Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford

Dentist

1641 Route 112

Suite B

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
great place dr.farber is excellent and great and wonderful person. His staff is wonderful I wouldn't go anywhere else ! I love love my teeth and my new smile so thankful to them
A
1 month ago
Excellent care. Staff is friendly and professional.
I had a very good experience at The Farber Center in Medford. The Dr was very thorough. The office is very nice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional staff
Absolutely the must professional and caring group. Dr. Chris took an unbelievable amount of time to evaluate my problem. When he decided on the procedure to stop my infection and pain, he explained everything in great detail to me. His knowledge and caring for the patient is extremely obvious and heart warming. I am so happy I was referred to them. I would certainly recommend this group to friends and relatives.
P
2 months ago
CUTTING EDGE CARE
Dr. Farber runs a tight ship. His knowledgeable staff is genuinely concerned about your health and well being. The Laser gum surgery, which Dr. Farber adopted early on is the only way to go. I can't imaging going under the knife after experiencing the ease of the laser and minimal discomfort. Christen ,the dental hygenist, is great at keeping me clear on the condition of my mouth and what I can do to improve my care. I'm so glad I found Dr.Farber and took the plunge. My only regret is I didn't do it sooner.
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality of professionalism, friendliness
I had anxiety going to ANY dentist practice. From the consultation visit, they made me feel comfortable Acknowledged what was causing me anxiety and worked around it. From all procedures and cleanings I have felt comfortable. They explain every procedure and they give great advice on how to manage your teeth cleaning at home. The entire staff is amazing.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The cleaning was very well done...painless and efficient ...Christin is very gentle and careful...a super member of the team!
R
3 months ago
Hygenist
Your hygienist, Christine, is great. Knowledgeable in her job, explains all she is doing, performs flawlessly, is very personable. She is an asset to your staff. Your administrative staff is very efficient.
M
3 months ago
ALWAYS SUPERB EXPERTISE OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY in PERI0DONTIC CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOULD RECOMMEND to each and everyone who would want to feel 100% CONFIDENCE in being A PART OF the BEST IN KNOWLEDGE OF "STATE OF THE ART" 21st CENTURY DENTISTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
H
3 months ago
First time experience at the Farber Center
Firstly, I found Dr. Farber extremely professional as was the entire staff who participated in my initial evaluation, examination and preliminary assessment. Being welcomed by everyone and shown around the facilities was a nice icebreaker and helped to put me more at ease. The examination was quite comprehensive and Nicole explained exactly what she would be doing along the way. The staff was courteous, inquired about my comfort and took all the necessary time to conduct this thorough and important examination. Dr. Farber is not only professional but a gentleman who took his time and explained the steps involved in the evaluation and consultation process in detail and constantly sought to answer any questions that may have arisen or to address my concerns/fears. His expertise of theoretical knowledge and practical experience is rather extensive and very impressive. He did not brush aside or minimize any comments I made or questions that I asked. He was truthful and forthright. He also has a pleasant sense of humor. All in all, I am very glad that I made my appointment at the Farber Center. It was an extremely positive experience and I would most assuredly recommend this practice to any and all.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Farber Center has an extremely professional and nice staff. I've have never been to another dentist or doctor where there was not a wait. Conversely, I have never waited to see the doctor or someone on the staff at Farber. They are so efficient and great at what they do. Highly recommend the Farber Center.