Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly service
I’ve been a client/patient since 2005, so that speaks for itself. I’m a big baby about pain & get anxious @ my appts, but walk out of the office relieved & calm due to service I received. Also, in the past, Dr. Barbe had called to see how I was doing from procedure that was done — nice!
J
2 weeks ago
Top-Notch Practice!
I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Barbe and his team every single time without exception. High quality care, I have never once left in any pain, and the staff is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
great customer care
Dr. Barbe and Vanya always take good care of me, and take care of all the insurance claims. Great Job Team.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough, caring
I really like this team. This was my first time and I am changing dentists. I felt a little like I was trying out for the team. However, I felt comfortable and cared for while I was there and the doctor visited with me and helped me to feel comfortable. COVID makes many experiences uncomfortable, however, I am relieved to have found this dentist and his team. #newclient, #godfathersdentist, #mybestfriendsdentist
B
1 month ago
Great visit!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very friendly staff, local dentist who has been serving north west community for over 15 years. Lucky I was able to get an appointment (during covid days) for a time sensitive procedure. It was also a pleasant surprise to realize another office in the same neighborhood was charging an out of pocket amount that was over $700 the amount I ended paying with Far West Dental. Would recommend and will go back!
R
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and inviting office!!!
Dr. Barbe is awesome and truly caring about your dental needs. Vonya is assistant extraordinary!
D
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and I got hight quality service thanks
A
5 months ago
Efficient and painless
Dr. Barbe and his team are always very pleasant, and as a bonus, very efficient! Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Great, easy and trusted
I love Far West Dental because they are so flexible, and provide top-notch care. Dr. Barbe gives fantastic service and is a funny guy. He makes you feel comfortable (even if it has been a few years between cleanings).