Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Wonderful doctor and office
I went to Dr. Farmer for consultation on two dental implants. The staff was lovely and showed me around the office. Dr. Farber sat with me before exam to explain what was going to happen. Went into room where photos were taken.Dr. Farber came in , explained photos and did exam. Went back to his office where he made sure I understand everything. Would highly recommend this clean, high tech, friendly office and and extremely experienced and kind Dr.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely clean and professional. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Farber has a knowlegable and calming presence. I was very appreciative of everyone's patience and kindness as i was quite nervous on first visit.
D
1 month ago
thorough and professional
they took the extra effort to identify an other issue.
D
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
As soon as you walk into the office you are greeted with friendly, attentive and highly experienced personnel. The staff knows how to make you comfortable in a sometimes, for some, anxious situation. The professional care you get from Dr. Farber, the hygienists and there assistants is a notch above the rest. I would strongly recommend The Farber Center for all your Perio needs. I have no regrets and expect to be a patient of theirs for years to.come. THANK YOU to everyone at the Center. Sincerely, Donald Giambalvo (A Very Happy patient)
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge
Thank you for your kind words Don! It is always a pleasure to see you in our office. We are all looking forward to seeing you soon. Enjoy your summer! - Nicole
F
2 months ago
I was treated by Dr. Farber for periodontal work. I was amazed at the effort by Dr. Farber and his staff to ensure I was comfortable and pain free throughout the Laser procedure. My personal fears were quickly alleviated. Dr. Farber and his staff are very friendly and professional. I strongly recommend Dr. Farber and the Farber Center for your periodontal requirements.
T
3 months ago
great job
great job- test
K
3 months ago
Still exceptional after 5 years
I have been under Dr. Batalias' care for over 5 years now and I am a very happy patient! Everyone is always so pleasant and professional, I have never had a bad visit. I have recommended them to friends in the past and will continue to do so!
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge
Thank you for your kind words, they were very much appreciated by the whole Farber Center team. Best wishes Donna S.
D
4 months ago
Professional firm
The absolute best in service, skill, knowledge, friendly caring staff- highly recommend in every way!
J
4 months ago
The entire staff is very caring and thoughtful,they seem that they can't do enough to help keep your teeth healthy,they made me realize how important daily maintenance is for good health,extremely informative,they treat you like a extended member of their family.
R
4 months ago
Implants Needed
My dentist sent me to the Farber Center for dental work I needed and I'm glad he did. The professional staff is friendly and very helpful. I have completed my painless bone grafts and will be receiving my implants soon. From the front desk to the surgery room this place is all about patient care. Thank You Farber Center