Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great crown work
The crown fits very well with minimum polishing. It was done in about 20 min. Great work by Dr. Barbe and his assistant, Vanya.
D
5 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Best experience at a dentist in a long time.
D
7 days ago
Easy to schedule/great cleaning/good care
I recommend Far West Dental. It is easy to get an appointment, they are timely, nice and efficient. They do an excellent job and really care.
A
4 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly!
Far West Dental was very accommodating of my schedule. I appreciated how comprehensive (and careful) the exam was executed. I also liked the very friendly interaction with Dr. Barbe and his staff. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and caring
My wife and I are very impressed by Dr. Barbe and his staff. It was our first visit, yet both of us feel at home. They genuinely care for the patients, putting their interests first by prioritizing and explaining what need done now and what could wait. We look forward to having Dr. Barbe to be our dentist for many years to come, and the professional work of him and his staff.
V
2 months ago
Very Caring and friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Barbe's office for 12 years now - Although I am not very enthusiastic about dentist appointments , I feel very comfortable with the atmosphere here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend Dr. Barbe to my friends for their dental care.
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental care from a staff of professionals
From the minute you enter thr office, you know you are on good hands. Everyone is friendly and professional . I come out of that place feeling great with my teeth recharged for 6 months. If you are looking for the best, visit Dr. MICHAEL BARBE's dental office.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Far West over 10 years. The staff has always been polite and helpful. They are like my second family. Never had any issues. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have their dental needs met.
G
2 months ago
Fantastic dental practice
Great and gentle teeth cleaning. Highly professional hygienist and experienced and competent dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great Patient care
I lost a tooth. I was seen the same day I called. GREAT PATIENT CARE!!!!!