Farmersville Dental

Dentist

1010 West Audie Murphy Parkway

Farmersville, TX 75442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmersvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly & Comfortable
Prompt, friendly & comfortable service. Just feels like family!
C
3 days ago
Love Love Love!
I have been going to Farmersville Dental ever since I was a little girl, along with my whole family and husbands family. Always a nice, caring, clean environment and all of the ladies are always so friendly and upbeat. From just my regular teeth cleaning to getting my wisdom teeth removed, I have always had excellent results. I can always say I love going to the dentist because of these ladies. I see Trish and she is wonderful and always so gentle. ♥
A
6 days ago
Always great experience!
I only had to have teeth cleaned (6 month appointment), but everything was great! I didn't have to wait long, had a good visit and teeth feel clean. I have used this clinic for 35 or more years for the same reasons, good people and service, plus I drive an hour or more to get there if only for a cleaning. Keep up the good work!
K
7 days ago
Always Amazing!!!!
Everyone there is so great!! Jennifer is amazing as always!! Thanks for always providing outstanding customer service and treatment!
S
1 week ago
The hype is true
Very pleasant and knowledgeable, quick and affordable
M
2 weeks ago
Great place
They do great work and are a pleasure to be around, very kind.
E
2 weeks ago
My last visit
Farmersville Dental is better than any other dental place I have experienced. I am 62 yrs old. So I have seen quite a few. I am so glad my neighbor recommended this practice. He was very pleased as well, coming from Richardson I was glad for his referral, they did not disappoint.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
I felt very comfortable with all of the staff. I forgot to give you the name of my Oncologist: Amannula Khan at Rena Tarbot Cancer Center 972-548-9690
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you to the wonderful staff for making my tooth extraction a comfortable and easy experience. The dentist was very good and the staff was excellent....and i hate going to the dentist
S
4 weeks ago
Best customer service
Always friendly, helpful & timely!