Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Hauppauge

Dentist

523 Townline Rd.

Suite 11

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Implants? .....a no brainer!
I get extremely anxious at the mere thought of having dental work done. Even a routine cleaning gets my heart racing. I had the pleasure of being comforted this morning by Shaina & Nicole while Dr Farber did my implant procedure. Although I knew I was in excellent care, these two went above and beyond to ensure I was calm and relaxed. They even gave me a blanket and stress ball! Oh, and Dr Farber, he's pretty great too!
P
2 days ago
The Most Fun I've Had This Summer!
I just returned from a week on Cape Cod and visiting with Kristin for a cleaning was just as much fun! Always a pleasure and the utmost care and concern are always extended.
L
2 weeks ago
Another excellent visit
As usual, Nicole di$ a thoroughly professional job in checking and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Farber stopped by an ordered an X-ray of a suspicious crown. I have been a very satisfied patient for many years and have always been pleased with the professionalism and courtesy offered by the entire Farber Center Team.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Doctor Farber Explained exactly what was expected and what was happening during service.
T
4 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and compassionate
The people associated with Farber never fail to demonstrate total professionalism. Every time I have had a procedure, it was followed up by a phone call inquiring as to my postoperative condition. I have never waited more than one or two minutes in the waiting room, and the staff is friendly and genuinely concerned.
M
1 month ago
Farber Center for Periodontics - a superb professional practice
Visited this fine dental practice today for routine hygiene and maintenance with the truly wonderful Kristen, who provides thorough, gentle, and unsurpassed care. (And a very nice person as well.) As a patient with very long-standing tenure, I can with full confidence recommend this fine practice without reservation.
O
2 months ago
As always, personal,professional, perfect.
professional,professional perfect.
A
2 months ago
Had a dental procedure yesterday and although challenging on my part to handle the excess water necessary for the treatment, I am pleased with how I feel less than 24 hours ago. In the past I had periodontal surgery from another dentist, and it was so much more uncomfortable. I am shocked at how pain free I am and I did not need any pain meds. The team was great and I even received a compliment that I was a good patient; everyone likes a compliment. All good and once again while waiting in the waiting room I shared with the gentleman about my experience. He was impressed that I had been going to Dr. Farber for so long.
A
2 months ago
Perio work at its best!!!
This is dental site of excellence, from the administrative staff in the front to the dedicated, concerned professionals in the rear. Nothing to be improved. Deserve a 5 star rating.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasant informative experience!
The staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable. There is never a long wait - they stay on schedule. Nicole is a pleasure to deal with. She goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable while cleaning your teeth. She gives you tips to help keep your teeth and gums healthy. You can tell she loves her profession. Dr. Farber is very pleasant and takes as much time as you need to answer any questions you may have.