Farmington Dental

Dentist

1637 State Route 332

Farmington, NY 14425

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great visit, staff and faculty!
First time there and enjoyed all of it. The new facility and friendly well trained staff made it very easy.
A
3 days ago
High Quality Service!!
Exceptional dental experience!! Today was my first appointment at Farmington Dental and my visit was wonderful from the beginning to the end! Every member of the team was friendly, engaging and knowledgeable. Dr. Sturn and her staff made the appointment I was dreading feel like a visit with friends!! Also the office is beyond beautiful!! If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
A very relaxing atmosphere with friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my second visit to this office and like the first time I am extremely pleased with my experience
T
4 weeks ago
It has been up until today. I received a text 2 hrs before my appointment. My other dr offices text days before an appointment. I called the office and informed them I wouldn’t be able to make it. She understood and waived the $25 charge for canceling the same day. Later that day I get a call from her informing me they were going to charge me the $25. Not a happy patient
S
1 month ago
Very comforting
As someone who does not enjoy going to the dentist, ever. I was even more freaked out because we had moved and this was a new dentist. From the very first moment the staff at Farmington dental were comforting, welcoming, and helpful. They put me at ease and treated my son and me like they’d know us forever. 10/10, definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great service
The office staff is always amazing and took amazing care of my 6 year old with his dental needs & my own
J
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly
It has been years sense I have been to the dentist. The staff at Farmington dental are very friendly and welcoming. I had a very pleasant experience with them. I would highly recommend Farmington dental!!
P
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Dr is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Great clinic and very clean stylish.
Awesome staff. Great and very knowledgeable and experience Dr.
L
1 month ago
Flawless experience!
the staff from top to bottom could not be any more kind and courteous. I highly appreciate you.and I would recommend it to anyone. The best dental experience I've ever had every I thank you from the bottom of my gums