Farley Family Dentistry

Dentist

902 E Railroad St

Long Beach, MS 39560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farleyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Always great service!
I was in to finish up a crown procedure. The process went well. As always, Dr. Farley and her staff are very welcoming. Chelsea was very good about telling me what we were doing as the procedure progressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Farley and her team to anyone needing dental care.
G
1 week ago
Waited exactly 45 minutes to be seen, and the delay caused me not to be able to complete all the items I had scheduled for the appointment. Also wasn't offered a burrito when I left, which made me sad cause I love those! Overall, not my best time at Farley's.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome People
Had to get a crown. Was as good as getting a crown can be. Staff and Dr Farley are always awesome!
B
4 weeks ago
Great professional dental team!
I was in for a procedure which went well. Crystal is learning more of the dental assistant duties and assisted Dr. Farley with my procedure. She was very focused on learning her new role. As always, Dr. Farley was very attentive to me as a patient and made sure I was comfortable at all times. The other staff members are always cheerful and courteous to all the patients. I would recommend this office to anyone .
E
1 month ago
Very kind professional staff
Highly recommend Farley Dental to my family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Always at ease when I'm there. They take the time to "get it right," which results in 100% satisfaction.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional! Very impressed with the service
The Staff and establishment are very uplifting! You walk in and get greeted by nothing but smiles and friendly service! Very impressed and I'm glad to call them my home for dentistry!
L
1 month ago
Fast appointment on loose cap
As expected - dr. farley and staff were extremely professional and client orientated. No longer have a large gap in my mouth and can venture out and not have small children cringe - extremely pleasant dental service.
R
1 month ago
`courteous, competent, and friendly. Extremely satisfied with my dental care at Farleys.