Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Great staff, thorough and knowledgeable.
C
3 weeks ago
Go to the right/best dental practice first
We relocated to the area 18 years ago and just by luck picked the right/best dental practice. Fantastic practice from office staff, dental hygienists, dental assistants to Dr. Peters himself. They don't try to find things to fix that don't need fixing like a lot of other practices, but when you do need something fixed, it's fixed right and with great results.
S
1 month ago
5 star STELLAR Care.
Once again, I was very pleased with the results of my visit to Dr. Peter's. He had a difficult time working in my small mouth with wisdom teeth complicating the situation. He did a superb job and I can't compliment him enough on his acumen, dexterity and completion of a challenging dental problem. Thanks and kudos for a perfect job as always, Dr. Peter's.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional patient care and concern
I have been a patient at Farmington Valley Dental for nearly 20 years. Whether it be a routine cleaning or more extensive work; Dr. Peter's and his staff are always professional and caring. They make the time to listen to any concerns I may have. I have recommended Farmington Valley Dental to my friends and they to have been pleased.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic!
It's hard to use the word "perfection" with dental visits, but this place is as close as it comes. Dr. Peters and the staff are excellent, polite and make the experience as enjoyable as possible.
D
3 months ago
Always 5 stars. 20 years and counting.
Dr Peters and staff are always super helpful, cheerful and the dental care is perfection. Enough said.
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly a please to go to the dentist
Lindsay rocks their is no one better. Dr. Peters is great very gentle and adds humor to the visit.
J
3 months ago
Amazing service, professional and friendly.
I had two cavities filled today at Farmington Valley Dental The staff was very professional. I have been going to Farmington Valley Dental for many years and plan to go for many more. I know I am in good hands and will be well taken care of.
S
4 months ago
Great as always. Very profession and fun. Thanks!
H
4 months ago
The best
Dr. Peters is an excellent dentist and a great guy