Farmington Dental

Dentist

1637 State Route 332

Farmington, NY 14425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
54 minutes ago
Old filling removed.
Great efficient experience. Always felt comfortable. Great friendly staff.
E
21 hours ago
Very professional and great quality of dental work
The entire staff greets and treats you with concern and care.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and up to date practice
I'm 6 months new to the practice. Back for a cleaning. I've been very impressed. I am a little concerned about them ending participation with my dental insurance, but I will wait to see how much it will impact me.
L
1 month ago
Thank you
Dr. Sturn and her entire staff were very personable and knowledgeable. Also, the building itself was Incredible, super modern with state of the art facilities. Thank you for making my trip to the dentist as painless as possible!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Courtesy and AMAZING.
Really wasn't excited about the procedure I was going to need. EVERYONE made the visit wonderful, relaxing and fantastic. I left filling like a KING!!!! Can't wait to go back...
M
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
As strange as it might sound, I always enjoy my visits to this dental office. Bright and cheerful, both a personal and the ambience.
B
2 months ago
McKenzie is the best
E
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Brought my two year old daughter in to have her mouth checked out after a fall. Everyone from the reception staff to the hygienist to the dentist did an amazing job making her feel safe and comfortable. They were kind and patient when she needed a minute to warm up to them and were overall amazing. I cannot thank them enough for the work they do to make every trip there enjoyable.
D
2 months ago
Great visit, staff and faculty!
First time there and enjoyed all of it. The new facility and friendly well trained staff made it very easy.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service!!
Exceptional dental experience!! Today was my first appointment at Farmington Dental and my visit was wonderful from the beginning to the end! Every member of the team was friendly, engaging and knowledgeable. Dr. Sturn and her staff made the appointment I was dreading feel like a visit with friends!! Also the office is beyond beautiful!! If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go!