Fantastic Maids

Cleaning Service

933 Belvedere Road

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

homecleaningwestpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
FANTASTIC
After reading several reviews on different cleaning companies I chose to hire Fantastic maids to come in and clean my house. I was embarrassed due to the amount of piled up dust and clutter but working 3 jobs I just don't have the time to do it myself. Shari sent me 2 women, Lydia and Sonja who not only were professional but in no way made me feel embarressed over the condition of my house. They busted there butts for 3 hours cleaning and sanitizing my house from top to bottom and I literally cried happy tears when they were done. I am so grateful I chose this company and these women will be back in 2 weeks. Thank you Fantastic Maids for doing a Fantastic job!
J
2 months ago
FANTASTIC
After reading several reviews on different cleaning companies I chose to hire Fantastic maids to come in and clean my house. I was embarrassed due to the amount of piled up dust and clutter but working 3 jobs I just don't have the time to do it myself. Shari sent me 2 women, Lydia and Sonja who not only were professional but in no way made me feel embarressed over the condition of my house. They busted there butts for 3 hours cleaning and sanitizing my house from top to bottom and I literally cried happy tears when they were done. I am so grateful I chose this company and these women will be back in 2 weeks. Thank you Fantastic Maids for doing a Fantastic job!
C
2 months ago
Attention to detail from beginning to end!
Easily accessible when I call, you then learn what time they are coming, which is helpful! They are always friendly and professional. The clean is always top notch. High attention to detail. They go above and beyond! I'm always very happy! Thank you!
V
3 months ago
Professional service and very low rates
Recently I used fantastic maids to cleaning my home the ladies did a awesome job. I will continue using them to clean my house every 2 weeks and recommend them to all my friends and family.
K
11 months ago
Great cleaning service.
The cleaning is excellent but I have to say at times the girls are a little heavy handed. I still have them come and enjoy their service very much.
J
1 year ago
Horrible service.....this was big mistake to hire them and I paid $320 ,they did not empty the garbage bins....my top of the shell was dirty ,they don't clean under bed....I will clean my home by myself .
Response from Fantastic Maids
I am sorry you must have the wrong company. I just check my records we never clean you before.
V
2 years ago
I really enjoyed the speed at which I was able to have my appointment. All the people with whom I had contact were very professional and work performed was spotless. I highly recommend Fantastic Maids
Response from Fantastic Maids
Thanks so much for this wonderful review it's our pleasure to service you as well. We are very happy to have you as a long time client. Please do tell your family, friends, colleagues and neighbors about our Fantastic service.
W
2 years ago
Definitely worth the money
Arrive on time or before, do a thorough job, friendly and accommodating.
Response from Fantastic Maids
Thanks so much for this wonderful review it's our pleasure to service you as well. We are very happy to have you as a long time client. Please do tell your family, friends, colleagues and neighbors about our Fantastic service.
P
2 years ago
follow instructions, clean well, prompt and professional service-will use exclusively now!
Response from Fantastic Maids
Thanks so much for this wonderful review it's our pleasure to service you as well. We are very happy to have you as a long time client. Please do tell your family, friends, colleagues and neighbors about our Fantastic service.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
They did a great job on our Palm Beach home and will use them again. Highly recommend using them if you're looking for quality service by nice, trusty people. Great staff!
Response from Fantastic Maids
Thanks so much for this wonderful review it's our pleasure to service you as well. We are very happy to have you as a long time client. Please do tell your family, friends, colleagues and neighbors about our Fantastic service.