Far West Dental

Dentist

3624 N. HILLS DR

SUITE B-200

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional staff. Really care about the health of your teath.
Great staff. Very caring and make the dental experience as best as the come. Never been a fan of going to the dentist, so it helps a ton. I have been going to them since 2014 when I relocated back to Austin. If you like 80's music, it makes your cleaning and work getting done even that much better. :)
J
2 years ago
Very high quality service, from staff to doctor and his bed side manner.
Exceptional service, never rushed always shown a genuine personal interest patient. Excellent overall service!
J
2 years ago
Very high quality service, from staff to doctor and his bed side manner.
Exceptional service, never rushed always shown a genuine personal interest patient. Excellent overall service!
J
2 years ago
Very high quality service, from staff to doctor and his bed side manner.
Exceptional service, never rushed always shown a genuine personal interest patient. Excellent overall service!
B
2 years ago
Consistently great service
I have been going to Far West Dental for 4 years now. They have always been on time, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Besides great service, Dr Barbe and Theresa's advice on dental care has worked superbly for me- my teeth and gums are healthier than ever! Would definitely recommend. (In fact, I have already referred a friend; he was quite pleased too.)
J
2 years ago
It was a very quick and painless experience, and I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. I appreciated the explanations and tips I got from the hygienist and also the modern equipment.
S
2 years ago
Excellent!
B
2 years ago
Always Friendly - Great Care
I'm a fairly new client at Far West, and I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the Staff. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I know when I have a visit I receive great care and will recommend Far West dental to Friends and Family.
L
2 years ago
Far West Dental is awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Barbe and his staff. They are very thorough and professional. They always make me feel welcome and I highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
It's like visiting a group of friends
I have been a patient since the clinic opened, and am thankful I was referred to Dr. Barbe 17+ years ago. Early on, Dr. Barbe saw a spot on a tonsil that caused me to follow-up with my ENT. It was nothing serious, but my ENT commented "that's a good catch by a dentist."