Family Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1809 Health Center Parkway

Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Closed Today Closed

yukonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Efficient, kind, considerate, professional, effective
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I felt so much better after I left. She did s great job!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional while being friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Phenominal Service and Extremely Professional
Family Wellness was amazing from the moment I walked into the door to the moment I left. I had an adjustment appointment with Dr. Andrews and she was great. She was super patient with me on exercises, listened to my concerns and got to work. After my adjustment, I had a massage scheduled with Anlanna and this was the first massage I had ever felt comfortable in. These two professionals is why I will come back the first chance I get.
C
4 weeks ago
Came in with neck pain and various other issues from multiple form of Arthritis
Called to make an appointment and the receptionist was very helpful. She even got me in same day. Went to the appointment and the staff was extremely courteous. The doctor not only fixed my neck and back but also got rid of my jaw pain. She’s amazing!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and extremely hospitable.
From the front desk to the massage room, the staff were friendly and helpful. There was little to no waiting time. My massage therapist, Allana, was patient and informative as this was my first massage. The massage was absolutely wonderful. I feel amazing after and I’ll definitely be back.
A
1 month ago
Overall great experience
I haven't had a professional massage in years, but I received a gift certificate here and loved it! Friendly service, massage was fantastic!
G
1 month ago
excellent service profesional and friendly
every thing was well explained and they were all very friendly they make you feel good
N
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, felt very comfortable
I was apprehensive about going to a new chiropractor but from the second I walked in the exam room, I felt very comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was going to before he did it. I'm glad I found someone close to home.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I have been a patient for 4 years and have always had great service. All have been professional and I have always had relief from any discomfort. I leave the office with helpful advice to avoid future discomfort.