Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Efficient and painless
Dr. Barbe and his team are always very pleasant, and as a bonus, very efficient! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great, easy and trusted
I love Far West Dental because they are so flexible, and provide top-notch care. Dr. Barbe gives fantastic service and is a funny guy. He makes you feel comfortable (even if it has been a few years between cleanings).
M
1 month ago
Hygienist
Very professional and personable hygienist.
D
2 months ago
Personal and friendly.
Great people who take pride in giving you high quality results.
R
2 months ago
New to Austin
I am a new patient relocating from Fort Worth. I am very pleased with the dental care provided by Dr. Barbe and his staff.
W
3 months ago
Highly recommend
If you don't like pain, look no further. I don't know how they do it, but procedures are as painless as I have ever experienced. Unfortunately, I have had many procedures here and elsewhere prior to finding Dr. Barbe. I'll never go anywhere else as long as I live in Austin. Great results and great staff!
J
3 months ago
Long term client, continues to be satisfied
Caring, efficient and effective. That's why I've been a patient since 2001.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr.Barbe was great. Thorough and kind. The assistants were friendly and made the whole process easy.
B
5 months ago
Outstanding dentist and staffs
Far West Dental offers the best service that my wife and I have ever experienced. We moved around the country quite a bit in the past 50 years, and have had 10 dentists over those years. None of them have comparable quality and professionalism as Dr. Barbe, Teresa and Vanya. They are a great dental team for our entire family and some friends. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Barbe, as well and the rest of the staff are very thorough and friendly. The office is very clean!