Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent overall dental care and experience.
Professional and very efficient. Staff are courteous and patient, always takes the time to listen to concerns and addresses issues. Would not hesitate to recommend to others, my whole family goes here.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental
Very helpful and informative staff!!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly folks and great music!
Dr. Barbe and his team are great! They are a friendly group working in a very relaxed setting. If you can't imagine looking forward to a trip to the dentist, you need to give this place a try. And the choice of classic rock music in the background gives it an authentic Austin vibe. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
I do not think anyone likes going to the dentist...but I love my dentist and all of the staff. They always do great job. I would not go anywhere eles.😆
R
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Barb for 12 years. I have always received great service from the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Barb. On whatever is being done, everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Keep up the great work!
M
2 months ago
Great, friendly staff and clean environment
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
Dr. Barbe is a great dentist, and Vanya and Theresa are terrific! Far West is a very comfortable and caring office!!!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Barbe and all his staff are awesome
Theresa is great and really makes the time pass quickly during my cleanings and Vanya is always so nice. I actually enjoy going in for my cleanings. I highly recommend Dr. Barbe and Far West Dental.
M
5 months ago
Choose the Right Dentist to Take Care of You
I've had some dentists I've gone to 1 time (and never again) over the years whom told me I needed all kinds of work that I did not need done. I am blessed with, basically, good teeth (that don't keep dentists employed) and I know that. My wife and I have gone to Far West Dental starting in 2005 and now our children go there as well. I booked an appointment for myself this week because I was sure I had a cavity as a tooth became really, randomly, sensitive last week while I was on the road and was sure I saw where it was. I'm an expert on my own teeth if you've lived with, and kept them with you this long. ;-) As it turned out, Dr. Barbe told me he could see I'd chipped a little enamel off the molar that became sensitive but that, if it was not still as sensitive as it was (and it's not) he was not worried about it and wouldn't recommend doing anything about it right now unless it was a concern for me. So, Dr. Barbe hasn't made much of living on my teeth over the years but, that's exactly the kind of dentist you want.
A
5 months ago
Awesome
Such a great experience. Could not say enough nice things about this dental office.