Farahay Family Dental Care

Dentist

220 Highland Ave

Cambridge, OH 43725

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
16 hours ago
Friendly
I love the girls at Farahay, they are all super nice!!
L
1 week ago
Excellence in all!
Mel, the hygienist, was fabulous and made Norah so comfortable! She left and said she couldn't wait to come back. I laughed when I told her we could go get breakfast now and she said, "No I'm not hungry. They said I have to wait to eat because my teeth will get yucky!" She definitely learned about her teeth and is excited about going back!
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality service
I had missed my appointment and they put me on a call list and got me in very quickly after that. It's always pleasant and everyone's always happy and smiling and greeting you personally.
J
3 weeks ago
I DREAD GOING TO THE DENTIST, BUT I ALWAYS FEEL BETTER WHEN LEAVIND FARAHAY OFFICE NUMBER (1)IN MY BOOK.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist! Friendly, professional staff.
Getting a filling brings out bad memories BUT I must say that this was the exact opposite! No pain and excellent results! Love my dentist!!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service
Every one at Farahay Family Dental care is very skilled and I always receive excellent care from a group of friendly people. This is the best dental practice anyone could use.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly & thoughtful.
I've always been very satisfied with all of the staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my 2 year old son and we could not have asked for a better experience. He was happy the entire time and the staff are wonderful and patient. We would not want to go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Best customer service
Friendly and keeps you updated if running behind. Knows patients by name. Best place in Cambridge, Ohio.
E
1 month ago
Fantastic with children
They did a fantastic job with my 3 year old son first dental appointment. He wasn't scared or anxious once, they communicated with him very well, best dentist I've ever been to