Farley Family Dentistry

Dentist

902 E Railroad St

Long Beach, MS 39560

Open Today By Appointment

farleyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Friendly professional staff!
My husband and I were in for routine cleanings. As always, Dr. Farley and Amy were very patient focused. We are long-term patients at Dr. Farley's and would recommend this office to others.
M
1 day ago
excelent
R
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional!
I took my teenage son in for some dental work and the place was so inviting and amazing! The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. We will definetly be returning for future dental needs!
B
1 week ago
Excellent—in all aspects!
Since Katrina, my “go-to” for dental procedures! Great atmosphere upon entering Dr. Farley’s office! She cannot get rid of me....
M
1 month ago
Great visit, quick, fast, thorough!
I enjoy my dental visits at Fairley Family Dentistry, I really do. One's relationship with their dentist is as intimate and personal as the relationship with one's hair stylist. My point is that I am comfortable and relaxed when I visit Fairley. I know I will get the best care in a familiar environment from professionals that are about me. And they feed you. :)
R
1 month ago
Almost totally painless
I had to have a filling replaced and Dr Farley expertly numbed the area with just 1 needle prick. No pain at all while she was working on it. Great job
B
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff is friendly and knowledable. I felt embarrassed by the state of my teeth and these lovely people showed compassion and non judgement. They made me feel at ease and valued. This is a great place!
B
1 month ago
Tops for Cleaning! Friendly professionalism!
My experience with Farley Dentistry, as always, was professional and friendly! (Thus, the reason I have been seeing her since Hurricane Katrina, which, originally, was just for travel convenience.) I appreciate the upfront & honest discussions about the costs of services; and, Dr. Farley is consistently upgrading and expanding her skills & range of expertise. Another plus, Dr. Farley always considers my overall dental history before proposing a course of treatment which she explains & presents in written form, as well. Five star, absolutely!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Family friendly. Very professional. Highly recommended
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
First visit here for my wife and I, very welcoming as soon as you walk through the door. Offered us something to drink while we wait for our appointment. We felt extremely comfortable with everyone and finally feel like we have found our last dentist (no more searching). Everything was explained in such detail we were not surprised by any of the charges. Finally on the way out the door with our bags of goodies, we were also given a burrito for lunch.