Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 years ago
Had 2 of my wisdom teeth out. It was fast, easy. The first night was a little tough with gum bleeding. Waked up the second day in the morning I felt the pain was gone. Dr Barbe called me the first night to check if I was doing ok.
S
7 years ago
First filling went great! I was in and out and pain-free.
J
7 years ago
I enjoyed my initial consultation with Dr. Barbe. He was thorough and honest about what the most important areas of concern were. His office staff were also very friendly and professional.
A
7 years ago
I'm completely happy with all your services and the pleasant people in your office. I recommend Dr. Barbe whenever I get the opportunity.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Barbe really checked me out. He was very informative and explained everthing well. His staff was also very friendly and attentive.
N
7 years ago
Never thought I'd see the day when I'd enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Barbe and his staff are wonderful!
D
7 years ago
The staff and dentinst were very informative and helpful. I'm satisfied with the first insital consult.
A
7 years ago
DR. BARBE IS GREAT! EVERYBODY IN THE OFFICE MAKES YOU FEEL AT EASE. FOR ANYBODY WHO HAS PUT OFF DENTAL WORK BECAUSE OF FEAR, PLEASE COME HERE! IVE PUT THIS OFF FOR SO LONG AND HAVE FINALLY FOUND A DR. WHO HAS PUT ME AT EASE. I RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY!
W
7 years ago
Another typical Far West Dental experience, efficient, friendly and my teeth look great. The staff couldn't be nicer and Dr. Barbe is the best dentist in Austin.
A
7 years ago
WE are very pleased with Dr. Barbe's services. He gives good service at a reasonable price.