Farinacci Dental Care

Dentist

1225 S Main St

Suite A

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

ohiosmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
All staff is very good and easy to get along with. Dr Farinacci is caring and professional and stays to update on any new advances.
S
1 week ago
5⭐️
The staff was professional, prompt and extremely friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality care
Dr. Farinacci and staff are simply the BEST!! The cause of my tooth ache was quickly diagnosed and treated the same day.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional caring care
I don’t get it What is everyone so cheerful? All of the staff deserve great accolades for the care they give and their pleasant attitudes The doc does great work and is a great guy as well
L
3 weeks ago
No one likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to I reccomend this place
When you walk through the door you receive a friendly greeting combine this with, courtesy, professionalism and the latest equipment makes for a good dental appointment. I had a filling replaced, it was painless, fast with excellent results.
J
4 weeks ago
It was so good to return to Dr. Farinacci and to see Maurene again. I did not have to wait long for any procedure. The technology is current and the cleaning was thorough and explained before each step. The friendliness of the staff made me feel comfortable and accepted. I shall certainly recommend Farinacci Dental to others.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff at Farinacci Dental Care make you feel welcome and comfortable. They remember personal details from your visit and remember to ask you how things are the next time they see you. I’m pleased with their current technology and quality cleanings. I have no problem telling others where our family goes for dental care.
R
1 month ago
Super friendly. Very professional. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant event
J
1 month ago
WIll work you in!
Called and got in for an abcessed tooth within 30 minutes.Quick, professional and thorough work.
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice.
I always have a good experience at Farinacci Dental Care. Maurine does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dave was not in the office today, however, the new dentist working with Dr. Dave provided a thorough exam an consultation after checking my teeth after my cleaning.