Far Better Printing

Printing Shop

43 Hillel Place

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Closed Today Closed

printingservicebrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very High Quality personable service
Seriously impressive. I really did not know when I dialed Far Better Printing that all my worries would be taken care of effectively and efficiently. With a 24 hour deadline and a professional brochure to be produced, Joe calmed my fears and delivered on time and beyond expectation. I would not hesitate to recommend FAR BETTER PRINTING for any job requiring attention detail, a quick turnaround and professionalism.
K
7 months ago
GREAT QUALITY AND SPEEDY SERVICE!
We were more than pleased with the services we received from Far better printing! The staff was professional and friendly and the quality was perfection! To top it all off, the order we placed was delivered so quickly I was shocked and IMPRESSED! We have definitely found our new printers!
J
7 months ago
Possibly the best printer in New York!
Your Review Far Better has been printing our graduation journals, memorial journals and story and essay collections for decades. We keep coming back not only for its high level of professionalism, and the outstanding quality of the printing, but, more important, for the extraordinary care and support we receive from Joe and the staff. They work with us consistently and patiently to make sure that our order is filled exactly as we'd wish -- and, equally important, if they see an approach we missed that would cut costs, or create a better-looking product, they will point it out -- and let us decide what to do. Our print job is always ready exactly when we were told it would be -- sometimes even earlier. When there were problems with the copy we brought, Joe spent hours finding the root of the problem and correcting it. When I ran in at the last minute with new material, Joe patiently made including it possible. If someone spots a problem, I get an immediate phone call. When I ask for the impossible, Joe makes it possible. I feel as if Joe, Natalie and the team are personally involved in making sure that we are happy with the printing. Their prices are very fair and they will bend every effort to meet your needs.
J
7 months ago
Outstanding service and support
Far Better has been printing our graduation journals, memorial journals and story and essay collections for decades. We keep coming back not only for its high level of professionalism, and the outstanding quality of the printing, but, more important, for the extraordinary care and support we receive from Joe and the staff. They work with us consistently and patiently to make sure that our order is filled exactly as we'd wish -- and, equally important, if they see an approach we missed that would cut costs, or create a better-looking product, they will point it out -- and let us decide what to do. Our print job is always ready exactly when we were told it would be -- sometimes even earlier. When there were problems with the copy we brought, Joe spent hours finding the root of the problem and correcting it. When I ran in at the last minute with new material, Joe patiently made including it possible. If someone spots a problem, I get an immediate phone call. When I ask for the impossible, Joe makes it possible. I feel as if Joe, Natalie and the team are personally involved in making sure that we are happy with the printing. Their prices are very fai
H
1 year ago
Very courteous and committed to great quality
Joe and his team are fantastic. Not only are they super professional and super fast in delivering their items, but they are so kind to support our little start-up nonprofit organization. We were so pleased with our products. All the prints looked AMAZING. Thank you Far Better Printing! We wouldn't take our printing orders anywhere else!
G
1 year ago
Best customer service ever!!!!
I tried printing invitations at home. It wasn't working out. I called and John says to bring it in and they would try to help me. Not only were they able to print them, they did it in record time and the invitations are FAR BETTER than what I had. They certainly have the right name. Thanks John and Andrew for your amazing customer service. You guys are the BEST!!!
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
As always, Far Better Printing has gone far and beyond expectations. Having used them almost 15 years ago and remembering the great service then, they were our first choice in approaching for our printing needs now. Joe's guidance in our printing job, from design to getting our brochure printed in time was invaluable. Customer service is #1 and it shows. Looking forward to working on many more future projects together!
H
2 years ago
Amazing and fast service
Joe is excellent. You can really trust these guys. I couldn't recommend them more highly!
R
2 years ago
Far Better Printing
Far Better Printing (FBP) motto is to seek to satisfy. They printed out Syllabus for us over the years, Business Cards, Name Tags, and E-Syllabus and the Patient Booklets. I've worked with Mike and he was always willing to change certain things last minute and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this business to a friend.
L
2 years ago
2 Retractable Banners
Far Better Printing came through for me when I was desperate. I tried another company in my state (Maryland) but it was unable to deliver even after I have given them two weeks to complete the order. The company waited until the last minute (3 days before the event when signs would be displayed) to give me the sad news. I called Far Better Printing who made a promise to get the two retractable signs to me on time. The job was done and shipped to me (in Maryland) within two days. I'm very pleased with the job. I highly recommend Far Better Printing. Great work! Great turnaround time! THANK YOU! Very satisfied customer.