Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Best experience at a dentist in a long time.
D
1 year ago
Easy to schedule/great cleaning/good care
I recommend Far West Dental. It is easy to get an appointment, they are timely, nice and efficient. They do an excellent job and really care.
A
1 year ago
Incredibly friendly!
Far West Dental was very accommodating of my schedule. I appreciated how comprehensive (and careful) the exam was executed. I also liked the very friendly interaction with Dr. Barbe and his staff. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and caring
My wife and I are very impressed by Dr. Barbe and his staff. It was our first visit, yet both of us feel at home. They genuinely care for the patients, putting their interests first by prioritizing and explaining what need done now and what could wait. We look forward to having Dr. Barbe to be our dentist for many years to come, and the professional work of him and his staff.
V
1 year ago
Very Caring and friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Barbe's office for 12 years now - Although I am not very enthusiastic about dentist appointments , I feel very comfortable with the atmosphere here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend Dr. Barbe to my friends for their dental care.
M
1 year ago
Awesome dental care from a staff of professionals
From the minute you enter thr office, you know you are on good hands. Everyone is friendly and professional . I come out of that place feeling great with my teeth recharged for 6 months. If you are looking for the best, visit Dr. MICHAEL BARBE's dental office.
R
1 year ago
I have been going to Far West over 10 years. The staff has always been polite and helpful. They are like my second family. Never had any issues. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have their dental needs met.
G
1 year ago
Fantastic dental practice
Great and gentle teeth cleaning. Highly professional hygienist and experienced and competent dentist.
J
1 year ago
Great Patient care
I lost a tooth. I was seen the same day I called. GREAT PATIENT CARE!!!!!
K
1 year ago
Great Hygienist
Theresa is the best! 💜