Farmington Smiles

Dentist

24001 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 160

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmingtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 hours ago
High quality service
New patient having been there for two cleanings and an emergency visit. Staff was able to schedule emergency visit timely. Staff is friendly, professional and competent. Office is modern with up to date equipment. Have met two of the three dentists who are wonderful. Highly recommend this practice to others.
P
4 days ago
Punctual, friendly and professional.
Great as always. I met Kevin today, my hygienist. I usually have Steph but I got my appt mixed up. He was kind and a good listener as well as explaining what he was doing. Dr. Reid, also first time visit with -was friendly, happy, and thorough. A good visit as always 😁.
J
4 days ago
Just the best!
As always, Dr Nick & Miss Olivia are the absolute best! My kids actually like going to the dentist!!
K
5 days ago
Great dental office and personnel!
Called at last minute about a bad toothand they were able to fit me in at the last minute.
A
6 days ago
Great dentists with great attitudes
They are knowledgeable, accurate and affordable and they are more like friends than “service providers.”
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you, Alan!
H
6 days ago
The best dental clinic
Dr. Miller’s office has been our dental service for 18 years. It is an outstanding service: professional and courteous staff, clean facility, accurate scheduling, and excellent dental care. Dr. Miller and his associates are knowledgeable, and tailor dental service based on the individual needs, simple or complicated. My hygienist Renee takes extra care in regular cleaning visits. She is efficient, careful, and patient. Her work is truly admirable. Farmington Smiles is the best.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We appreciate your feedback, Hashim! Thank you for your 18 years of loyalty, we value you it tremendously!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, efficient and well run office. Very gentle and kind.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We appreciate your feedback, Michael! Thank you for being a loyal patient.
V
2 weeks ago
Love the whole office!!
We moved to Grand Rapids area and we still make the trip to this office because of their excellent care of all of us, and their willingness to work with me because they know we are making a 2 hr trip each time. We did have a couple of bad experiences out here... making the decision to make the trip each time easier. My children absolutely LOVE coming to this family oriented, and caring staff. Wish we lived closer, but they're SO worth the drive.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you, Valerie! We will always strive to be worth that two hour drive!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great family practice
I’ve been coming here for 18 years and now bring my kids. Love the staff, great conversation when we visit and they always do great work!
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to provide a review, Staci!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love Farmington Smiles. They are always on time/early and we are greeted with friendly dental hygienists. They don't push uneeded dental procedures on you. I had a root canel done with Dr. Courtney Miller and she did an excellent job. I am so pleased that I found them and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We definitely appreciate the referrals and are very pleased to hear you are happy with our office!