Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 hours ago
Highly recommend
If you don't like pain, look no further. I don't know how they do it, but procedures are as painless as I have ever experienced. Unfortunately, I have had many procedures here and elsewhere prior to finding Dr. Barbe. I'll never go anywhere else as long as I live in Austin. Great results and great staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Long term client, continues to be satisfied
Caring, efficient and effective. That's why I've been a patient since 2001.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr.Barbe was great. Thorough and kind. The assistants were friendly and made the whole process easy.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding dentist and staffs
Far West Dental offers the best service that my wife and I have ever experienced. We moved around the country quite a bit in the past 50 years, and have had 10 dentists over those years. None of them have comparable quality and professionalism as Dr. Barbe, Teresa and Vanya. They are a great dental team for our entire family and some friends. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Barbe, as well and the rest of the staff are very thorough and friendly. The office is very clean!
M
5 months ago
Look no further
We are 10 year plus patients and I would not consider going anywhere else.....Dr. Barbe and staff are the best team.....
R
6 months ago
Great and Friendly service
I went to see Dr. Barbe for the first time to do routine cleaning today. Dr. Barbe, Vanya and Teresa are very friendly and gave a high quality service. An awesome team! Thank you:)
K
6 months ago
Attentive Service
Dr. Barbe and his staff are truly concerned with your dental health and treat you like family.
R
6 months ago
Always friendly and efficient!
Highly recommend Far West Dental!
R
7 months ago
Smile
I can’t believe how lucky I got finding Dr. Barbe, Vanya & Teresa, They are all so caring and do their best to meet your needs. I thought my dentist back home was great and thought I’d never find any office as good but honestly my teeth have never felt better! They are awesome team!