Fantastic Maids

Cleaning Service

933 Belvedere Road

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

homecleaningwestpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
personalized service
Sherry and her team do a wonderful job! I've been with them for many year and continue the partnership. I highly recommend Fantastic Maids service.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic maids is fantastic
Have enjoyed using fantastic maids for many years after suffering thru many other services. They are on time, consistent, through, supply all cleaning products, vacuums, Trashbags, etc. All I do is leave a check. The rest is a home sparkling and welcoming. Home sweet Home!!
O
2 months ago
Great service, professional and trustworthy
We have been using Fantastic Maids for 4 years and are very pleased with their service. The house sparkles and always smells fresh when they leave and I love that they use natural cleaning agents! The owner Sherry is always reachable and accommodating. I can’t thank them enough!!
V
2 months ago
I have been a customer with Fantastic Maids for 4 plus years. Needless to say I'm very pleased with their service. They know exactly what I like. The ladies are very pleasant, quick and honest. Every time I needed to adjust my permanent schedule Sherry was very happy to accommodate me. I'm so comfortable with the ladies being in my home. Keep up the great work Sherry!
T
2 months ago
Efficient, prompt, pleasant and professional
I have been using Fantastic Maids for 2 years now. I have used several professional cleaners and private cleaners throughout the years and Fantastic Maids - Sherry and her cleaners are the Best. What a pleasure to know that the house is clean from top to bottom when they are done. They come on time and are efficient. They work very hard, don’t stop and aim to please. I have recommended several friends and family and they too still use Fantastic Maids.
K
2 years ago
Amazing service
Amazing service! They were on time and finished cleaning my entire house faster than expected. They did an exceptional job and I am extremely happy with the quality of work that was done!
J
2 years ago
Will definitely recommend.
Fantastic Maid is the epitome of what cleaning services should be. They were on time and did a fantastic job cleaning my house. I will definitely have them back.
J
2 years ago
FANTASTIC
After reading several reviews on different cleaning companies I chose to hire Fantastic maids to come in and clean my house. I was embarrassed due to the amount of piled up dust and clutter but working 3 jobs I just don't have the time to do it myself. Shari sent me 2 women, Lydia and Sonja who not only were professional but in no way made me feel embarressed over the condition of my house. They busted there butts for 3 hours cleaning and sanitizing my house from top to bottom and I literally cried happy tears when they were done. I am so grateful I chose this company and these women will be back in 2 weeks. Thank you Fantastic Maids for doing a Fantastic job!
J
2 years ago
FANTASTIC
After reading several reviews on different cleaning companies I chose to hire Fantastic maids to come in and clean my house. I was embarrassed due to the amount of piled up dust and clutter but working 3 jobs I just don't have the time to do it myself. Shari sent me 2 women, Lydia and Sonja who not only were professional but in no way made me feel embarressed over the condition of my house. They busted there butts for 3 hours cleaning and sanitizing my house from top to bottom and I literally cried happy tears when they were done. I am so grateful I chose this company and these women will be back in 2 weeks. Thank you Fantastic Maids for doing a Fantastic job!
C
2 years ago
Attention to detail from beginning to end!
Easily accessible when I call, you then learn what time they are coming, which is helpful! They are always friendly and professional. The clean is always top notch. High attention to detail. They go above and beyond! I'm always very happy! Thank you!