Family Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1809 Health Center Parkway

Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service
Real concern for patients’ health. Friendly and professional manner. Will continue to be my choice for care.
G
2 months ago
Full service
I have been looking for a place that took care of all the needs that my former chiropractor took care of before I moved to this area. This place fit the bill and went beyond in more ways. Just thank you to the staff and Dr. for everything.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, very professional
Gave me a lot of helpful tips and talked me through the whole session. Made sure I was very comfortable and answered all my questions.
E
3 months ago
Amazing personal care
Hands down, we will continue to drive from north Edmond to Yukon to see Dr. Vestal. He has changed the trajectory of our teen daughter’s life...he connected with her right away, goes above and beyond for her treatment and care, is witty and fun, has so much knowledge to share and explains everything to her in terms she understands. He will be in our life for years to come!
L
3 months ago
Amazing service
Anyone in the Yukon area (or even just Oklahoma) and needs an amazing chiropractor, go see Dr Jonathan Vestal at Family Wellness Chiropractic. I feel better and he gave me exercises to help with my pain. Furthermore, he was able to explain my scoliosis and where it started in a way that makes since. Furthermore, Erin gives amazing deep tissue massages at their office. It makes me wish I lived closer. I will be sure to see them every time I come up.
B
4 months ago
Great treatment and massage
It was a little tougher to set up an appointment as they had a new person when I called in. Didn't get the appointment as late in the day as I wanted. But the treatment and massage was the norm, very good! Dr. Vestal listened about my back issues for this time and worked out those pains and kinks in short order.
P
4 months ago
Efficient, kind, considerate, professional, effective
K
4 months ago
Very professional
I felt so much better after I left. She did s great job!
D
5 months ago
Very professional while being friendly.
D
5 months ago
Phenominal Service and Extremely Professional
Family Wellness was amazing from the moment I walked into the door to the moment I left. I had an adjustment appointment with Dr. Andrews and she was great. She was super patient with me on exercises, listened to my concerns and got to work. After my adjustment, I had a massage scheduled with Anlanna and this was the first massage I had ever felt comfortable in. These two professionals is why I will come back the first chance I get.