Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
I Love Dr. Barbe and his staff!
J
7 years ago
I was so scared to go to the dentist and get a tooth pulled that I literally had a panic attack on the way there. However after meeting Dr. Barbe and his staff they made me feel so comfortable and really put my nerves at ease. The procedure went well, I didn't feel any pain and the nurse was sweet enough to hold my hand the whole time! I will be using him as my family dentist from now on and would recommend him to anyone!
L
7 years ago
Great service!
A
7 years ago
Dr. Barbe is awesome! He did a filling on a front tooth that had chipped away. He matched the color of the tooth perfectly and smoothed it out so that I can't even tell it's there. I had gotten this done once before and it was jagged and missmatched. It's nice to go to a dentist who cares and takes pride in his work. Thanks Dr. Barbe!
M
7 years ago
everything was handled professionally with my comfort a main priority
A
7 years ago
Everyone was really friendly. I got my filling done on time and have not had any issues since.
R
7 years ago
Another great experience. I was in the seat and ready to go right on time. I was getting scaling and root planing done on my whole mouth, and really didn't know what to expect. The injections went way better than I had expected for a whole mouth numbing. There was minimal pain and they were over very quickly. The procedure itself was never uncomfortable. The hygienist was very attentive to my comfort level and would regularly stop to make sure I was doing OK. She even applied chap stick to my lips throughout the procedure so they wouldn't be dried and cracked when I wasn't numb anymore! I used to be apprehensive about dental work from some past traumatic experiences, but Dr. Barbe and his wonderful staff have certainly renewed my fai...
B
7 years ago
Ya'll are the best!!!
D
7 years ago
Cindy is the best hygienist I've ever had. She's incredibly friendly and puts you at ease. The staff in general is great. The dentist made sure I was not in any pain which was great.
P
7 years ago
What can I say another awesome experience! Believe me I am not one who easily hands out positive reviews. As I said before we have been going for years and never had a poor experience or even minor problems. Dr. Barbe is fabulous. Oh and I can't forget Cindy she is the absolutely best. I always leave that office with a smile...how many can say that about their dentist office?