Farmington Smiles

Dentist

24001 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 160

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmingtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
The Best
We couldn’t ask for better dentists! Nick and Courtney are the best. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. I called this morning with a chipped tooth and they got me in right away. Very thankful!
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you, Emily! Glad you have you and your family as patients!
J
5 days ago
Great
Nick is very good, he always makes sure I’m ok and not in pain!
Response from Farmington Smiles
Great to hear, Jacody! Thank you for taking the time to give that feedback :)
V
6 days ago
Very professional and courteous!
We have bees coming to this place from many years, we love the great service and always had goodbye experience☺️.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We appreciate your loyalty and feedback. Thank you!
A
7 days ago
Nick is awesome and also the guy that clean my teeth!!😊
Response from Farmington Smiles
Well thank you, Miss Aroura! We are so glad to hear this!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've been going here since I moved to michigan. This is a fantastic office, & I've never had a bad experience or a long wait. I think to the other side of town, and still come back here twice a day, even though my wife's dentist is a mile from home.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you for your loyalty! We are pleased to hear that we have consistently provided you with a great experience and will continue to strive to do so!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick, thorough
I called and was given a same day appt ( someone had cancelled). In and out in 30 minutes. Friendly staff. Questions/ requests answered.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We appreciate you filling the cancellation on such short notice. Thanks for the kids review, Liane!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Didn’t think I could say that about any Dentist-but it’s true for Farmington Smiles!
Response from Farmington Smiles
We are so glad you enjoy our office and appreciate your feedback and business!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you ! It was great to meet you this morning. See you at your next appointment!
S
4 weeks ago
Called on a tooth chipped tooth & Dr. Reid fit me in right away even though they were booked. Always happy, pleasant staff!
Response from Farmington Smiles
We will always do our best to accommodate our patients! Thank you for the kind words, Sandy.
M
4 weeks ago
Great dentists
This firm has earned my respect over the past 20 years. Very responsive, professional and friendly.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We appreciate hearing that, thank you! And thank you for your loyalty over the years.