Farmington Lakes Dental

Dentist

1241 Farmington Lakes Drive

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Fantastic
M
1 week ago
Very Profesional
High Quality. Highly Recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Military Veteran needing assistance
Again top of the line service. Final step to the crown placement. I informed them that I am a veteran and they were more than willing to give me a discount. Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Just started going here but staff and dr. C are amazing and very nice, also very gentle. Very clean and friendly, Had been so long since i seen a dentist and have a decent amount of work to do but they make you feel very comfortable and make it easy. Very happy i found this place.
L
3 weeks ago
My long-time dentist had retired and so it was necessary to find a new dentist. I had been checking the different dental offers/locations that came through the mail. I was attracted to Farmington Lakes Dental via their rather generous web offer for new clients and since I was in need of dental work 'soon', I made the appointment and was happy with the results. Friendly office, go over procedures, cost coverage in detail. Good in-house insurance. To date, I am well pleased and happy to have made a good choice by selecting Farmington Lakes Dental. Would recommend them!! -- They have weekend hours, too!!
A
1 month ago
I always enjoy my visit.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Friendly And professional service. Nice decore. I was welcomed. Everyone introduced themselves. They walked through every step of the procedure. First time in the office and the dentist cleared his schedule to help me. Outstanding.
V
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Personally I’m not a fan of dentists at all but every time l go to Dr. C. He always Take excellent care of me. l am so happy and grateful to find a dentist that shows care for the patient and also excellent at what he does.
E
3 months ago
Extremely Satisfied. A Client for Life..
I worked with Dr. Kabil and Farmington Lakes Dental to replace my first, poorly done bridge that spans my 6 top-front teeth (from canine to canine), after it had chipped. Though, I was never truly satisfied with the previous work done, I never really knew how bad it was until the work was done properly. Dr. Kabil does exceptional work, is always very friendly, informative, and professional. I've always felt very comfortable with the skill level of the entire staff and the cleanliness of the facility. All of these things on top of the fact that the office worked with my insurance and offered great financing options, I can not possibly recommend Farmington Lakes enough. Thanks again for the great work and giving me my smile back!
J
3 months ago
Consultation
We went for consultation for a dental implant. Office was very nice. Dr. C AND Carl were great.