Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I'm completely happy with all your services and the pleasant people in your office. I recommend Dr. Barbe whenever I get the opportunity.
J
8 years ago
Dr. Barbe really checked me out. He was very informative and explained everthing well. His staff was also very friendly and attentive.
N
8 years ago
Never thought I'd see the day when I'd enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Barbe and his staff are wonderful!
D
8 years ago
The staff and dentinst were very informative and helpful. I'm satisfied with the first insital consult.
A
8 years ago
DR. BARBE IS GREAT! EVERYBODY IN THE OFFICE MAKES YOU FEEL AT EASE. FOR ANYBODY WHO HAS PUT OFF DENTAL WORK BECAUSE OF FEAR, PLEASE COME HERE! IVE PUT THIS OFF FOR SO LONG AND HAVE FINALLY FOUND A DR. WHO HAS PUT ME AT EASE. I RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY!
W
8 years ago
Another typical Far West Dental experience, efficient, friendly and my teeth look great. The staff couldn't be nicer and Dr. Barbe is the best dentist in Austin.
A
8 years ago
WE are very pleased with Dr. Barbe's services. He gives good service at a reasonable price.
D
8 years ago
Although the dentist isn't my favorite place, Dr Barbe's office eases my anxiety. They are friendly, gentle and always on time.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Barbe drilled out and replaced a filling of mine that needed attention. As ALWAYS (teeth cleanings included) I was seen by him within 3 minutes of my scheduled appointment time. No pain during the procedure. He informed me of what to expect and to let him know if I experienced anything different. He is very welcoming and easy to talk to. My family has been seeing him for ten years.
M
8 years ago
I really appreciate the time and attention to detail Dr. Barbe takes on each visit. The fact that Dr. Barbe took the time to explain exactly what was needed to be done and not push any un-needed procedures like other dentists have done in my past. I really like that he actually performed the cleaning as well.