Farmersville Dental

Dentist

1010 West Audie Murphy Parkway

Farmersville, TX 75442

Open Today By Appointment

farmersvilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Cleaning experience
I've been going here for over a decade and can't imagine going anywhere else. The front desk crew are super friendly and helpful and the hygienist are super thorough and knowledgeable.
T
3 weeks ago
Great profession service
Greatness at all levels
A
4 weeks ago
The ladies here are great and they did a good job and answered all my questions .
B
4 weeks ago
Always professional and extremely friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Bates and her staff, they are always friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
I rarely write reviews, but I feel I needed to write this one
If you are looking for excellent service, friendly staff, and a professional dentist, well you're looking at the right place. I actually did the 6-month smile because I had movement for years. They were half the cost of an orthodontist in Dallas and so so much better service! I just can't say enough about the service, I'm use to Dallas were if my appointment is at 1pm I'm seen 30-45-mins later. I typically waited 5-10mins if at all. My total appointment was often in and out 30-40 mins or less. Staff must love their jobs, they all smile and seem to enough talking to everyone. The dentist sets the tone as she's alway happy to see you and very professional. LOVE THEM! NEVER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE!
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!!
All staff were kind & welcoming on my first visit! I have already made recommendations to a friend!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Service This was the first time we had been to this facility. We had our teeth cleaned and xrays taken for follow-up. Best dental office we've been in for years. Everybody was friendly and very professional. Makes one feel like family.
C
2 months ago
Great Team!
I really appreciate the team at Farmersville Dental! They are so accommodating, and always make me feel like #1. I am gonna need an extraction, but they went over my options and let me know what to think about for future work I will need. Charlene is the bomb, even though she always takes my money. Thanks guys for being awesome. Can't wait to see you in a week, even though it is gonna hurt.
C
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The the person that did my cleaning was just wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Quality service
My appointment was for my regular cleaning. It was a very good experience, the hygienist was excellent, very friendly and did an excellent job. Made me feel at ease. A most enjoyable experience. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating.