Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford

Dentist

1641 Route 112

Suite B

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Surgery
They were able to take me early, Everyone is friendly, accommodating, welcoming and patient. Every step is explained, patiently and politely. Honest details were provided with what to expect and exactly what to do. I highly recommend this office!!
V
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly and compassionate
I absolutely would recommend Dr. Farber to anyone. I have given it a five star rating because it meets the highest standard of dentistry I have experienced. All of the dental assistance are polite and helpful. The office has the highest technical equipment. Dr. Farber was unhurried and listened to all I had to say. He gave an extensive exam and was extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field. He has a positive and compassionate nature which totally put me at ease as well as gave me lots of hope for the future of my teeth. He will be my periodontist from now on....cause I have found the best!!!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Kristen is fantastic. She does great job cleaning my teeth and gums
R
2 weeks ago
Dental hygiene
Christina is very efficient at her work. Explained everything and made me very comfortable while she thoroughly cleaned my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Everything explained to me thoroughly
J
1 month ago
Such a positive atmosphere! Staff was as always, polite, helpful and punctual .
M
1 month ago
I went to the Farber Center in Patchogue. The office is so well organized and efficiently managed. There was little or no wait time and the staff could not be more friendly, accommodating and professional. The dentist, Dr. Chris, is a true professional. He explained everything he wass doing and made me feel very relaxed, even though he was extracting a tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Chris and this facility.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Patient
I was having a bad day and not in the best mood. Everyone there had a smile, was kind and patient. They took the time to explain everything to me and were incredibly knowledgeable. The periodontist was straight with me and honest and spent time with me to make sure I understood my options and possible outcomes. I had forgotten when my dentist referred me months ago that they were not covered. I’m still glad I chose them and and would highly recommend the practice to anyone else.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff were very friendly and accomodating.The office is clean and modern. Dr. Chris was knowledgeable and took time to hear my concerns and discuss various treatment options. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend.
S
1 month ago
Treated like a rock star!
From the moment I was greeted, the staff at Farber Center made me feel super special. Never did I enter a doctor's office and felt as if they were waiting for ME! I received a tour of their state-of-the-art facility, offered coffee, and reassured that I was in good hands. Dr. Farber & his staff are quite professional and truly care.