Farinacci Dental Care

Dentist

1225 S Main St

Suite A

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

ohiosmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
very careful and thorough
A
2 days ago
Love my dentist office!
Everyone is so friendly and the service is always so quick. You never have to sit and wait in the waiting room. They have it down to an art. The quality of dentistry is amazing and we all love to go to the dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental office and staff in Stark County!
It is obvious from when you first walk in to this dental office, that they have a caring and dedicated team, ready to take care of you. Doctors Farinacci and Minter are courteous, caring, and professional. They are supported by and absolutely amazing staff! Best dental office in Stark Co.!!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Farinacci is the best!!
As always, my appointment was prompt, Sheena did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and she is so sweet and personable! Dr. Farinacci took care of a problem I was having with TMJ, and covered everything in a timely manor. He is very kind, professional, and keeps up on all the new techniques in dentistry. I’m always pleased!
A
1 month ago
Very Pleased!
Great customer service. Helpful and thurough.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
The staff is friendly and professional. Good explanations are given during the exam. Pain free dentistry!
R
2 months ago
All staff is very good and easy to get along with. Dr Farinacci is caring and professional and stays to update on any new advances.
S
2 months ago
5⭐️
The staff was professional, prompt and extremely friendly.
T
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Farinacci and staff are simply the BEST!! The cause of my tooth ache was quickly diagnosed and treated the same day.
B
2 months ago
Professional caring care
I don’t get it What is everyone so cheerful? All of the staff deserve great accolades for the care they give and their pleasant attitudes The doc does great work and is a great guy as well