Farmington Smiles

Dentist

24001 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 160

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmingtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
August visit
The Dentist's and the staff are wonderful. For years I dreaded going to the dentist but NOT since coming to Farmington Smiles. The dentist and staff at Farmington Smiles puts you at ease.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Your comfort level is important to us! We are so glad you feel at ease at our office.
L
2 weeks ago
Timely office visit, professional and friendly service! Sorry, I am a person that feared dental visits. This office has changed my perspective. They are timely, professional and understands people with issues similar to me. No more fear... They explain what the procedures are, they estimate the time required and you are out of there. No long waits. I love it.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you for your feedback, Latonya! We are glad you feel safe and comfortable here with us!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional top quality service. Horst feels that if he had not gone to the dentist he would have not received updated information regarding his teeth and health.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly service.
Dr. Reid is the best. I have had very bad experiences with dentist in the past. Not so with Dr. Reid and the staff at Farmington Smiles. I have dental work that needs to be done but have never been pressured by dr Reid. He continues to care for my teeth and keep them healthy. My sons thinks he is awesome too. I refer everyone I can to Farmington Smiles. You will not leave disappointed.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We appreciate you and your referrals, Carol! Thank you for the positive review.
S
3 weeks ago
Could not ask for better dentists!
My family is so fortunate to have found Farmington Smiles after our last dentist retired. There is never more than a five minute wait in the waiting room, you are treated like you are their only patient, each step of treatment is explained and they are so compassionate and friendly. Also, very up to date on the latest technology and procedures.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Nick and Dr Courtney are the best...professional, knowledgeable, personable. They make going to the dentist fun
P
3 weeks ago
Great service - very competent
Dr. Miller -Reid is the best dentist I have ever had. Unfortunately, I have to do some dental work and the most suprising thing is that she has never pressure me to do the work instead, she continues to take care of my teeth. I look forward to seeing the staff yearly. For the first time Dr.Miller -Reid was out of the office and I had to see Dr. Miller, the service was no different. They have great customer service.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, Patricia. We look forward to seeing you in our office, too!
M
2 months ago
Great service - very professional and friendly
Would give them 6 stars if I could. My family (wife, three kids and I) have been coming here for years. Very professional and friendly. Have been very accommodating too - even stayed late one time to avoid us having to make a separate visit at a later date.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We look forward to seeing your family at each visit, Mark! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. It is always nice to hear from our patients.
K
3 months ago
I Have some bone loss and the dentist said that maybe it wouldn't be necessary to go to drastic measures as I anticipated. I could possibly just keep doing good oral hygiene and it wouldn't get worse. He also smoothed out a chipped tooth and made it look good.
K
3 months ago
I Have some bone loss and the dentist said that maybe it wouldn't be necessary to go to drastic measures as I anticipated. I could possibly just keep doing good oral hygiene and it wouldn't get worse. He also smoothed out a chipped tooth and made it look good.