Farley Family Dentistry

Dentist

902 E Railroad St

Long Beach, MS 39560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farleyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Excellent staff!
Every one was very sweet and helped me to understand all that was going on. I felt loved … had a blanket when I was cold. I am still numb so I don't know how this is gona feel … but so far yay! I went home with all the info and some nice potato soup.
R
1 month ago
As always, a first rate visit
This group is 100% all the time! Been a customer several years now and have never had less than the best dental experience! I look forward to seeing Dr. Farley.... who ‘looks forward’ to seeing a dentist? She’s great, the staff know their stuff, and always a pleasant visit. If your looking for a terrific Family Dentist, this IS the practice for you!
B
1 month ago
Very helpful
Thanks for an easy experience. Very helpful and kind folks.
M
1 month ago
Love this clinic
I really love this clinic. The people here are very professional, welcoming and warm.
D
2 months ago
High quality professional services
Always friendly and professional. You can ask them anything and they will definitely look into it and come back with an answer. I appreciate all they do when I come in. Only dental place I have gone in and they offer you a cold drink (water) bottle and at the end of your visit they give you a homemade burrito.
R
2 months ago
I needed a reline on my lower dentures. It was done and I got them back the next morning. They fit and feel great. Dr. Farley and the others assisting her were professional and as courteous as always.
L
2 months ago
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Not only did Dr. Farley reach out to me on a Sunday about a dental emergency, but she also saw me immediately the next day. Her office was gorgeous, well kept, and refreshing. Her staff was polite and engaging. They explained everything in detail and i truest feel comfortable with this practice.
A
3 months ago
High quality professional service and as always warm friendly visit
As I age changes in comfort requirements were adjusted without asking. Swallowing has become tedious and and my needs were met sooner and accurately without stoping the cleaning procedure. Wow how did this happen? Again great work can’t wait for my next visit!
C
3 months ago
Favorite Dentist
Thank you ladies for taking such good care of Grace and myself!! I'd never go anywhere else to get any of my dental work done!! Thank you for another amazing visit!! Love you ladies.
M
4 months ago
Professional
From the moment we walked in the door. The front desk staff recognize you by name. Then the dental tech and everyone in the office listens to your needs and takes care of every little detail. Very professional plus put personal touch to taking care of you.