Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Stellar! 5 stars as always!
Wonderful visit with Lindsay yesterday for routine cleaning. Her work was precise, conscientious and thorough, yet done with the gentle touch of an angel.
A
5 days ago
It is a wonderful, professional and jovial atmosphere. I know Dr. Peters and his staff for almost 2 decades. It is a great pleasure having them around. My entire family (including Daughter & Son) share nice thoughts about their serive.
P
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough.
Both my husband and I had a positive experience during our visit. The exam and education on oral health was very thorough and well presented. Dr. Peters and staff are an outstanding team!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient service.
Had X-Rays not fun. But technician was ver patient with me.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I moved to the area 12 years ago when I was pregnant. Right around the time I was due for a dental check up we received a mailer for Farmington Valley Dental and I decided to give them a try. We have all been going there since and consider the entire staff as friends. Dr. Peters and his staff are always very friendly and professional and make the experience pleasant, which is saying a lot for visiting the dentist! I would highly recommend the office to anyone in need of a dentist.
M
2 months ago
Comfortable and kind
I am a nervous wreck going to the dentist but the staff and doctors are very nice which really helps. They take the time to explain treatment and listen to your concerns. Happy to become a new patient at the office!
Response from Farmington Valley Dental
Thank you Melanie, Your feedback is appreciated.
P
2 months ago
Thorough, professional dental care!
Dr. Peters discovered two small cavities when he reviewed my x-rays. An appointment was scheduled immediately. One engaging aspect of the treatment today was that he described the various aspects of the procedure as he went along. That may have been for the benefit of the observer (a future dentist!), but I'm certain that he would have offered me the same narrative. And I must note that Dr. Peter's sense of humor is always a valuable asset!!!
J
2 months ago
Top Notch
Always excellent, friendly and courteous - best in the Valley.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service . Caring office staff. Outstanding dental care
J
2 months ago
Regular cleaning
Good thorough cleaning and check-in with the dentist.Took away 1 star due to having to wait 15 minutes past scheduled start time.
Response from Farmington Valley Dental
Thank you for your feedback Jon. We strive to be on schedule, but occasionally, a patient's needs exceed the time allowed for the appointment.