Farahay Family Dental Care

Dentist

522 Wheeling Ave

Cambridge, OH 43725

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Kid friendly
Our little girl absolutely loves going to the dentist. She’s not afraid and the hygienist takes there time with her and makes it a fun experience for her!
M
4 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone I had interactions with were very friendly and helpful. I feel that My care is very important to this practice and that makes me feel good. Dr Eileen was great! Love the new office it is very homey and welcoming!
J
1 week ago
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED IN THE NICEST WAY FOR EVERY VISIT. THE NEW OFFICE BUILDING IS TRUELY GREAT. THE STAFF IS A-ONE IN MY BOOK , THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
G
1 week ago
.
Great service, great people, and wonderful new office.
A
3 weeks ago
We absolutely love everyone in the office they are very professional and great at their jobs.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Will recommend to family and friends.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable, as well and the energetic dental staff. Would highly recommend to families with children.
T
1 month ago
Quaids cleaning
They do great job.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Did not have to wait past appointment time. Staff did a great job explaining procedure step by step.
J
1 month ago
They were on time; my mouth felt great, they were very gentle
They took me in almost on time this trip, rather than after a long wait (as has happened in the past with other dentists). I didn't need any numbing, even though the procedures were extensive. This is not true for most people, so other dentists have insisted on numbing me anyway- which adds discomfort and extends it for several hours.