Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today By Appointment

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Perio work at its best!!!
This is dental site of excellence, from the administrative staff in the front to the dedicated, concerned professionals in the rear. Nothing to be improved. Deserve a 5 star rating.
R
1 week ago
Always a pleasant informative experience!
The staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable. There is never a long wait - they stay on schedule. Nicole is a pleasure to deal with. She goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable while cleaning your teeth. She gives you tips to help keep your teeth and gums healthy. You can tell she loves her profession. Dr. Farber is very pleasant and takes as much time as you need to answer any questions you may have.
H
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the way in which Nicole cleaned my teeth. She is very professional and clearly explains what she's doing as she works. I would highly recommend her.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I went for my 3 month cleaning today and Nicole did a great job as always. Joe Cannone
M
1 month ago
Farber Center is A-1
The Farber Center is a caring and professional dental team and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience (as pleasant as it can be). Dr. Farber is terrific and has a great manner with his patients as well as being top notch in his field. My hygienist, Nicole, is friendly, professional, gentle and skilled, and always gives great advice to keep my teeth healthy. The front office keeps things going and is always welcoming. I would recommend Farber Center without hesitation.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Had successful Lanap Dental Procedure about 18 months ago performed by Dr. Farber. Dr. Farber and the staff of the Farber Center continue providing great follow up care. Highly recommend the Farber Center.
M
2 months ago
Thorough Treatment
I’m so pleased with my exam with Nicole. She is so thorough and shows how much she loves her job. Dr. Farber and his staff are wonderful!
R
2 months ago
The team at the Farber Center is very warm and inviting. I felt comfortable unlike my other dental experiences. Dr Farber is very knowledgeable and helpful with all my dental needs. Highly recommended dentist!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and Professional as well!
I always fell comfortable during my visit thanks to Dr. Farber & Staff! Nicole is great at her job & the front desk ladies are so nice! Thanks!
L
2 months ago
A pleasant experience
I have been going to the Farber Center since 12/14. It started out as a consult that turned into having Laser surgery done. Since then, I have continued to make appointments for my cleanings every 6 months (even after I moved to NJ in 2016) because of the thorough care given to me. Each and every member of the team is professional, caring and knowledgeable and they always make me feel comfortable and and ease. Thank you, Dr. Farber and your wonderful team!!