkling when you leave.
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience every time!
My whole family goes to Family Tree Dental. They are very kind, clean and professional. I have high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and the doctor always makes me feel comfortable and calm.
M
2 months ago
Great folks, quality service
Great folks, quality service. I have been very happy with Family Tree Dentistry for several years needing only routine cleaning but today they really came through for me. I called this morning regarding my broken molar and they were able to get me in this afternoon and fix it all in one visit. Thanks so much Dr. Mike and crew.
M
3 months ago
I received very professional, efficient and friendly service from all providers. A great team!
B
4 months ago
Super professional
Love my hygienist and the dentist!!! Great staff! Even my 4 year old likes going.
S
4 months ago
High Quality service dentistry
All positive things to relate..clean, professional, up to date, courteous, reliable
S
4 months ago
High Quality service dentistry
All positive things to relate..clean, professional, up to date, courteous, reliable