Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Dr. Barbe drilled out and replaced a filling of mine that needed attention. As ALWAYS (teeth cleanings included) I was seen by him within 3 minutes of my scheduled appointment time. No pain during the procedure. He informed me of what to expect and to let him know if I experienced anything different. He is very welcoming and easy to talk to. My family has been seeing him for ten years.
M
7 years ago
I really appreciate the time and attention to detail Dr. Barbe takes on each visit. The fact that Dr. Barbe took the time to explain exactly what was needed to be done and not push any un-needed procedures like other dentists have done in my past. I really like that he actually performed the cleaning as well.
C
7 years ago
Great job, great service, nice people. Never feel like anyone is pushing services I don't need to make money.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Barbe is The ONLY dentist I would go to for a problem like a root canal. They've Always gone through just fine, with no incidents and I don't feel a thing or have any problems afterwards.
S
7 years ago
Thanks to an amazing and friendly staff, going to the dentist isn't something I dread.
L
7 years ago
I was very pleased with the service quality, punctuality, and professionalism regarding my recent visit. Enhancements to Dr. Barbe's practice, including followup, amenities, and all staff make this a highly recommended office.
D
7 years ago
One of the most comfortable and friendly place to get dental work done.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Barbe, Cindy is an excellent asset to your practice. I love hearing your stories while you clean teeth but Cindy just had a more personal touch. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Barbe is an excellent dentist. I would recommend Dr. Barbe's office to friends & family. The level of professionalism and care provided are far beyond what I've experienced at other doctors offices.
J
7 years ago
Had a great cleaning visit!