Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I am so grateful for Dr Farber and his wonderful staff! I had a terrible situation where another periodontist had inserting a dental implant in my mouth incorrectly! Dr Farber had to take it out and restore my gums to fix the terrible mess I was left in! Thanks to Dr Farber who worked very diligently to make my mouth healthy again ,I have a new implant placed perfectly ! Also he did it with such minimal pain..I trust him completely and now know the difference in having a really experienced periodontist. Would highly recommend this wonderful doctor!
M
4 weeks ago
State of the Art Dental Care
I am very happy with the care I received at the Farber Center. Dr. Farber and Nicole are so knowledgeable. I don’t think I can get better care anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Nicole cleaned my teeth and performed a laser treatment. She explained everything she was doing and was thorough. She has a very pleasant speaking voice because honestly I'd prefer not to have dental problems and she makes my visit comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Nicole is the BEST!!!
I was at the office today for my periodontic cleaning. As usual, the staff was professional, efficient, and extremely kind!
M
1 month ago
super cleaning job
Kristen let me know what she was doing every step of the way. She also gave great advice on how to care for my teeth at home.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Kristen Great cleaning Informative about cleaning habits and new products
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional team
Kristen is a terrific dental practitioner. Very caring, gentle, and thorough. Over the years, Dr. Farber has provided expert and meaningful care. Would highly recommend this wonderful dental practice.
P
2 months ago
Nicole
One of the best hygienists I have encountered. She is thorough and highly competent. Sweet, pleasant and very caring young woman. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, Dr. Farber very professional.
This was my first dental implant with Dr. Farber and I found the experience to be great! Dr. Farber's chair side assistant was amazing and was very friendly and helpful in explaining what my follow-up instructions were to be. The staff at Dr. Farber's office all were very friendly with smiles galore as soon as you walk in the door. I hope I never need another implant, but if I do I would certainly go back to Dr. Farber's office.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Farber center
Very professional and detailed. The staff is amazing.