Familycare Dental

Dentist

1114 W. Valley Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familycare-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Couldn't have done better
This time was only x-rays and cleaning. Arrived early, they took me right away. They were professional, friendly, efficient, and thorough. Didn't leave leftover paste in my mouth. For the dentist, it was a great experience. Been going for several years now.
M
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
My boys and I have been coming here for many years. We come every six months for regular cleanings. The staff is wonderful, helpful, and fun to talk with. The dentists are thourough and gentle. I always recommend them to friends.
Y
2 months ago
The best in Escondido
H
3 months ago
Hi myName is Haruko williams .I really love this dentist .Dr Vincent is best Dr in the north county.(sandiego).and staff menber is so wonderful I love all of them.I live in oceansie over 30years and I went to so many Dentist I couldn't find any good dentist antill I met Dr Vincent .He is so good ofcourse I always tell people. my friend and at my work.I am so happy!God Blees you all !!
J
3 months ago
BILLING FRAUD NON-STOP
I was referred to this dental office from my insurance company. Buyer beware! They LOVE to rip people off. They do not charge what your insurance says that you should pay. Before agreeing to any dental work please please please call your insurance company while you are in the office and verify the prices of the billing codes. For three fillings they tried to overcharge me by $300. When I showed the office manager my billing schedule he got very rude and condescending with me. He told me that I did not know what I was speaking about and that I do not know anything about billing codes. I am smart enough to know that the code on your dental plan is supposed to match the code in your billing schedule. I had to bring the insurance company into the situation in order to get it resolved. Instead of honoring the prices that they are contracted at, I was dropped as a client as well as the rest of my family. Do not go here unless you feel like giving away your money. My husband's treatment plan with overbilled by almost $3000. Please get a new office manager and stop your practice of billing fraud.
M
3 months ago
I have been coming here since I moved to escondido in 2006
The best dental assistance. They are young and very professional. They don’t stay long. There are a few older ones who have been there since I started coming. They always remember me. Rob, the guy who deals with the insurance has always been fair with me and he’s a very good man. The dentists are great. I would recommend this business to others.
M
3 months ago
Thank you
Called with pain complaint. They got me in next day 1st thing in the am. Once in lobby they got me in Immediately. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to find the cause and schedule a follow up at my convenience. Highly recommended.
A
5 months ago
Amazing staff
I went in today for x rays and a second opinion and ended up having to get a root canal and they mananged to fit me in the same day! This was my first root canal so I was pretty nervous because I’ve heard how painful they can be but the dentist was skilled and it didn’t hurt at all! He did the root canal, two cavities/fillings and prepared a temporary crown in about two hours (I figured it would take much longer since my root canal is in the very back and hard to get to). Everyone from the front desk, dental assistants and the dentist was super friendly and helped make me feel comfortable. They even gave me a coupon for my crown without me asking and set up a payment plan for me and explain everything. I reccomend this office 100% thank you so much :)
R
6 months ago
Eternally grateful :)
I came in shortly after having my daughter with many problems....He was the ONLY one who knew my pain was all due to TMJ! He guided me through my journey of healing...gave me a new smile and healed my TMJ....eternally grateful I am. Thank you Dr. Tran. You were the answer to my prayers....You made my miracle possible. Rosa. :)
D
6 months ago
Donna
I needed some major dental work and since I wasn’t happy with the dentist I visited for my previous problem I switch to another dentist for my implants and couple more filling the second dentists estimate was extrremly high and plus I did not have a good feeling about how I got treated there plus the second time different doctor saw me for the second treatment . Long story short I had little bit work done there and came back home and decided to search for different doctor so I saw family care dental and even it was 30 miles away from where I leave I thought I’ll give it a shot and sure enoght it worth every second of driving To visit this office and this team ! Dr Tran is knowledgnle , patient , friendly , passionate about his career and took his time to explain everything , he is the most honest doctor I’ve ever seen ..on top of everything his fees are almost half compaire to others , he is now our family dentist and I highly recommend him to anyone I know :)) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️