Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Barbe, as well and the rest of the staff are very thorough and friendly. The office is very clean!
M
2 months ago
Look no further
We are 10 year plus patients and I would not consider going anywhere else.....Dr. Barbe and staff are the best team.....
R
3 months ago
Great and Friendly service
I went to see Dr. Barbe for the first time to do routine cleaning today. Dr. Barbe, Vanya and Teresa are very friendly and gave a high quality service. An awesome team! Thank you:)
K
3 months ago
Attentive Service
Dr. Barbe and his staff are truly concerned with your dental health and treat you like family.
R
3 months ago
Always friendly and efficient!
Highly recommend Far West Dental!
R
4 months ago
Smile
I can’t believe how lucky I got finding Dr. Barbe, Vanya & Teresa, They are all so caring and do their best to meet your needs. I thought my dentist back home was great and thought I’d never find any office as good but honestly my teeth have never felt better! They are awesome team!
T
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning...
Farwest Dental has been my dental clinic for 6 years and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The office staff is always there if you call with any questions, they know exactly how to schedule their appointments as well. I’ve never had to wait when showing up at the scheduled time. Vanya is amazing and always so pleasant to speak to, she genuinely cares about the patients. Dr. Barbe is a great guy with excellent bedside manner. Going to the dentist can be a daunting prospect at times and he makes you feel comfortable the entire time, no apprehension at all! Overall, an excellent experience as always.
B
5 months ago
Easy Going
I tend to get a little anxious at the dentist office. The calm, professional, easy going attitude of the dentist and staff makes me feel like stressed.
B
5 months ago
Easy Going
I tend to get a little anxious at the dentist office. The calm, professional, easy going attitude of the dentist and staff makes me feel like stressed.
D
5 months ago
Great cleaning
It’s easy to get an appointment, they run on time and are very professional and I get a great cleaning every time.