Family Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1809 Health Center Parkway

Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yukonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
got in fast and left feeling great
She knows her stuff. quickly found and fixed my problem
M
2 days ago
Works Wonders!
This place is amazing. Not one time have I been offered a prescription for something to mask the pain. They work to find the source of the problem and treat you accordingly. Everyone is so nice and intelligent. And it’s a plus you can get adjusted and a massage all at the same place!
C
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Family Wellness Chiropractic is excellent! Dr’s are knowledgeable, caring and thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly
Always so nice and courteous. Service is always great. No complaints
E
2 weeks ago
Had a great visit with Dr Vestal. He is a very good listener and explains everything so well. I learned a lot about the source of my neck and hip pain and totally trust his plan of care. Definitely will recommend to others!
L
3 weeks ago
very pleased
Michelle worked very hard and spent a lot of time trying to loosen my lock jaw. She did amazing@ thank you!
A
1 month ago
Total comfort
From the waiting room to the exam room, Dr. Andrews did an excellent job at explaining everything and making me feel totally comfortable. She was friendly, knowledgable and listened well.
B
1 month ago
This is best Chiropractor office I been to after going 2 others it took 1 visit knew this was right one. Everybody works there all the receptionist up front are very helpful and polite. Dr.Vestal very caring. I Would very recommended him also.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful Chiropractor
Dr. Vestal and his staff couldn't be better. They are very friendly, and he makes sure you are comfortable before he does any adjustments. He will talk to you and take his time to explain the what and why to what he is doing. I highly recommend him.
E
1 month ago
Professional and amazing massage
I feel fantastic! I’m so relaxed and ready to face the world. Thank you very much for helping me have a healthy and strong back.