Farahay Family Dental Care

Dentist

522 Wheeling Ave

Cambridge, OH 43725

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
As always , the entire staff is friendly and professional
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Practice!
I drive over an hour to Farahay’s for a reason: they are by far the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff is caring and professional. The hygienists and dentists are gentle and highly knowledgeable. I can’t recommend this more highly!
J
1 month ago
great dentists.........best in town
E
1 month ago
Super friendly tech!
We had a great time for my sons very first dental appointment. He's 2.5 and very shy. The tech was very welcoming, andyou coukd tell how comfortable why son was. Thanks for the continued great service!
S
1 month ago
Always excellent...
Each visit it just great. Friendly, efficient and professional. Also, their new office is fantastic, spacious and comfortable lobby/waiting area, t.v.'s in the rooms.
L
1 month ago
everyone in the family dental care seem very knowledgeable and helpful.thanks for everything larry seeley
T
1 month ago
Expert Cleaning & Time Management
The NEW office is laid out in a manner that it's homely enough with the TV's in the rooms and the colors, but yet allows the staff to be efficient in their tasks. The technician that handled my cleaning was an angel; I let her know I had a doctors appointment in an hour and didn't want to miss it if possible. She agreed to try and get me done but no promises. Teeth were cleaned and my next appointment set right then and there plus I was out the door in time to make my doctors appointment. P.S. The lobby is amazing and even has a couch with a TV to watch while you wait. There is a kids area to help put them at ease as well. This is where you want to go for your dental care! I love it...
A
1 month ago
You guys are great. I would like it however if you could have at least one night a week were you take the last patient at like 4pm or 5pm.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, that makes you feel good!
My wife was sick the day I was scheduled for my appointment, staff scheduled mw the next day.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I got in fast and the staff acted very friendly and professional. Overall an excellent visit and I will return.