Familycare Dental

Dentist

1114 W. Valley Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familycare-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great service!
1st visit. Next day appointment. Extremely accommodating. No wait. Great service. Respectful and personable. Everyone took a very long time to consult with my situation. Best experience at dentist! Very impressed.
J
4 weeks ago
Delay of Service
For the second time in a row I had to wait a long period of time for my appointment. 45 minutes today and longer during my previous appointment (I actually had to reschedule as I was pressed for another appointment). This is not the service I was accustomed to receive from your offices. I understand your services are generally excellent but I would prefer not to have a long wait next time I come in. Jerry Bollinger
C
3 months ago
Clean, Friendly, and Precise
Dr. Cast and his assistant were very accommodating and answered all questions I had. Was able to do a checkup and cleaning in the same day within an hour. I would highly recommend.
N
4 months ago
HATE the Dentist...Love this Place!
Have been seeing Dr. Tran and his team for about 12 years now. They are a friendly, clean, knowlegable office. Cheryl is the best assistant ever! So friendly and comforting when not so pleasant dental procedures need to be performed.
J
4 months ago
Family Friendly enviroment
The first time i went they made me feel welcome did a great Job taking out my wisdom teeth out and teeth cleaning and the receptionist was Nice
S
5 months ago
Attentive, reasonable and knowledgeable....that is all I need!
K
5 months ago
they did a great job for my father. my father is doing great. thank you so much.
H
5 months ago
Good experience
I received a good experience at my 9/12/17 cleaning appoint. The only negative rating would be waiting for nearly an hour for service after I was out into a dental chair.
M
6 months ago
Luv this office
My boys and I have been coming to this great dental office for about seven years. We visit every six months for our cleaning and X-rays. The staff is very friendly! We always leave with nice, clean teeth. I like the text reminders. We have tried many dental offices and this one is the best!
K
6 months ago
Familycare Dental
I have been going to Dr.Tran since the mid nineties. He is very knowledgeable and brings on other knowledgeable dentists into his practice. My husband in particular, really likes Dr. Victor Tran. The dental assistants are professional and care about the patients personally. It is nice to have a rapport with them about my life and their lives. Monica and Christine are the first impression of the office and set the tone for friendliness and assistance. Thank you all for working as a team to make an appointment successful.