Farley Family Dentistry

Dentist

902 E Railroad St

Long Beach, MS 39560

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great work.
C
1 month ago
Awesome new dentist!
From the minute we walked thru the door we were treated with courtesy and respect. I broke a crown and was very anxious about my visit. They kept me informed every step even with the payment options. We are pleased to have found her and her staff. Thank you Google!!
G
1 month ago
Great
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist 🦷
Staff is very friendly and professional. I feel they truly care and that’s a wonderful quality to have nowadays.
A
2 months ago
As usual high quality service with a twist.
The latest note, a very smooth transition from procedure to procedure. Even with the normal communications with ongoing office business, all activities were not distracting from the patient’s point of view. Supine, dark glasses, mouth full of all kinds of items, I had the most relaxing expirence. My responsibility to monitor my own stress level was so easy. Over before I could get to my really happy place. Go again ! Can’t wait !
M
2 months ago
Dr Farley is awesome sauce. I have the biggest fear of dentist but not with Dr Farley. She is very professional and sweet. She explains what she is going to do before doing anything. I don't have dental insurance but find Dr Farley's rates are very reasonable. Thanks to you Dr Farley and your staff for taking real good care of my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have never had a better experience at any doctors office! The staff was efficient, friendly and helpful. We made an excellent choice!!
R
3 months ago
Kind, compassionate professional care
Dr. Farley is by far the best dentist I've ever had.
P
3 months ago
Always pleasant got rite in and out no pain and I loved the burrito to go thank you
E
4 months ago
Great experience
I am a “dentist hater” butInever fear an appoint with Dr Farley. She and her staff are all professional but also you feel as if they are all your friends. My only desire would be a discount for “old” people with no dental insurance and a fixed income. Discount or not I am a staunch Dr. Farley patient.