Farinacci Dental Care

Dentist

1225 S Main St

Suite A

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

ohiosmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this dentist for a couple years now and I have never had one complaint. They are the nicest most accommodating people I have ever met and very efficient at what they do.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Highly recommend to everyone. The doctor and and staff are very friendly and took a lot of time to help and explain everything to me. So happy I came here and wish I did sooner !
T
3 weeks ago
Great service. Always friendly. AAAAAAA business rating!
S
3 weeks ago
Overall recommendation
High quality service n great people.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Everyone at Farinacci Dental is caring, competent, and professional. I had a dental concern, and Alicia was able to get me a same day appointment. X-rays were taken, and Dr. Farinacci saw me in a timely fashion dealing with my concern. I have been a patient for several years, and have always been pleased with my care from Dr. Farinacci and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly
This office is an absolute delight! Such joyous staff, technicians and dentists...they are helpful, kind, they go the extra mile, easy to schedule with, they handle billing with ease....an absolutely lovely environment to be in!
M
1 month ago
Great service as always
They are always great here.
S
1 month ago
Great place for teeth
The ladies are professional and very freindly. Dr. F is super nice and easy to talk to. I actually look foward to going to the dentist
E
1 month ago
I have been going to that office for over 30 years. I always get good care.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Staff makes me feel welcome with a smile and personal greeting. Professional by explaining what they are doing each step of the treatment.