Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Routine Cleaning...
Farwest Dental has been my dental clinic for 6 years and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The office staff is always there if you call with any questions, they know exactly how to schedule their appointments as well. I’ve never had to wait when showing up at the scheduled time. Vanya is amazing and always so pleasant to speak to, she genuinely cares about the patients. Dr. Barbe is a great guy with excellent bedside manner. Going to the dentist can be a daunting prospect at times and he makes you feel comfortable the entire time, no apprehension at all! Overall, an excellent experience as always.
B
8 months ago
Easy Going
I tend to get a little anxious at the dentist office. The calm, professional, easy going attitude of the dentist and staff makes me feel like stressed.
B
8 months ago
Easy Going
I tend to get a little anxious at the dentist office. The calm, professional, easy going attitude of the dentist and staff makes me feel like stressed.
D
8 months ago
Great cleaning
It’s easy to get an appointment, they run on time and are very professional and I get a great cleaning every time.
S
9 months ago
Honest helpful staff
I’ve been going to far west dental for 10 years. The staff and dr Barbie always care about you and your teeth. I would recommend far west to anyone.
D
9 months ago
Great experience
My wife and I are regular patients of Dr. Barbe at Far West Dental. He and his staff are polite, efficient, and thorough. They provide excellent dental care to their patients. A key to great care is the ability to educate patients effectively. Dr. Barbe and his staff excel in this department!
T
10 months ago
Great People to work with.
I have been going to Dr. Barbe at Far West Dental for probably 20 years now. He is genuinely concerned about your Dental health and your comfort while doing procedures. I feel that Dr. Barbe is excellent about being honest and forthright when it comes to Dental work that needs to be done and doesn't look for anything that is not a necessary procedure. The office staff are very kind and make you feel like family. I hope Far West dental stays in business for years to come because I know I'll never find another professional group like this. I highly recommend them!!
C
10 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Barbe and his entire staff are always friendly, warm, and highly skilled in giving me a top notch dental experience! I have been a patient of Dr. Barbe’s for 13 years and have very happy with the care that I have received. I enthusiastically recommend this dental office.
C
10 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Barbe and his entire staff are always friendly, warm, and highly skilled in giving me a top notch dental experience! I have been a patient of Dr. Barbe’s for 13 years and have very happy with the care that I have received. I enthusiastically recommend this dental office.
W
10 months ago
Highly recommend.
I have been going to Dr. Barbe for almost 20 years. Hes not the closest Dentist to me by any means but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Modern technology meets seasoned experience. Extremely comfortable environment with knowledgeable and friendly staff.