Farmington Smiles

Dentist

24001 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 160

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmingtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Happy Customer
Enjoy going to see either Dr. Nick or Dr. Courtney in taking care of my smile, it's like being with family.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
Nick is very friendly and competent. He is a great dentist. He had to remove an old filling and fill a cavity and he did it as painlessly as possible.
S
2 months ago
Always the best in treatment, professionals, and office staff!
J
3 months ago
Going to Farmington Smiles for an appointment is like going home for a visit with family. Everyone that I come in contact with shows so much interest in what I say or any question that I ask. It is a visit I enjoy going to very much. Everyone is so cheerful and I always leave with a smile on my face. Thank you Farmington Smile staff.
S
3 months ago
Like going to visit a friend
When I walk into the office, I am always greeted as if we have been friends forever and everyone knows me. After reading the reviews, I'm finding out that I'm not the only one that feels this way. The staff is very professional yet I am treated like a friend. Dr. Nick is always up for a laugh or two while taking great care of my teeth.
C
4 months ago
My visit met me with kind friendly dental professionals. All you guys are the best!!
R
6 months ago
August visit
The Dentist's and the staff are wonderful. For years I dreaded going to the dentist but NOT since coming to Farmington Smiles. The dentist and staff at Farmington Smiles puts you at ease.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Your comfort level is important to us! We are so glad you feel at ease at our office.
L
7 months ago
Timely office visit, professional and friendly service! Sorry, I am a person that feared dental visits. This office has changed my perspective. They are timely, professional and understands people with issues similar to me. No more fear... They explain what the procedures are, they estimate the time required and you are out of there. No long waits. I love it.
Response from Farmington Smiles
Thank you for your feedback, Latonya! We are glad you feel safe and comfortable here with us!
H
7 months ago
Very professional top quality service. Horst feels that if he had not gone to the dentist he would have not received updated information regarding his teeth and health.
C
7 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly service.
Dr. Reid is the best. I have had very bad experiences with dentist in the past. Not so with Dr. Reid and the staff at Farmington Smiles. I have dental work that needs to be done but have never been pressured by dr Reid. He continues to care for my teeth and keep them healthy. My sons thinks he is awesome too. I refer everyone I can to Farmington Smiles. You will not leave disappointed.
Response from Farmington Smiles
We appreciate you and your referrals, Carol! Thank you for the positive review.