Far Better Printing

Printing Shop

43 Hillel Place

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

printingservicebrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Very courteous and committed to great quality
Joe and his team are fantastic. Not only are they super professional and super fast in delivering their items, but they are so kind to support our little start-up nonprofit organization. We were so pleased with our products. All the prints looked AMAZING. Thank you Far Better Printing! We wouldn't take our printing orders anywhere else!
G
3 months ago
Best customer service ever!!!!
I tried printing invitations at home. It wasn't working out. I called and John says to bring it in and they would try to help me. Not only were they able to print them, they did it in record time and the invitations are FAR BETTER than what I had. They certainly have the right name. Thanks John and Andrew for your amazing customer service. You guys are the BEST!!!
A
8 months ago
Excellent service
As always, Far Better Printing has gone far and beyond expectations. Having used them almost 15 years ago and remembering the great service then, they were our first choice in approaching for our printing needs now. Joe's guidance in our printing job, from design to getting our brochure printed in time was invaluable. Customer service is #1 and it shows. Looking forward to working on many more future projects together!
H
9 months ago
Amazing and fast service
Joe is excellent. You can really trust these guys. I couldn't recommend them more highly!
R
11 months ago
Far Better Printing
Far Better Printing (FBP) motto is to seek to satisfy. They printed out Syllabus for us over the years, Business Cards, Name Tags, and E-Syllabus and the Patient Booklets. I've worked with Mike and he was always willing to change certain things last minute and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this business to a friend.
L
11 months ago
2 Retractable Banners
Far Better Printing came through for me when I was desperate. I tried another company in my state (Maryland) but it was unable to deliver even after I have given them two weeks to complete the order. The company waited until the last minute (3 days before the event when signs would be displayed) to give me the sad news. I called Far Better Printing who made a promise to get the two retractable signs to me on time. The job was done and shipped to me (in Maryland) within two days. I'm very pleased with the job. I highly recommend Far Better Printing. Great work! Great turnaround time! THANK YOU! Very satisfied customer.
M
1 year ago
Incredible service, gorgeous custom wedding invitations
I have used Joe and his team at Far Better Printing for a few years now and have been so pleased with their service and quality. As a graphic designer, the printing process is the final, culminating moment - when what I've designed comes to life and meets the world. After detailed and delicate design work, I look for a printer that can deliver a beautiful hard copy product. Joe and his team have done this for me for 4 completely different projects, and I have been thrilled (1 double sided promotional postcard, 2 custom greeting cards, and now, my wedding invitation!) They are friendly, detail oriented, and professional - always at a terrific, very fair price. I will continue to use them for my many future projects. My guests were absolutely enchanted with my wedding invitations, and Joe and I were able to produce them at a fraction of the price of other custom printing services. Joe and his team are always attentive to my needs and detailed questions, and I appreciate such a responsive partner on creative projects.
H
1 year ago
Great service, great price, easy to reach, timely. Materials looked beautiful.
J
1 year ago
Reliable, High Quality, with a Personal Touch
I've been using Far Better Printing for almost 10 years. They always come through and meet the needs for whatever project I have for them, no matter how quirky. The quality of their service is excellent, and they have great prices—probably the best value in Brooklyn. One of the best things about them is that are family owned and operated, they always give a personal touch—this is what keeps me coming back again and again.
M
1 year ago
Professional, Efficient, BEST SERVICE EVER!!
I cannot say enough about how great Far Better Printing is! My order arrives exactly how and when they say it would, even with a short order notice. The workers are efficient, respectful, very professional, and overall offer excellent customer service. They truly know what they're doing. The prices are reasonable as well. I've been using FBP's service for the past 4 years and it was my first experience with them that sealed the deal. I was in a jam trying to complete a printing job for my business and my daughter said their was print shop next to her college. I gave it a try and my turn around was just one day. Since then, I've been a faithful customer coming to them not only to print, but to even spiff up my jobs with their expertise. I could not be more pleased.