Farber Center For Periodontics & Dental Implants - Medford

Dentist

1641 Route 112

Suite B

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longislandperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
I had my teeth cleaned and gums checked at the Medford office. The staff are all great and I felt very at ease throughout the entire cleaning process. I had a not so great experience at another periodontal office that I will not mention but The Farber Center is definitely a 5 out of 5. Very friendly, caring & professional. Thank you for your great service!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Most pleasant experience one could hope for at a Dentist
Our title is somewhat tongue in cheek, but having said that, it really is a pleasant experience. The staff is wonderful, professional, & totally competent. Dr. Farber is .... well, he’s Dr. Farber, ...... which means he’s excellent at what he does.
J
4 weeks ago
First appointment
Easily filled out my information on their website beforehand, not having to do it in the waiting room. That was a pleasure. Reception was friendly,informed and professional. When entering past reception the first thing I noticed was how spotless the area was. Very clean and bright examination rooms, fresh air quality. After a full set of X-rays they had pretty much evaluated my problem. They were honest and straightforward about the evaluation. I was happy to hear I didn’t have any gum problems. Had to have a procedure done which does not involve them. I will certainly refer them and return there if ever needed. Place was great all around.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I've been going to Farber Center for years now. As always, Kristens work has been wonderful! She is always so friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Great. On time and very professional.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
L
2 months ago
I always have happy with the work at Farmer Center.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
Had a laser procedure done on my lip and it was state of the art and completed quickly. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I recommend this practice very highly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Very impressed. Seemed very well educated on procedures and made me feel safe and comfortable. I hate the dentist usually but this was a nice expirence.
C
2 months ago
21st Century dentistry at its best
Imagine looking forward to having dental surgery. That’s my experience with Farber Center for Periodontics and Dental Implants. I’ve had several procedures - gum surgery, extractions and dental implants. I’ve been to the Hauppauge and Medford offices and I can say that the entire office professionals and the dental professionals are knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone requiring these services.