Family Tree Professional Tree Service

Arborist

19623 Golden Willow Dr

Katy, TX 77449

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

treecareservicehouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
No Call, No Show
Zero rating. A firm appointment was scheduled. No show, no call. After three hour wait, called to cancel.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Tree Service
I have used Family Tree for two years to trim my palm trees. They are always very professional, dependable, have great attention to detail and clean up, and are kind, courteous people to deal with. I trust their advice and have recommended them to friends and neighbors.
T
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, Fairly Priced & Professional
I had a huge palm tree I wanted removed and a few more I didn't know anything about at my new home. Emmanuel was able to tell me what the other trees were and explained quite expertly what maintenance was required for each. Because he took the time to educate me, I was able to make an informed decision to remove a 2nd tree and have two others trimmed with a 3rd not requiring any work. Emmanuel's crew arrived on time and worked tirelessly all day. They stacked some of the pecan wood in my garage and gave me a few bags of pecan chips, at my request as well. Before leaving, they carefully raked up the yard, using shavings to fill in divots made by the heavier logs and carted away the rest. Their price was extremely fair and reasonable to the point that I didn't bother getting a 2nd quote. You can't go wrong with these guys!
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Thank you for your review Mrs.Porter, real customer reviews mean a bunch to us. It was a pleasure to be able to help, please feel free to give us a call anytime.
K
2 years ago
Tree Removal
On time, great job
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Thank you Mr.Sullivan it was a real pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the referral as well.
S
2 years ago
Ash Removal and tree trimmin
I got a great experience to have this service done by family tree services, they did the whole process of removing the tree safely, and I am 100% satisfied customer..
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Thank you Mr. Ahmed, hazardous tree removal is one of our specialties. We are very glad you had an enjoyable experience during our service.
C
2 years ago
Family Tree arrived ontime and skillfully trimmed and shaped the trees in our front yard area. The crew was very efficient and safe throughout the process. The crew was well supervised and customer focused. Cleanup at the completion was so good, one could not tell from a ground appearance prospective. The treeslook great and healthy. I highly recommend Family Tree Services.
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Thank you for taking a he time to review our company, call us anytime you need us.
B
2 years ago
Prosfessonal fast service. Reasonal price. Highly recommended.
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Thank you Brian for supporting local small businesses and also for taking the time to log on line and give us a review. We really appreciate all of our customers support and we want you to know you can call us anytime you like. We have previous customer discounts also. Thanks
N
2 years ago
Great job
I was impressed with how well these guys performed the job. They asked me numerous times if i wanted different branches cut prior to them accepting payment.
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Hi Noe, thank you very much for taking the time to give us such great review. Also we'd like to thank you for passing our name and referring us to your immediate neighbors. It was a pleasure working for you guys call us back anytime you need us again. Thanks
C
2 years ago
christine cassimere
Service was awesome great job will call n refer anyone
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Thank you for giving us your time to review our performance we are very happy you loved the work performed by our team, keep us in mind if any of your neighbors or family members ask who did your work. Thank you for your support.
R
2 years ago
Fast and great service
Response from Family Tree Professional Tree Service
Family Tree wants to tank you for giving us your time to share an honest review with all of our customers, please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Thank you in advance for your future referrals, please don't hesitate to call us back whenever you have any questions or concerns about your trees. Thanks