Farmington Smiles

Dentist

24001 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 160

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today By Appointment

farmingtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Dr. Reid is very personable, professional, and he makes you feel comfortable during your procedures. I have had minimal pain after a procedure. Also, Renee the hygienist rocks also.
J
3 days ago
Dr. Reid is fantastic
Like many people, going to the dentist office can be unpleasant. However dealing with the staff at Farmington smiles makes me feel like seeing old friends. Dr. Reid is the best in the business and is always positive. Six stars!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Hi quality service and well run office.
Hi quality service. Office is well run, on time, and friendly. Service was great and checkup by the dentist was very good -no rush and Dr Reid took plenty of time explaining the work that needed to be done. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
R
2 months ago
Happy Customer
Enjoy going to see either Dr. Nick or Dr. Courtney in taking care of my smile, it's like being with family.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist
Nick is very friendly and competent. He is a great dentist. He had to remove an old filling and fill a cavity and he did it as painlessly as possible.
S
4 months ago
Always the best in treatment, professionals, and office staff!
J
5 months ago
Going to Farmington Smiles for an appointment is like going home for a visit with family. Everyone that I come in contact with shows so much interest in what I say or any question that I ask. It is a visit I enjoy going to very much. Everyone is so cheerful and I always leave with a smile on my face. Thank you Farmington Smile staff.
S
5 months ago
Like going to visit a friend
When I walk into the office, I am always greeted as if we have been friends forever and everyone knows me. After reading the reviews, I'm finding out that I'm not the only one that feels this way. The staff is very professional yet I am treated like a friend. Dr. Nick is always up for a laugh or two while taking great care of my teeth.
C
6 months ago
My visit met me with kind friendly dental professionals. All you guys are the best!!
R
8 months ago
August visit
The Dentist's and the staff are wonderful. For years I dreaded going to the dentist but NOT since coming to Farmington Smiles. The dentist and staff at Farmington Smiles puts you at ease.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Your comfort level is important to us! We are so glad you feel at ease at our office.