Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Easy Peasy
Super friendly staff and great work every time.
R
2 years ago
Long-time customer
Been visiting Dr. Barbe for years now. A few career changes yet whatever insurance I throw at them is accepted. Good reminders as to upcoming visits and super personable staff. Also, in the few times I have needed a last-minute appointment or schedule change they have always accommodated.
Z
2 years ago
Superb Staff!
Everyone here is so friendly and personal! Clean and neat facility.
K
2 years ago
Always on time
Far West Dental is always on time. They are also very easy to work with my crazy schedule. I greatly appreciate the emailed reminders and then text reminders. I appreciate their tips and honesty when it comes to the health of my teeth.
R
2 years ago
Great Experience
I also feel good leaving Dr. Barbe. His staff is professional and friendly and always treat me in a courteous manner. I feel informed with the information I am provided and would recommend Dr. Barbe to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Great friendly professional service
The hygienist and Dr Barbe and staff do a great job of making you comfortable, and keeping you engaged (or distracted!) while they work away.
J
2 years ago
High quality and trustworthy dentist office
I had a standard cleaning. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and shared some great tips on how to avoid bad posture that affects clenching your jaws, which increases gum recession. Dr Barbe is always great, he checked a couple spots that I had some sensitivity and quickly discovered it was nothing to worry about. Another great checkup! :)
M
2 years ago
Such great people
Love this dental office - my husband and I have been going for at least 12 years and never had a bad experience. Totally awesome team and always very proffesional! Highly recommend!!
S
2 years ago
great service
always helpful and staff that really care about you
R
2 years ago
Genuine People
Was referred here years ago by a friend and I have since referred others. Never a bad experience and Dr. Barbe is always so kind and cares about not only your teeth but your life as well. We always talk about our latest vacations. :)