Far Better Printing

Printing Shop

43 Hillel Place

Brooklyn, NY 11210

Closed Today Closed

printingservicebrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Amazing!!!
As an administrator and event organizer, I am always "putting out fires" where print jobs are concerned. I came across Far Better Printing when I was in a bind for an event program print job too big for my office too handle and could not get good word of mouth on anyone. I googled printers/copiers and found Far Better.... Far Better Printing indeed! From the very first phone call, Joe made me feel at ease and convinced me that he could get my job done. ...And he did. I will never use another printer. NEVER. I have thrown many close calls at this establishment and they have always managed to complete the job expeditiously, and with a smile. I even convinced a Manhattan client to use them for a rush program and poster print job and they surpassed all expectations of this very exacting and fussy client. The quality of work is amazing... bar none. Far Better Printing is the perfect marriage of exemplary customer service and outstanding work. LOVE, love, love Far Better Printing!!!
A
6 years ago
Joe was able to evaluate and print our invitation efficiently and quickly.. The service was terrific.
T
6 years ago
Far Better is the Very BEST!
Joe the work you do is absolutely wonderful. We have worked together for several years, and piece after piece I am delighted. Your quality, process, and delivery is a complete delight. Far Better Printing truly lives up to its name. Far better!!! Regards, Thom
A
6 years ago
Great service
I needed a big job to get done right and get done fast. Not only did I receive top quality service, I also received a top quality product. The books and brochures came out amazing, and Joe even dropped them off himself so that we could make our deadline.
R
6 years ago
Great work!
Joe and his team did a fantastic work for us. They were able to accommodate our needs and take care of our short notice order. The banners came out great and the prices were the best in the area. We truly recommend Far Better Printing for all your printing needs!
V
6 years ago
Professional & Friendly Organization
This is a great establishment.You receive a high quality service in a timely fashion. Over the years, there has been very little change in staffing, therefore the customer is dealing with highly skilled personnel.I would recommend this company, whether the task is business, event, or or, of a personal matter.I am a satisfied customer.- VG.
S
6 years ago
Beautiful invitations and fast turnaround!
A friend referred me to Far Better Printing. They were terrific - very professional and easy to work with. My job needed some tweaks before it could be printed. They made the adjustments, recommended a great paper stock and turned it around within hours. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again. Also very convenient to the 2/5 subway and B41 bus.
J
6 years ago
Far Better is Far Greater!
I've been working with Far Better for at least the last 6 years and I can say without a doubt that they go above and beyond what your need is. Each team member is friendly and helpful but Joe is great! He always looks out for me and my office staff and there is no other place I choose to have my printing done than Far Better Printing.
Response from Far Better Printing
Thanks JeNean, It's always our pleasure helping you and Northeastern Conference. I hope we continue doing what comes natural...serving our customers with care!
D
6 years ago
THE BEST PRINTER IN NEW YORK!!! I've tried so many and they really are "Far Better" than the rest
Joe is incredibly dedicated to his customers. He spent extra time and energy to make sure my order was perfect AND he went the extra mile to deliver my order in under 24 hour. Best of all he gave me incredible prices that no one else could match. Unbeatable customer service, great quality, super fast turnaround and cheap prices - make Far Better the best printer in NYC!
Response from Far Better Printing
Dan, Thanks for your kind words....We will strive to keep your confidence in the years to come..
L
6 years ago
I was a day and a half late in submitting my church's annual 70+ pages report to be printed. Now this was no simple task as it required specialized color-coding, etc. To my surprise, less than 24 hours later I received a call from saying that the job was completed... all 175 copies. Incredible! Talk about next day service! Thanks guys. You have a customer for life!
Response from Far Better Printing
Leonie, Understanding our customers situation helps us to work harder when things don't always go as planned. I'm happy you met your deadline and look forward to our next project.