Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High quality and trustworthy dentist office
I had a standard cleaning. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and shared some great tips on how to avoid bad posture that affects clenching your jaws, which increases gum recession. Dr Barbe is always great, he checked a couple spots that I had some sensitivity and quickly discovered it was nothing to worry about. Another great checkup! :)
M
2 years ago
Such great people
Love this dental office - my husband and I have been going for at least 12 years and never had a bad experience. Totally awesome team and always very proffesional! Highly recommend!!
S
2 years ago
great service
always helpful and staff that really care about you
R
2 years ago
Genuine People
Was referred here years ago by a friend and I have since referred others. Never a bad experience and Dr. Barbe is always so kind and cares about not only your teeth but your life as well. We always talk about our latest vacations. :)
J
2 years ago
I love this dentist office, and I don't like dentists
Dr. Barbe and his staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. I have had several poor dentist experiences and expressed my hesitancy when I first visited. I feel like they have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable every time I've visited. I recommend Far West Dental to all my friends & colleagues in the Austin area.
D
2 years ago
Professional staff. Really care about the health of your teath.
Great staff. Very caring and make the dental experience as best as the come. Never been a fan of going to the dentist, so it helps a ton. I have been going to them since 2014 when I relocated back to Austin. If you like 80's music, it makes your cleaning and work getting done even that much better. :)
J
2 years ago
Very high quality service, from staff to doctor and his bed side manner.
Exceptional service, never rushed always shown a genuine personal interest patient. Excellent overall service!
J
2 years ago
Very high quality service, from staff to doctor and his bed side manner.
Exceptional service, never rushed always shown a genuine personal interest patient. Excellent overall service!
J
2 years ago
Very high quality service, from staff to doctor and his bed side manner.
Exceptional service, never rushed always shown a genuine personal interest patient. Excellent overall service!
B
2 years ago
Consistently great service
I have been going to Far West Dental for 4 years now. They have always been on time, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Besides great service, Dr Barbe and Theresa's advice on dental care has worked superbly for me- my teeth and gums are healthier than ever! Would definitely recommend. (In fact, I have already referred a friend; he was quite pleased too.)