Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A True Professional
I was in the office today for periodontal work with Nicole. Nicole is a true professional, kind, sincere, compassionate and always asks about my life when she first takes me into her office. As much as everyone dislikes going to the dentist's office, Nicole makes this experience a pleasure. She is such an asset to Farber Center for Periodontics and Dental Implants - Hauppauge.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Batalias is the BEST!!!
I can even say that after having surgery this a.m. She is professional, attentive, and compassionate. What else could you want in a dentist?
J
1 month ago
Great experience as usual. Nicole is very pleasant and does a through job .
M
1 month ago
Farber Center - Dental Professionals with the Personal Touch
I love going to Farber Center! They have a unique combination of knowledgeable and professional staff who are also caring and personable individuals. Their office seems to “have fun” while taking care of business, always putting the patient first. Nicole is my dental hygienist. She has a wonderful way of putting the patient at ease, providing treatment in a professional and gentle manner and giving pointers on how to better care for your teeth between visits. Dr. Farber is a wealth of knowledge, friendly and a leader in his field. I would recommend Farber Center in a heartbeat.
M
1 month ago
Top quality dental practice
Farber Center is a great dental practice, using the latest cutting-edge technology such as laser treatments. Had my routine dental maintenance today with the wonderful Kristen; a truly caring, gentle, and superbly capable dental professional. Dr. Farber also stopped in to check everything out. All went very well. This is a great and highly recommended dental practice. Michael A.
A
3 months ago
I always find the staff and in particular Dr. Farber to be very professional and knowledgeable.
R
3 months ago
Oral Surgery
On October 23rd, this morning, Dr. Farber performed a grafting procedure on my front lower gum. I was nervous about doing this, (as with any type of oral surgery). Throughout the procedure, Dr. Farber's professionalism and confidence assured me that I was in the right hands.
G
3 months ago
On Tuesday, October 9th, I had my quarterly teeth cleaning with Nicole. She always does very thorough tooth maintenance, and is always informative and answers any questions I may have concerning my treatment. She has always made me feel comfortable, and has a very pleasant demeanor !! Gary L. Field
P
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Nicole the hygienist is thorough, caring and gentle. She is very knowledgeable and explains information in an understanding way. The office staff welcomes you in a warm manner... Thank you Dr Farber!
M
3 months ago
Great care
Nicole takes such care of me at each visit. She explains everything she’s going to do and is so personable and professional.