Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Hygienist
Theresa is the best! 💜
L
2 days ago
Protect those choppers
Dr. Barbe, Sonya, and da gal who did the temporary crown define professionalism and service to your teeth. Time spent in da chair is time your bite is fixed. Considerate, informative, and patient illustrate dentistry@Far West Dental. Why Humana does not employ Far West Dental in their network is punishing financially and dentally.
C
5 days ago
Thank you!
I have been a patient of Dr. Barbe’s for at least a decade. In addition to having a very pleasant demeanor and sense of humor, Dr. Barbe is a consummate professional; I know I’m getting top-notch dental care. Both he and his staff are warm and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
I love this office
Need I say anymore - I would never consider changing from this practice
D
2 weeks ago
Easy Peasy
Super friendly staff and great work every time.
R
3 weeks ago
Long-time customer
Been visiting Dr. Barbe for years now. A few career changes yet whatever insurance I throw at them is accepted. Good reminders as to upcoming visits and super personable staff. Also, in the few times I have needed a last-minute appointment or schedule change they have always accommodated.
Z
4 weeks ago
Superb Staff!
Everyone here is so friendly and personal! Clean and neat facility.
K
2 months ago
Always on time
Far West Dental is always on time. They are also very easy to work with my crazy schedule. I greatly appreciate the emailed reminders and then text reminders. I appreciate their tips and honesty when it comes to the health of my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
I also feel good leaving Dr. Barbe. His staff is professional and friendly and always treat me in a courteous manner. I feel informed with the information I am provided and would recommend Dr. Barbe to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great friendly professional service
The hygienist and Dr Barbe and staff do a great job of making you comfortable, and keeping you engaged (or distracted!) while they work away.