Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I moved to the area 12 years ago when I was pregnant. Right around the time I was due for a dental check up we received a mailer for Farmington Valley Dental and I decided to give them a try. We have all been going there since and consider the entire staff as friends. Dr. Peters and his staff are always very friendly and professional and make the experience pleasant, which is saying a lot for visiting the dentist! I would highly recommend the office to anyone in need of a dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and kind
I am a nervous wreck going to the dentist but the staff and doctors are very nice which really helps. They take the time to explain treatment and listen to your concerns. Happy to become a new patient at the office!
Response from Farmington Valley Dental
Thank you Melanie, Your feedback is appreciated.
P
1 month ago
Thorough, professional dental care!
Dr. Peters discovered two small cavities when he reviewed my x-rays. An appointment was scheduled immediately. One engaging aspect of the treatment today was that he described the various aspects of the procedure as he went along. That may have been for the benefit of the observer (a future dentist!), but I'm certain that he would have offered me the same narrative. And I must note that Dr. Peter's sense of humor is always a valuable asset!!!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
Always excellent, friendly and courteous - best in the Valley.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service . Caring office staff. Outstanding dental care
J
2 months ago
Regular cleaning
Good thorough cleaning and check-in with the dentist.Took away 1 star due to having to wait 15 minutes past scheduled start time.
Response from Farmington Valley Dental
Thank you for your feedback Jon. We strive to be on schedule, but occasionally, a patient's needs exceed the time allowed for the appointment.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care
All staff members knew me by name, were familiar with my dental history. They were courteous, responsive, professional, and caring. It was easily the most pleasant of any kind of medical appointment I've had! Their personal interactions plus their technical expertise made for a unique experience.
T
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Great staff, thorough and knowledgeable.
C
3 months ago
Go to the right/best dental practice first
We relocated to the area 18 years ago and just by luck picked the right/best dental practice. Fantastic practice from office staff, dental hygienists, dental assistants to Dr. Peters himself. They don't try to find things to fix that don't need fixing like a lot of other practices, but when you do need something fixed, it's fixed right and with great results.
S
3 months ago
5 star STELLAR Care.
Once again, I was very pleased with the results of my visit to Dr. Peter's. He had a difficult time working in my small mouth with wisdom teeth complicating the situation. He did a superb job and I can't compliment him enough on his acumen, dexterity and completion of a challenging dental problem. Thanks and kudos for a perfect job as always, Dr. Peter's.