Farahay Family Dental Care

Dentist

522 Wheeling Ave

Cambridge, OH 43725

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Friendly and helpful
Dental office was neat and clean. Everything was carefully explained. Even tho I have regularly gone to a dentist in Cleveland, I felt this exam was much more thorough.
M
1 week ago
Prompt and friendly service
Staff is very friendly and office is very organized. They get you in and out as quickly as any local office. Some offices push constant fillings, not here.... They only do what you need. If they think you need to wait a while for work to be done, they will hold off until it is necessary.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Michelle is the best person ever....Takes care of my cleaning with a very professional attitude with a personal comfort. Great person to talk too. Just a great person all around. Eileen is always friendly and down to earth...She is so caring and concerned about you and your teeth. I would recommend Farahey Family Dental Care.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Clean, polite, professional! Good job cleaning teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely happy and appreciative. You got me right in and fixed my problem very quickly. I feel so much better. Thank you very much!!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, wonderful with children, truly cares
The staff always treats us with respect, and are very polite. The go beyond good care, and provide extras that make my kids look forward to going to the dentist. They provide sunglasses if desired to dim the light, and offer my children choices of flavors for the supplies used in cleanings. The new office is amazing. They have TV's in each room, with choices of what is being played. They are careful to explain everything to me while working, and they go above and beyond in helping to find solutions to existing problems.
P
1 month ago
Professionalism, helpful critics keeping in mind costs as well as answering questions. High perfect. Thank you all. Wonderful dental practice! Highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
Good Dental experience
I was will pleased with the service that was provided.
S
1 month ago
Very Freindly Staff!
Love this group, they always make me feel so at home! Mel did such a great job with my dentures and partial, she is so sweet and fun, she makes my day!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service.
I was experiencing some minor tooth/gum pain and contacted the office in the afternoon. I was given an appointment the very next day. I received a very thorough exam by a technician and the dentist. Both were very friendly and professional. The entire staff was very friendly and efficient and their new facility is very nice and well equipped.