Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford

Dentist

1641 Route 112

Suite B

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Recently, my husband and I have had implants done at the Farber Center. The Farber Center is A+ in all categories. Recently, my husband and I have had implants done at the Farber Center. The Farber Center is an A+ in all categories.
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford
Thank you for writing us a review! We are happy to hear you and your husband had a positive experience. -Kristen
L
1 week ago
Outstanding, Very Caring Practice and Highly Professional
All my fears of ever going to a dentist/periodontist are gone since I met Dr. Farber. Prior to my implant surgery with Dr. Farber, he made me feel comfortable, secure and alleviated all the fears I had. He actually listened and understood my fears. He explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. What a caring doctor!!! My follow-up cleaning appointments with Kristin are always top rate. She makes me feel comfortable about the procedures she is performing and she is so gentle, I would never know I was getting my teeth cleaned. This office is always on top of my dental health with screenings for cancer and thorough check ups to ensure everything is going fine with my implants. And the front end staff couldn't be nicer. Always a smile. For those who are fearful to have implant surgery, please give Dr. Farber a visit. You will have wished you had visited him sooner. He has changed my whole life with my new teeth and my new smile :) I can eat again with full confidence. Thank you Dr. Farber from the bottom of my heart.
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford
Thank you for your kind words Lois! I am glad you had a positive experience. I hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and I look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Kristen
J
1 week ago
Friendly and courteous
Great experience treated very professionally by the entire office. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire visit.
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford
Thank you for writing us a review! I am glad we were able to make your visit comfortable. -Kristen
G
2 weeks ago
Thank you, Kristin!
I'm such a tense person when it comes to dental care. Kristin is such a nice person and always professional. She explained everything she was doing step-by-step and was so patient with me. I'm so glad I went to the Farber Center. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford
Thank you for writing me a review! It was a pleasure getting to know you the past few weeks and I look forward to seeing you at your next visit! -Kristen
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My first time being there. The staff greeted me and made me feel very comfortable. Dr.Farber was warm and welcoming.
M
3 weeks ago
Yes. very friendy and professional
Very satisfied. I will always recommend this office to any one that is looking for good quality care they can trust.
D
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Farber for over 20 years, and he always surrounds himself with very professional, courteous people! I would recommend his practice to everyone who wants excellent care!!
J
1 month ago
A Warm, Friendly Staff in an Absolutely Professional Practice
This morning I had an appointment at the Farber Center for a routine cleaning. This was my first since the completion of my periodontal surgery, and, as usual, it was a wonderful experience. Kristin, the hygienist who performed the cleaning, was wonderful. She explained all the steps taken during the cleaning and was thorough, gentle and totally professional. Dr. Farber is a wonderful periodontist and has assembled a staff that mirrors his dedication to his patients, and I absolutely love and recommend Dr. Farber and his practice. Judith S. Cunningham
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford
Thank you for taking the time to write me a review! It is always a pleasure seeing you and James. -Kristen
J
1 month ago
If you want the best care you can get , You go here. The level of care is un-surpassed any where else .Been going there since 2003 and enjoying good oral health ever since. Thorough periodontal maintenance performed by Kristen . She makes it a pleasant experience.
Response from Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford
Thank you for taking the time to write me a review! I am glad coming to the dentist is a pleasant experience. -Kristen
M
1 month ago
Excellent all around!! Love the doctors and the staff.