Farley Family Dentistry

Dentist

902 E Railroad St

Long Beach, MS 39560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farleyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I needed a reline on my lower dentures. It was done and I got them back the next morning. They fit and feel great. Dr. Farley and the others assisting her were professional and as courteous as always.
L
2 weeks ago
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Not only did Dr. Farley reach out to me on a Sunday about a dental emergency, but she also saw me immediately the next day. Her office was gorgeous, well kept, and refreshing. Her staff was polite and engaging. They explained everything in detail and i truest feel comfortable with this practice.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service and as always warm friendly visit
As I age changes in comfort requirements were adjusted without asking. Swallowing has become tedious and and my needs were met sooner and accurately without stoping the cleaning procedure. Wow how did this happen? Again great work can’t wait for my next visit!
C
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist
Thank you ladies for taking such good care of Grace and myself!! I'd never go anywhere else to get any of my dental work done!! Thank you for another amazing visit!! Love you ladies.
M
2 months ago
Professional
From the moment we walked in the door. The front desk staff recognize you by name. Then the dental tech and everyone in the office listens to your needs and takes care of every little detail. Very professional plus put personal touch to taking care of you.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant, clean and comfortable environment.
Dr. Farley is a knowledgeable and caring dentist. She was very concerned about my health and treatment plan. Her staff is friendly and her hygienist is phenomenal. I don’t love going to the dentist, but this time was comfortable and less stressful.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant, clean and comfortable environment.
Dr. Farley is a knowledgeable and caring dentist. She was very concerned about my health and treatment plan. Her staff is friendly and her hygienist is phenomenal. I don’t love going to the dentist, but this time was comfortable and less stressful.
E
3 months ago
Tooth pulled
Dr. Farley did a great job of pulling a cracked tooth. I dislike Novacaine but she always administers it without it hurting. Her assistant was great and, as always, I felt like I was part of the family.
E
3 months ago
Tooth pulled
Dr. Farley did a great job of pulling a cracked tooth. I dislike Novacaine but she always administers it without it hurting. Her assistant was great and, as always, I felt like I was part of the family.
B
3 months ago
Always great service
I was in last week to finish a procedure. Everything went well. As always, Dr. Farley and her staff give great one on one care. Everyone is always welcoming and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.