Familycare Dental

Dentist

1114 W. Valley Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today By Appointment

familycare-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing staff
I went in today for x rays and a second opinion and ended up having to get a root canal and they mananged to fit me in the same day! This was my first root canal so I was pretty nervous because I’ve heard how painful they can be but the dentist was skilled and it didn’t hurt at all! He did the root canal, two cavities/fillings and prepared a temporary crown in about two hours (I figured it would take much longer since my root canal is in the very back and hard to get to). Everyone from the front desk, dental assistants and the dentist was super friendly and helped make me feel comfortable. They even gave me a coupon for my crown without me asking and set up a payment plan for me and explain everything. I reccomend this office 100% thank you so much :)
R
2 months ago
Eternally grateful :)
I came in shortly after having my daughter with many problems....He was the ONLY one who knew my pain was all due to TMJ! He guided me through my journey of healing...gave me a new smile and healed my TMJ....eternally grateful I am. Thank you Dr. Tran. You were the answer to my prayers....You made my miracle possible. Rosa. :)
D
2 months ago
Donna
I needed some major dental work and since I wasn’t happy with the dentist I visited for my previous problem I switch to another dentist for my implants and couple more filling the second dentists estimate was extrremly high and plus I did not have a good feeling about how I got treated there plus the second time different doctor saw me for the second treatment . Long story short I had little bit work done there and came back home and decided to search for different doctor so I saw family care dental and even it was 30 miles away from where I leave I thought I’ll give it a shot and sure enoght it worth every second of driving To visit this office and this team ! Dr Tran is knowledgnle , patient , friendly , passionate about his career and took his time to explain everything , he is the most honest doctor I’ve ever seen ..on top of everything his fees are almost half compaire to others , he is now our family dentist and I highly recommend him to anyone I know :)) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I'm almost 70, have been to lots of dental practices over the years, this is a practice I would highly recommend. Doctors and staff are very personable, and give full answers to questions.
M
6 months ago
Great service!
1st visit. Next day appointment. Extremely accommodating. No wait. Great service. Respectful and personable. Everyone took a very long time to consult with my situation. Best experience at dentist! Very impressed.
J
6 months ago
Delay of Service
For the second time in a row I had to wait a long period of time for my appointment. 45 minutes today and longer during my previous appointment (I actually had to reschedule as I was pressed for another appointment). This is not the service I was accustomed to receive from your offices. I understand your services are generally excellent but I would prefer not to have a long wait next time I come in. Jerry Bollinger
C
8 months ago
Clean, Friendly, and Precise
Dr. Cast and his assistant were very accommodating and answered all questions I had. Was able to do a checkup and cleaning in the same day within an hour. I would highly recommend.
N
9 months ago
HATE the Dentist...Love this Place!
Have been seeing Dr. Tran and his team for about 12 years now. They are a friendly, clean, knowlegable office. Cheryl is the best assistant ever! So friendly and comforting when not so pleasant dental procedures need to be performed.
J
9 months ago
Family Friendly enviroment
The first time i went they made me feel welcome did a great Job taking out my wisdom teeth out and teeth cleaning and the receptionist was Nice
S
10 months ago
Attentive, reasonable and knowledgeable....that is all I need!