Farley Family Dentistry

Dentist

902 E Railroad St

Long Beach, MS 39560

Open Today By Appointment

farleyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always pleasant got rite in and out no pain and I loved the burrito to go thank you
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am a “dentist hater” butInever fear an appoint with Dr Farley. She and her staff are all professional but also you feel as if they are all your friends. My only desire would be a discount for “old” people with no dental insurance and a fixed income. Discount or not I am a staunch Dr. Farley patient.
A
3 weeks ago
Quick, Thorough, Professional
My favorite part about going to Farley Family Dentistry is their attention to detail and professionalism. I appreciate that Dr. Farley takes the time to answer my multitude of questions. She always ensures that I understand what is going on throughout the appointment, as well as what I need to do to maintain dental health. I also appreciate the hygienist's thorough job in ensuring that my teeth are clean and healthy. I recommend this office 100%!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional from the time I walked in until I left!
This was my first time there and was very pleased. Everyone made me feel like they knew me and were very professional. The homelike setting of the office was relaxing and the staff was very accommodating. The doctor and her assistant explained everything before they started and made me feel very comfortable.
F
2 months ago
Great service
I’m new to the area. When I called with a problem they took me in right away everyone was so pleasant and friendly and took the time needed to help me out
S
2 months ago
Expected Excellant Service Delivered Again!
Entire staff friendly yet professional. Addressed my concerns, was upfront with pricing and I left satisfied. So glad we have such a quality dentist in this little town!
L
2 months ago
Wonderfully friendly place!
I always feel like I'm visiting friends when I have an appointment. Warm, friendly greetings and smiling faces. The best part is the almost painless shots! I've never had a dentist with a more gentle touch. I don't know how she does it but I rarely feel more than a pinch!
B
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff!
My husband and I were in for routine cleanings. As always, Dr. Farley and Amy were very patient focused. We are long-term patients at Dr. Farley's and would recommend this office to others.
M
2 months ago
excelent
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I took my teenage son in for some dental work and the place was so inviting and amazing! The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. We will definetly be returning for future dental needs!