Farmersville Dental

Dentist

1010 West Audie Murphy Parkway

Farmersville, TX 75442

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
My granddaughter (Vaniya) feels so comfortable and relax there, very friendly and professional staff
T
5 months ago
Pleasant & Friendly
Farmersville Dental lives up too Friendly Farmersville! Everyone is pleasant to work with. They all seem to love what they do which, makes it more pleasant for the patients! They went beyond the expected services. Wait time isn't bad. I have not met Dr. Bates as of yet but her staff is awesome!! I have already recommended someone to this office. The ladies aren't standing around talking personal business nor do I see them on their cell phones. This is a HUGE PLUS in the world we live in today!!!!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
When you walk in, everyone is friendly & helpful. I went in for a cleaning with Jennifer, she is absolutely the greatest. Dr Bates is awesome as well. They are all professional and demonstrate exceptional team work.
T
5 months ago
I LOVE ALL THE STAFF, THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND UNDERSTANDING. YOU COULD NOT ASK FOR A NICER GROUP OF PEOPLE.
S
5 months ago
My son loves going to the dentist here, because they are so friendly and welcoming!
K
5 months ago
Everybody is SO nice, friendly & caring! Thank you for all you do!
S
5 months ago
Jennifer did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth; as usual she was her kind and gentle self. Furthermore, all of the staff were welcoming. Indeed, from the moment I entered the office and saw their smiling faces, I felt relaxed. Of course, although I did not see her this trip, I believe Dr. Bates is the best dentist in the universe! To sum my visit up--I would not go anywhere else to have my dental work done. Thanks to all of you! You make going to the dentist a piece of cake (without the sugary frosting, of course)!
D
5 months ago
Great experience here! I had to take my four year old and he watched Paw Patrol while l had dental work. Best dental people ever!!
S
6 months ago
Visit started with a cleaning which realized needed to have an old crown removed. Was able to fit me back in Later in the day with Dr Cooper which was excellent! Staff very friendly, easy to work with, went over & above!
N
6 months ago
Great