Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
The team at the Farber Center is very warm and inviting. I felt comfortable unlike my other dental experiences. Dr Farber is very knowledgeable and helpful with all my dental needs. Highly recommended dentist!
P
1 day ago
Very friendly staff and Professional as well!
I always fell comfortable during my visit thanks to Dr. Farber & Staff! Nicole is great at her job & the front desk ladies are so nice! Thanks!
L
4 days ago
A pleasant experience
I have been going to the Farber Center since 12/14. It started out as a consult that turned into having Laser surgery done. Since then, I have continued to make appointments for my cleanings every 6 months (even after I moved to NJ in 2016) because of the thorough care given to me. Each and every member of the team is professional, caring and knowledgeable and they always make me feel comfortable and and ease. Thank you, Dr. Farber and your wonderful team!!
U
2 weeks ago
Quality service professional and knowledgeable
I couldn't have asked for a better experience, Dr Farber and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable. I will highly recommend his practice
M
3 weeks ago
A great professional practice
The Farber Center is a first-rate periodontal and dental practice, providing the community with high quality service for many years. Dr. Farber is a dedicated and committed medical professional, using the most current techniques such as LANAP surgery, which i benefitted from nearly four years ago. I routinely visit Kristen for ongoing maintenance. She is a wonderful dental professional, providing thorough and gentle care. A first-rate dental practice with a first-rate and friendly team of professional practitioners and support staff
P
4 weeks ago
great staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Informative
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Farber and his staff are very professional and courteous. I had a laser procedure done, the procedure was painless, with Dr. Farber explaining every step from start to finish. I have always had a fear of the dentist, but I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Farber. I would highly recommend him and personally would not go to anyone else in the future.
D
1 month ago
Professional
I have been a patient for several years. My care is always excellent, thorough And caring.
O
1 month ago
All associates were pleasant and professional. The Dentist was exceptional. Would recommend to all
P
1 month ago
A Class Act
Dr Farber is very professional, caring and gentle. My experience in this office is always great. The staff is awesome! Nicole is the best! She explains needed information in a way that is understood. Thank you Farber Center for making my dental experience a good one. I highly recommend you,