Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Awesome dental care from a staff of professionals
From the minute you enter thr office, you know you are on good hands. Everyone is friendly and professional . I come out of that place feeling great with my teeth recharged for 6 months. If you are looking for the best, visit Dr. MICHAEL BARBE's dental office.
R
1 year ago
I have been going to Far West over 10 years. The staff has always been polite and helpful. They are like my second family. Never had any issues. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have their dental needs met.
G
1 year ago
Fantastic dental practice
Great and gentle teeth cleaning. Highly professional hygienist and experienced and competent dentist.
J
1 year ago
Great Patient care
I lost a tooth. I was seen the same day I called. GREAT PATIENT CARE!!!!!
K
1 year ago
Great Hygienist
Theresa is the best! 💜
L
1 year ago
Protect those choppers
Dr. Barbe, Sonya, and da gal who did the temporary crown define professionalism and service to your teeth. Time spent in da chair is time your bite is fixed. Considerate, informative, and patient illustrate dentistry@Far West Dental. Why Humana does not employ Far West Dental in their network is punishing financially and dentally.
C
1 year ago
Thank you!
I have been a patient of Dr. Barbe’s for at least a decade. In addition to having a very pleasant demeanor and sense of humor, Dr. Barbe is a consummate professional; I know I’m getting top-notch dental care. Both he and his staff are warm and friendly.
M
1 year ago
I love this office
Need I say anymore - I would never consider changing from this practice
D
1 year ago
Easy Peasy
Super friendly staff and great work every time.
R
1 year ago
Long-time customer
Been visiting Dr. Barbe for years now. A few career changes yet whatever insurance I throw at them is accepted. Good reminders as to upcoming visits and super personable staff. Also, in the few times I have needed a last-minute appointment or schedule change they have always accommodated.