Farley Family Dentistry

Dentist

902 E Railroad St

Long Beach, MS 39560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farleyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Tooth pulled
Dr. Farley did a great job of pulling a cracked tooth. I dislike Novacaine but she always administers it without it hurting. Her assistant was great and, as always, I felt like I was part of the family.
E
5 days ago
Tooth pulled
Dr. Farley did a great job of pulling a cracked tooth. I dislike Novacaine but she always administers it without it hurting. Her assistant was great and, as always, I felt like I was part of the family.
B
5 days ago
Always great service
I was in last week to finish a procedure. Everything went well. As always, Dr. Farley and her staff give great one on one care. Everyone is always welcoming and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.
B
6 days ago
There are several competent dentists in our area; however, I chose Dr. Farley not only for her expertise, but for the sincerity and interest she has demonstrated with my TMJ issues. She is a continual learner, pursuing the most current trends in dentstry. Her staff exhibit the same professional and compassionate demeanor as their boss. Furthermore, something which does not relate to dentistry, I like the waiting area!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality very professional service. Best on the Gulf Coast
Great people taking care of their patience. Highly recommended
D
2 weeks ago
Greatly informative and friendly service!
Farley Family Dentistry is a great place to visit over and over again! There friendly service is outstanding and the warming smiles that follow are wonderful! They are gentle and very caring about there patients. Whether it feels good or is painful and/or anywhere in between they try and succeed to comfort you as much as possible! You even get some very delicious food after your visit! I would recommend them to anyone with dental questions and highly suggest them to someone looking for a dentist!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
A great team dedicated to getting it right in a friendly atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
As always your people were extremely professional, competent and friendly. Especially Amy and Brook. I am not sure that most people look forward to dental appointments but I think y'all take the fear of the dentist chair away . Looking forward to my next visit. Really. Thanks for taking care of my teeth and keeping me relaxed. I will recommend you anyone who needs a good dentist.
B
1 month ago
High Level Professional Care
I was in to begin a crown procedure. As always, the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Farley used a new type of numbing injection which was more comfortable and seemed to be faster acting. She explained what we needed to do for the procedure and always answers any questions. Chelsea was the assistant I saw and she too is very caring and focused on patient care. The food items provided by Mr. Farley are appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Family friendly
Very comfortable and homey experience.... not your typically dentist office! Staff is amazing and very responsive to any questions. Dr Farley always takes her time to discuss any issues and really good with the kids! We have been going here for about 6 years (ever since my oldest child almost knocked out a tooth on the playground). We carry two types of insurance and the staff is really great with patiently keeping track of it all - amazing to me. Finally, you will never leave hungry.... Mr Farley is a great cook and loves to share! He will send you home with the burrito special of the day ever visit 😋