Farinacci Dental Care

Dentist

1225 S Main St

Suite A

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

ohiosmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Staff is always friendly but professional
Never had a bad experience at Doctor Dave's office.
B
20 hours ago
Friendly and profession staff.
The office is run professionally. I never have to wait for my appointment. The staff is welcoming and very professional. I am always asked if I am comfortable. They show a true interest in me as a patient.
J
2 days ago
Awesome service.
I have been a patient for quite a few years. I dread the thought of ever going elsewhere. Best Dentist, best staff.
P
2 days ago
Very professional . Great dentist and staff.
I`ve been going here since they opened. Over 30 years. There`s no reason to go anywhere else.
B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Love my Maureen! As always a great visit.
M
1 week ago
High Quality
I really appreciate the through cleaning the tech did. The doctor seemed to have a real interest in improving my dental condition . Her care for me is above the norm. Hopefully I can’t afford the treatment.
A
1 week ago
Great friendly service
All aspects of my visit were top quality. Couldn't ask for more.
B
1 week ago
The Staff and Doctor are both professional and courteous. It is a "patient friendly" office environment. I have been a patient since the early 1980s and always appreciate the excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
I love my dental office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The hygienist is professional and efficient. The dentist is caring and helpful. The office staff explained my New Insurance and got my next appointment scheduled. I have no complaints. Keep up the good work.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
I have been a patient for 27 years and Farinacci Dental is the best there is. Whether it's an emergency situation or a normal check-up the service is excellent. It's actually fun going to the dentist. Dr. Farinacci and the entire staff are so very nice and make you feel so relaxed and comfortable about seeing the dentist. That is extremely important for someone who has always been a nervous dental patient. I have and will always recommend Dr. Farinacci to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you for all the years of excellent care!