Farinacci Dental Care

Dentist

1225 S Main St

Suite A

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

ohiosmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Dr. Farinacci's office is, in my opinion, one of the best in Stark County. The Doctor's crack staff of dental hygienists like Maureen and Sandy make teeth cleaning fast and fun. And the Doctor's insurance plan makes it very affordable for simple cleanings and x-rays to be done twice a year. You can trust that your Family gets his full attention with their dental care. Much recommended.
R
5 days ago
I have always found everyone friendly and courteous. Dr. Farinacci is the best.Robeet
Z
6 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
The staff at Farinacci are very good at what they do. They made me feel welcome as soon as I entered the door. Having been out of the dentist office for over 3 years, I was a little nervous to see the damage. They took good care of me and my teeth feel great!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I`ve been coming here for over 30 years. I`ve always left happy and confident that the work was done correctly. Everyone is very polite and friendly . Dr Farinacci is a true professional, and always takes the time to chat for a minute or two. It` just a great place.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
As always an amazing staff, great smiles and extremely professional... ❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
My recent visit, a nearly two hour procedure, was without pain and four hours later, I would not have known I had been there..Dr. Farinacci is beyond competent. He is professional and patient as well as highly skilled in his "craft".
S
1 month ago
Highly skilled, friendly, expert dental care.
I was able to get an appointment that fit my schedule. My procedure was thoroughly explained to me. The dentist and staff were alert for any discomfort I may have had. I was also able to prepay my portion of my bill, that was not the insurance company's responsibility, in order to get a discount.
V
1 month ago
Great service as always
Everyone is so kind when you arrive and leave. The hygienists are extremely thorough and provide quality service. Dr. Farinacci addressed my concerns and came up with a plan for my dental care.
D
1 month ago
Unless you’ve tried others
You can’t appreciate the genuine kindness and welcoming feeling one gets upon walking through your doors.y
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was treated with respect. Talked about treatment plan. All in all a great experience.