Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great job without feeling like I'm being over served!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Dr. Barbe and the staff at Far West Dental. It's a small office with just a few staff. I've been going here for quite a few years now. The staff is personal and professional. All of my procedures have involved minimum discomfort and they work within my budget. I found them years ago when I had a terrible toothache and my regular dentist recommended them to me as someone who would squeeze in my emergency. They did and they won me over as a loyal patient!
M
2 weeks ago
If you need to go to dentist in Austin, this is the place you need to go
I visited different dentists in Austin, this place is the best place so far. If you have Delta Dental DPO insurance, they accept it. Very professional and nice people.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Barbe and staff are excellent in providing professional services and a warm and friendly atmosphere.
I
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
I’ve been a client/patient since 2005, so that speaks for itself. I’m a big baby about pain & get anxious @ my appts, but walk out of the office relieved & calm due to service I received. Also, in the past, Dr. Barbe had called to see how I was doing from procedure that was done — nice!
J
2 months ago
Top-Notch Practice!
I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Barbe and his team every single time without exception. High quality care, I have never once left in any pain, and the staff is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this practice!
S
2 months ago
great customer care
Dr. Barbe and Vanya always take good care of me, and take care of all the insurance claims. Great Job Team.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough, caring
I really like this team. This was my first time and I am changing dentists. I felt a little like I was trying out for the team. However, I felt comfortable and cared for while I was there and the doctor visited with me and helped me to feel comfortable. COVID makes many experiences uncomfortable, however, I am relieved to have found this dentist and his team. #newclient, #godfathersdentist, #mybestfriendsdentist
B
2 months ago
Great visit!