Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Capacious; Conscientious; Craftsmanship
One's mouth is in superlative hands My teeth have and will continue to chew the fat ... LITERALLY Plus: my bite is given new restaurant opportunities to chomp after each visit Thank-you Dr. Barbe and Vonya
D
2 months ago
Warm Family setting
My family was very impressed with the quality of service and care offered at Far West Dental. It has been way way too long since we have been to the dentist, so we were nervous. Dr. Barbe and his staff were friendly and very helpful. No judgement was made on our delinquency of care! We look forward to a continued relationship!
R
2 months ago
Great Place!!!
I moved to Austin about 2 years ago and was still going back home to see dentist I’ve had for over a decade because I couldn’t find one here I was comfortable with until I walked into Dr. Barbe’s office after that first visit I don’t think I’ll ever change dentists ever again!!! Small personable office with great service and attention to detail. Cleaning was most excellent, Assistant is just the greatest and Dr. Barbe is so attentive. I just can’t say enough about how lucky I am to have found him and his office. 😊
J
2 months ago
Very friendly place and I get good care here.
K
2 months ago
Always High Quality, Friendly Dental Care
I have been a patient at Far West Dental for many years. In this time, Dr. Barb and his staff have consistently provided the highest quality dental care - thorough, informative, and exercising a deft hand - while being professional, yet personable. Needless to say, I look forward to my dental check-ups.
P
4 months ago
Great Dentist !
ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISIT WITH DR M. BARBE. HIS KIND GENTLE MANOR IS ALWAYS WELCOMED AND GREATLY APPRECIATED. HE ALWAYS MAKES ONE FEEL RELAXED NO MATTER THE PROCEDURE AT HAND. ALL HIS STAFF IS HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL EXTEND OF WORD & MAKES ONE FEEL COMFORTABLE AT ALL TIMES.
T
4 months ago
There when you need them- Quality People
Been there since they started. Quality and painless. Really great Dentist.
K
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Comfortable
I haven't established a dentist locally but got a few referrals to Dr. Barb. His office/vibe is comfortable, liked his staff, he's very professional and easy to talk to. My cleaning/exam was great, I'm still not sure why I was ever afraid of dentists:) I highly recommend Far West Dental, I'm not sure why you'd need to go anywhere else. I've now got my Family on his books and happy to have a dentist I like and trust.
M
6 months ago
Excellent overall dental care and experience.
Professional and very efficient. Staff are courteous and patient, always takes the time to listen to concerns and addresses issues. Would not hesitate to recommend to others, my whole family goes here.
S
7 months ago
Dental
Very helpful and informative staff!!