Farinacci Dental Care

Dentist

1225 S Main St

Suite A

North Canton, OH 44720

Closed Today Closed

ohiosmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Farinacci for years and every time it is a great experience. I had the pleasure of being seen by Maureen today for the first time whom reset the bar for the rest of Dr. Farinacci's team : ) thanks again and have a great weekend,
T
5 days ago
Both professional and very friendly.
Had new crown done in two hours! Very slick!
C
5 days ago
Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious
Dr. Faranacci and his staff are the best of the best in all aspects of dental care❗️
M
5 days ago
Great experience!
Dr. Farinacci and staff are always prompt, professional, and thorough. They're also very friendly and treat us like family. We've been patients for almost 10 years.
N
1 week ago
Greatest Dentist in town
I've gone to Dr Farinacci for many, many years and it may sound hard to believe but I always enjoy my visits. The Doctor and staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have always felt I get the best care with the latest technology.
R
2 weeks ago
Great work!
I was running a bit late that day but the staff got my in and the hygenist and assistant were absolutely great!
L
2 weeks ago
Although the tooth needed more treatment than anticipated, it went quite well. I am always treated professionally and with dignity. I am asked frequently if I am doing ok and if I need a break. I really appreciate that.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff at Farinacci dental is professional, friendly, and prompt. Deanna was especially great during my appointment, remembering little details from my last visit and making sure I was as comfortable as possible. As always I was very impressed with my experience at Farinacci Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
I actually enjoy my dental check ups because everyone is so friendly, fun, and professional. There is never any pressure to schedule recommended procedures, but explanations are always given, as well as options. Questions are even encouraged. I always feel most welcomed like a family member. Added bonus for me is to see Gracie and Bella, who are both friendly and well behaved.
B
4 weeks ago
They rock!