Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great, friendly staff and clean environment
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Care
Dr. Barbe is a great dentist, and Vanya and Theresa are terrific! Far West is a very comfortable and caring office!!!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Barbe and all his staff are awesome
Theresa is great and really makes the time pass quickly during my cleanings and Vanya is always so nice. I actually enjoy going in for my cleanings. I highly recommend Dr. Barbe and Far West Dental.
M
1 year ago
Choose the Right Dentist to Take Care of You
I've had some dentists I've gone to 1 time (and never again) over the years whom told me I needed all kinds of work that I did not need done. I am blessed with, basically, good teeth (that don't keep dentists employed) and I know that. My wife and I have gone to Far West Dental starting in 2005 and now our children go there as well. I booked an appointment for myself this week because I was sure I had a cavity as a tooth became really, randomly, sensitive last week while I was on the road and was sure I saw where it was. I'm an expert on my own teeth if you've lived with, and kept them with you this long. ;-) As it turned out, Dr. Barbe told me he could see I'd chipped a little enamel off the molar that became sensitive but that, if it was not still as sensitive as it was (and it's not) he was not worried about it and wouldn't recommend doing anything about it right now unless it was a concern for me. So, Dr. Barbe hasn't made much of living on my teeth over the years but, that's exactly the kind of dentist you want.
A
1 year ago
Awesome
Such a great experience. Could not say enough nice things about this dental office.
L
1 year ago
Great
Very nice I have used them for three years. Great place!
B
1 year ago
Great crown work
The crown fits very well with minimum polishing. It was done in about 20 min. Great work by Dr. Barbe and his assistant, Vanya.
D
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Best experience at a dentist in a long time.
D
1 year ago
Easy to schedule/great cleaning/good care
I recommend Far West Dental. It is easy to get an appointment, they are timely, nice and efficient. They do an excellent job and really care.
A
1 year ago
Incredibly friendly!
Far West Dental was very accommodating of my schedule. I appreciated how comprehensive (and careful) the exam was executed. I also liked the very friendly interaction with Dr. Barbe and his staff. Thank you!