Family Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1809 Health Center Parkway

Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

yukonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Appreciate the treatment I received and hope to continue using you.
D
4 weeks ago
Best staff and Service
I highly recommend Dr. Andrews and Staff for your Chiropractic and Massage needs.
R
1 month ago
Terrific Massage
I have been coming here for close to two years for massages and have never been disappointed. I have told anyone that asks how I feel about the clinic.
J
1 month ago
I found relief in my shoulder and back. Good job going over my back. Also the table really relaxed me after about Five minutes — those first five really hurt but slowly it began to feel better. I will be calling to make another appointment for Wednesday. Jean
A
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!!
I always have a great visit when visiting Family Wellness Chiropractic. Checking in is a breeze and the front desk is always friendly. Schedule is always on time, so i never have to wait very long. Amy does an amazing job of getting me lined up and feeling better, always pro-active in making sure I'm doing the right things and stay on track with my health goals. I greatly appreciate all that they do and will be a loyal customer.
D
3 months ago
Nice and professional
I had the greatest experience everyone was extremely well informing and friendly .
N
3 months ago
Disappointing
Front desk staff apparently doesn't have it together. I called Fri 11/3 and scheduled an appointment for Tues 11/7 at 5:15pm, and spoke with the woman on the phone for about 15 mins; giving her my insurance information, referral (whom she recognized), and personal information including my email - to which she said she'd send the forms for me to fill out for a new patient. I was also told I'd get a call about my insurance benefits. Come Monday 11/6, I never got an email or a phone call, so I decided to call their office. The woman who answered the phone said she didn't have anyone in the system by my name, no appointment scheduled for me, and no insurance information. VERY DISAPPOINTING! I also did not get an apology, just a sad excuse that they're short staffed, and the "fill in girl" hasn't quite got everything figured out yet. Although, I'm pretty sure the woman I spoke with is the woman who made my "appointment". - I cannot make any reviews for the Doctor's, as I never even made it by registration.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding
Every time we come here our experience is wonderful. Dr. Andrews does a wonderful job working with my daughter and making her feel super comfortable. She's extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions we have.
R
4 months ago
Had a good time! Everyone was dressed for Halloween, very friendly staff. The Doc was very thorough and diagnosed my problem with quick response. Looking forward to return visit to wellness. Thanks guys.
D
4 months ago
Appointment experience
Brandy is who I saw. She was great. I have degenerative disc disease and migraines. They got me in same day and did amazing. I will be back for sure!