Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist !
ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISIT WITH DR M. BARBE. HIS KIND GENTLE MANOR IS ALWAYS WELCOMED AND GREATLY APPRECIATED. HE ALWAYS MAKES ONE FEEL RELAXED NO MATTER THE PROCEDURE AT HAND. ALL HIS STAFF IS HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL EXTEND OF WORD & MAKES ONE FEEL COMFORTABLE AT ALL TIMES.
T
4 weeks ago
There when you need them- Quality People
Been there since they started. Quality and painless. Really great Dentist.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Comfortable
I haven't established a dentist locally but got a few referrals to Dr. Barb. His office/vibe is comfortable, liked his staff, he's very professional and easy to talk to. My cleaning/exam was great, I'm still not sure why I was ever afraid of dentists:) I highly recommend Far West Dental, I'm not sure why you'd need to go anywhere else. I've now got my Family on his books and happy to have a dentist I like and trust.
M
3 months ago
Excellent overall dental care and experience.
Professional and very efficient. Staff are courteous and patient, always takes the time to listen to concerns and addresses issues. Would not hesitate to recommend to others, my whole family goes here.
S
4 months ago
Dental
Very helpful and informative staff!!
S
4 months ago
Friendly folks and great music!
Dr. Barbe and his team are great! They are a friendly group working in a very relaxed setting. If you can't imagine looking forward to a trip to the dentist, you need to give this place a try. And the choice of classic rock music in the background gives it an authentic Austin vibe. Highly recommended.
T
4 months ago
I do not think anyone likes going to the dentist...but I love my dentist and all of the staff. They always do great job. I would not go anywhere eles.😆
R
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Barb for 12 years. I have always received great service from the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Barb. On whatever is being done, everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Keep up the great work!
M
5 months ago
Great, friendly staff and clean environment
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
Dr. Barbe is a great dentist, and Vanya and Theresa are terrific! Far West is a very comfortable and caring office!!!