Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great experience
My wife and I are regular patients of Dr. Barbe at Far West Dental. He and his staff are polite, efficient, and thorough. They provide excellent dental care to their patients. A key to great care is the ability to educate patients effectively. Dr. Barbe and his staff excel in this department!
T
5 months ago
Great People to work with.
I have been going to Dr. Barbe at Far West Dental for probably 20 years now. He is genuinely concerned about your Dental health and your comfort while doing procedures. I feel that Dr. Barbe is excellent about being honest and forthright when it comes to Dental work that needs to be done and doesn't look for anything that is not a necessary procedure. The office staff are very kind and make you feel like family. I hope Far West dental stays in business for years to come because I know I'll never find another professional group like this. I highly recommend them!!
C
5 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Barbe and his entire staff are always friendly, warm, and highly skilled in giving me a top notch dental experience! I have been a patient of Dr. Barbe’s for 13 years and have very happy with the care that I have received. I enthusiastically recommend this dental office.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Barbe and his entire staff are always friendly, warm, and highly skilled in giving me a top notch dental experience! I have been a patient of Dr. Barbe’s for 13 years and have very happy with the care that I have received. I enthusiastically recommend this dental office.
W
5 months ago
Highly recommend.
I have been going to Dr. Barbe for almost 20 years. Hes not the closest Dentist to me by any means but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Modern technology meets seasoned experience. Extremely comfortable environment with knowledgeable and friendly staff.
G
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Barbe does a fantastic job in all aspects of dentistry and customer care. He's highly competent and makes you feel comfortable. His hygienist Teresa cleans your teeth painlessly and gives helpful pointers on grinding of teeth and facial muscle relaxation. Front office Vanya is super nice and professional. Would highly recommend this dental office.
L
6 months ago
Capacious; Conscientious; Craftsmanship
One's mouth is in superlative hands My teeth have and will continue to chew the fat ... LITERALLY Plus: my bite is given new restaurant opportunities to chomp after each visit Thank-you Dr. Barbe and Vonya
D
6 months ago
Warm Family setting
My family was very impressed with the quality of service and care offered at Far West Dental. It has been way way too long since we have been to the dentist, so we were nervous. Dr. Barbe and his staff were friendly and very helpful. No judgement was made on our delinquency of care! We look forward to a continued relationship!
R
6 months ago
Great Place!!!
I moved to Austin about 2 years ago and was still going back home to see dentist I’ve had for over a decade because I couldn’t find one here I was comfortable with until I walked into Dr. Barbe’s office after that first visit I don’t think I’ll ever change dentists ever again!!! Small personable office with great service and attention to detail. Cleaning was most excellent, Assistant is just the greatest and Dr. Barbe is so attentive. I just can’t say enough about how lucky I am to have found him and his office. 😊
J
6 months ago
Very friendly place and I get good care here.