Farmington Dental

Dentist

1637 State Route 332

Farmington, NY 14425

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
May not be said enough but it was great to see the dentist. Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you again for all you do especially during the pandemic.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental service excellence!
Clean, safe, and professional every single time! Dr. Sturn and the entire staff are always so friendly and efficient and always make me feel welcome every visit! 10/10 would recommend Farmington Dental to anyone. Keep up the great work!
H
2 weeks ago
Nothing but the best!
Every time I have an appointment everyone is extremely friendly, punctual, very informative and make me feel welcome and comfortable! (Even when getting cavities filled!) Highly recommended! :)
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Around
The office was clean and the staff are incredibly kind. I have been going to this office for almost 2 years now and have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this office to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Finger Lakes
Knowledgeable and experienced professionals. Couldn’t be happier with Farmington Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Lovely
Today was my first visit to Farmington Dental and everybody was so friendly and very beautiful. I cant wait to come back! 😁
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!!
Extremely pleased with this dental office. Very friendly staff, gentle dentist & hygienist, very professional and thorough service, and extremely user friendly website. Offer a dental plan for those without dental insurance. Absolutely would recommend. Happy I switched to them!
R
3 weeks ago
Very great experience
I will definitely continue to come to Farmington Dental for all of my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient relation skills!
I hadn’t realized I was supposed to fill out medical background forms online and I couldn’t find my dental insurance card. I felt disorganized and anxious. Dr Sturn and her staff spent extra time in a friendly, reassuring way, to resolve the issues and provide a pleasant checkup. I would definitely recommend Dr Sturn to anyone looking for a new dentist!
E
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this office for quality and professional service