Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
On Tuesday, October 9th, I had my quarterly teeth cleaning with Nicole. She always does very thorough tooth maintenance, and is always informative and answers any questions I may have concerning my treatment. She has always made me feel comfortable, and has a very pleasant demeanor !! Gary L. Field
P
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly
Nicole the hygienist is thorough, caring and gentle. She is very knowledgeable and explains information in an understanding way. The office staff welcomes you in a warm manner... Thank you Dr Farber!
M
1 week ago
Great care
Nicole takes such care of me at each visit. She explains everything she’s going to do and is so personable and professional.
M
1 week ago
Farber Center for Peridontics - a great dental practice
Had my routine maintenance today with the wonderful Kristen. She is a thorough, caring, and gentle professional. Her skill with laser technology puts her at the head of her field. Very glad for her care. Would recommend this great dental practice without hesitation.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything went well with my implant. Everyone, as usual, were very professional. Feeling great! Thanks again!
J
1 month ago
I had a great experience as usual and Nicole the hygienist is great and very thorough .
L
1 month ago
Professional, Skilled and Friendly
So thrilled to have found Dr. Farber! Office is pristine; staff is knowledgeable, warm, friendly and professional. Dr. Farber is fantastic! Personable and extremely skilled - I feel confident I am in the best hands possible. My dentist and orthodontist are incredibly impressed with his work! So am I! He and his office are incredibly attentive. They truly care and always follow up to check on me after procedures. Oh - and zero wait time in the office - called in for appointments exactly as scheduled! So nice to see an office run so efficiently! Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Farber and his staff!
J
2 months ago
High tech, very clean, and welcoming
As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted by first name and amazed at the cleanliness of the office. I took a tour of the office which made me comfortable. The girls and the doctors were amazing. I left that office amazed at the attention to detail and how the staff truly cares about their patients. Everyone was amazing and explained everything they would’ve doing. The office is beautiful and calming!
S
2 months ago
Implants? .....a no brainer!
I get extremely anxious at the mere thought of having dental work done. Even a routine cleaning gets my heart racing. I had the pleasure of being comforted this morning by Shaina & Nicole while Dr Farber did my implant procedure. Although I knew I was in excellent care, these two went above and beyond to ensure I was calm and relaxed. They even gave me a blanket and stress ball! Oh, and Dr Farber, he's pretty great too!
P
2 months ago
The Most Fun I've Had This Summer!
I just returned from a week on Cape Cod and visiting with Kristin for a cleaning was just as much fun! Always a pleasure and the utmost care and concern are always extended.