Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Successful Lanap Surgery at Faber Center
Almost 3 years post Lanap Surgery and the results keep improving with each follow up visit. Highly recommend Farber Center.
G
3 weeks ago
On April 25th, I had a dental cleaning and maintenance with Nicole. She did an excellent job as always, doing a very thorough job and answering all my questions. I had a mouth scan after the cleaning, and she answered all my questions I had concerning the procedure. I would recommend Nicole to anyone requiring excellent tooth and gum maintenance. !
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Star Power
First let me describe my hygienist. Nice Intelligent Caring Organized Lovely Efficient I have been a patient for twenty plus years and visit every three months. The care and services I have received from Dr. Farber and his entire professional team have been exceptional. They have only one goal in mind: to preserve the health of your teeth and gums. This is a first class dental health facility which demonstrates its expertise, experience and efficiency during every visit. I highly recommend the Farber Center to everyone seeking exceptional dental care.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Personal Dental Professionals
I am thoroughly happy with my experiences at Farber Center. As always, the staff is helpful, friendly and professional. Nicole excels as a hygienist - always very thorough, informative and gentle in her treatment.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Farber and staff are extremely professional and friendly.
From start to finish Dr. Farber and staff made my implant experience first class. They are all very professional, competent and friendly. You know you are in good hands.
M
2 months ago
Top-notch dental practice
Had my periodic maintenance visit today with the wonderful, thorough, and totally competent Kristen. Her expert care inspires complete confidence. Caring and gentle, with a lovely demeanor as well. My next visit is already scheduled. Michael A.
J
2 months ago
Professional Atmosphere from the front desk to the hygienist.lets not forget Dr Farber
All I can say is that Nicole is through and very pleasant. See you in June.Joe Cannone
T
2 months ago
Very professional
Another repeat visit went as smoothly as ever. Nicole is terrific. I’m facing more involved work, but feel at ease after reading so many great reviews!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Outstanding experience. Going to the dentist is generally not fun but the office staff and Dr. Farber make it pleasant. Everything is explained before its done. They are very thorough and friendly. Office is immaculate and all equipment is state of the art.
D
3 months ago
I just complete having 5 implants and bone grafts done by Dr Batalias and her staff and I have to say they have become my friends especially Dr Batalias. She is wonderful, talented, caring extremely professional,made my experience so much better.a few years ago I was very impressed with her when she did the laser treatments on my gums. Ian definitely recommending her and her staff