Farmington Lakes Dental

Dentist

1241 Farmington Lakes Drive

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great office help, assistants and Doctor! You won't be disappointed!
I found Farmington Lakes Dental one of the best dental experiences I have had in my 78 years of life. I was not surprised to find the office orderly and the staff very professional; because when I called to make my first appointment, my experience left a very good impression.before I even went for my first appointment. I am sure anyone will find this office, the help and Doctor one of the best! However......I did find it a bit challenging to find the office that is just around the corner from where I thought it was.
A
3 weeks ago
No pain
Very high quality service!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Quick Service
I was greeted by the doctor himself. Service was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly and it was a very nice office. Very clean too.
V
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
As usual, doctor and staff were very thorough and professional.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I am so happy to have visited this facility. "Dr. C." listened to my concerns and quickly began to fix my teeth. The process has been comfortable and convenient. I am still in the process of completing dental work, but I am finally able to smile again and feel great about my smile! The gentleman who works in the office is friendly and helpful. This is a well-run facility with quality employees. And Dr. C. is the absolute BEST!
C
1 month ago
Professional Staff
I have been coming there for over a year now and the staff is always very professional and friendly. They make my visit to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
I recently was there with a tooth ache and Dr. C has to remove one of my wisdom theet he was very gentle in the process. Front desk and staff are very friendly and professional. Thanks Dr. C you are the best.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Timely
My wait time was very minimal, including in the waiting room and in the chair. The staff is very friendly and professional, and they take the time to listen to any patient concerns and answer any questions. I always feel at ease when I come in.
T
1 month ago
I had very little wait time was in & out had through cleaning done. Dr C & staff are very friendly, very up to date office with flat screen TV's. I would highly recommend Dr. C.
C
2 months ago
Dentist puts patients at ease!
I have been a patient of Dr. Chunprapaph's for over15 years. He has always been able to put me at ease with his calm and friendly manner. He and his staff at Farmington Dental are professional, willing to make you comfortable with their painless cleanings. I look forward to continuing to another 15 years as a patient.