Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and caring
My wife and I are very impressed by Dr. Barbe and his staff. It was our first visit, yet both of us feel at home. They genuinely care for the patients, putting their interests first by prioritizing and explaining what need done now and what could wait. We look forward to having Dr. Barbe to be our dentist for many years to come, and the professional work of him and his staff.
V
2 years ago
Very Caring and friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Barbe's office for 12 years now - Although I am not very enthusiastic about dentist appointments , I feel very comfortable with the atmosphere here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend Dr. Barbe to my friends for their dental care.
M
2 years ago
Awesome dental care from a staff of professionals
From the minute you enter thr office, you know you are on good hands. Everyone is friendly and professional . I come out of that place feeling great with my teeth recharged for 6 months. If you are looking for the best, visit Dr. MICHAEL BARBE's dental office.
R
2 years ago
I have been going to Far West over 10 years. The staff has always been polite and helpful. They are like my second family. Never had any issues. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have their dental needs met.
G
2 years ago
Fantastic dental practice
Great and gentle teeth cleaning. Highly professional hygienist and experienced and competent dentist.
J
2 years ago
Great Patient care
I lost a tooth. I was seen the same day I called. GREAT PATIENT CARE!!!!!
K
2 years ago
Great Hygienist
Theresa is the best! 💜
L
2 years ago
Protect those choppers
Dr. Barbe, Sonya, and da gal who did the temporary crown define professionalism and service to your teeth. Time spent in da chair is time your bite is fixed. Considerate, informative, and patient illustrate dentistry@Far West Dental. Why Humana does not employ Far West Dental in their network is punishing financially and dentally.
C
2 years ago
Thank you!
I have been a patient of Dr. Barbe’s for at least a decade. In addition to having a very pleasant demeanor and sense of humor, Dr. Barbe is a consummate professional; I know I’m getting top-notch dental care. Both he and his staff are warm and friendly.
M
2 years ago
I love this office
Need I say anymore - I would never consider changing from this practice