Family Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1809 Health Center Parkway

Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

yukonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Massage and Adjustment
I had a wonderful massage by Christina followed by an adjustment with Dr. Andrews. Dr Andrews always takes such good care of me and spends time with me. She adjusts, stretches, and gives me exercises I can do at home to help relieve pain. I love coming here!!
K
2 weeks ago
Everything was great! Only suggestion would be to make the massage rooms a bit warmer..
C
2 months ago
Massage & Adjustment relief
Being very stressed and having multiple knotted muscles from the past month's difficulties, I needed a quiet 30 minutes of relaxing massage. I really enjoy my personal time on her table and felt the stress melt away. Afterward, Kineca found additional sensitive pressure points to ease with chiropractic care. These ladies made a great team to bring me to a healthier state! Thank you, for your time & energy!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality and a very friendly staff
I had a great experience today and will be back
G
2 months ago
Great care provided
I always have a great experience with my massage and my adjustment.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
It was wonderful! Couldn't have been happier with the experience!! 😍😍
G
3 months ago
I was very pleased to their service Dr. Kenika was very good she fixed my problem at my back and also Ms. Ashley she massage me so good. I still have pain in my back but not like before I went to see Dr.Thomasson and Ashley I feel relived from the pain, I feel like I have a new body. Happy
L
4 months ago
For being a 1st time visit and worked me in the schedule on a Friday, I'm blessed. The staff are wonderful. Have future visits!
B
4 months ago
Awesome and wonderful experience
As a first time patient, I was not sure what to expect but the entire staff are very friendly, informative and attentive to your needs. I was asked several times if I had an questions during treatment and to me that is key. Communication between the staff is very satisfactory. I highly recommend the Family Wellness Center for first patients looking for good treatment and rehabilitation therapy services. Very pleased and look forward to future sessions.
M
4 months ago
Family Wellnes Chiropractic
Dr. Thomason has such a kind disposition and has a wonderful bed-side manner. She does a wonderful job helping to correct whatever is going on. She even adjusted my ankle, which I had rolled and forgotten about. I was super impressed! Her staff is friendly and is patient to find appointments that work around a busy schedule. The atmosphere is relaxing. Ashley, the message therapist also does a great job! Overall a very pleasant experience.