Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford

Dentist

1641 Route 112

Suite B

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Farber Dental
My dentist recommended Farber Dental to me for dental implants. After meeting with Dr. Farber and his staff I am very glad that I went with that recommendation. Although it is an expensive procedure, Dr. Farber sat with me, more then once to make sure I understood every step along the way. I experienced little to no discomfort during this time. His entire staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Gum Eval.
Lovely, knowledgeable staff. Made an unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible. Kept me informed about the procedure, and the followup.
R
3 weeks ago
My wife and I were recommended to see Dr Alan Farber for periodontal care two years ago, and his treatment has truly changed our health and our lives. Previously we both had regular cleanings at the office of our excellent dentist, but our dental well-being required greater expertise. Our first consultation with Dr Farber was extremely thorough: he developed and carefully explained a treatment plan for both of us, and his meticulous attention have produced results that have been more than we expected. His office staff is unfailingly courteous, his experience and calm demeanor are reassuring, and the office is very pleasant to visit. Our appointments with him for periodic checkups have become part of our regular health regimen, and we’ve enthusiastically recommended him to our friends. He is an outstanding practitioner. Yours sincerely, Ronald D’Alessandro
E
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
You will not be disappointed you will be pleasantly surprised this practice is a real gem I have been a patient for 25 years Dr Farber treatment is always excellent he is caring listens to your concerns & responses to clear up any of your concerns All the staff are wonderful. Kristin who does my teeth cleaning is awesome extremely knowledgeable and gentle.
A
1 month ago
The most professional dental facility that I have ever experienced. Appointments are at the exact time scheduled, never any waiting. Staff is so knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Quaterly cleaning with Kristen!!!
Today I had my teeth, gums and implants professionally cleaned by Kristen, as always she does an exceptional thorough job. Dr Farber and Dr Chris worked magic for me a number of years ago when I thought swapping heads would be my only cure. Well they did a fantastic job and now it it Kristen that is helping me to maintain all the work that the doctors had done. Thank you Kristen for all your training and hard work. John P
U
2 months ago
Being a patient over 20 years I know the quality of work performed by the staff of the clinic of Dr Farber. Professionally done, the work is guaranteed and durable.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and compassionate
From the moment I walked in the door I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Very thorough pain free exam in a very clean office!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and attentive to my particular needs.
My routine periodontal maintenance was performed very professionally and without discomfort.
J
2 months ago
High Quality
Cant go wrong going here.. Staff friendly, knowledgeable and caring.. They take the time to explain to you what they are doing.. All equipment is top notch and ahead of the curve. You just begin to look for something to be wrong with the place but just unable to find it.