Farmington Dental

Dentist

1637 State Route 332

Farmington, NY 14425

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Service very professional
As always service was very caring and professional. Had a tooth checked that needs a crown, that due to circumstances cannot be done right now, Dr Saturn was very concerned!
C
1 month ago
. Fantastic dental service
I called because I had lost my filling and doctor Sturm made a appointment to get me in as soon as possible. She also recommended What I could do until I got into the office. She even called me and gave me her personal cell number incase I had any issues. She is fantastic.
J
3 months ago
Timely professional service
My experience with Farmington Dental has always been outstanding. I certainly recommend them strongly.
F
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Everyone who works at Farmington Dental is professional , knowledgeable, and makes you feel welcome.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Always have a great experience with Makenzie.
D
3 months ago
A wonderful experience at Dr.Sturn's dentist office.Clean efficient and oh so friendly. Very enjoyable visit.
B
3 months ago
Always wonderful and helpful!
N
3 months ago
Great dental place!
They are very thorough when explaining things and nice! They do a great job with everything! Dr. Sturn's has great recommendations based on your questions and what she sees when checking!
B
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and X-ray
Friendly and professional. Thorough explanations of procedures I need.
B
4 months ago
Pleasant, thorough and gentle
Mackenzie is an efficient, friendly and thorough hygienist. She answered all my questions and offered me feedback and information on what to expect at my next visit. Dr. Alecia came in to say hello and answer any concerns I might have even thought she did not have to. This is a great dental office!