Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Loved by a dental coward
I have a major anxiety about dental visits.i go to Dr Peters’ office because I feel totally comfortable with him and all of his staff. I actually fell almost relaxed. They are truly caring and respectful of my nervousness! I recommend them to anyone who talks about needing a good dentist.
P
1 week ago
Excellent caring staff
I have been a client at Farmington Valley Dental for nearly 20 years. From regular exams and cleanings to teeth whitening; Dr. Peters and his staff are always professional and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome !!!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Peters in the best dentist in the valley and his staff go the extra mile to make you comfortable!
J
1 month ago
High quality service with nice, friendly people
Dr. Peters and his staff were all terrific. I had a crown done and there was great concern that I was comfortable at all times and the process was explained each step of the way.
J
1 month ago
The best
Always excellent - professional, friendly and the best dental care anywhere.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Peters and crew THE BEST!!!!!!!
I am always very pleased with my care there. I started going there when I met his wife at a women's health fair and immediately felt the genuiness in her and left my dentist and went there. I LOVE Dr. Peters he is so awesome, sincere, and UNIQUE and I say that with the upmost respect. I had a different dental hygienist today and she introduced herself, explained why she was taking care and me and was very good. I have no issues with anyone there who takes care of me. Your front line always nice and courteous. I know Robin well and she always great. Dr. Peters, you have a great crew there and I know most people hate going to the dentist but you know you have done ALOT of work on me, and I really never minded coming because of your great place and professionalism, it is what I needed and Im very happy with my HEALTHY TEETH AND SMILE :) Sincerely, Gina Baixauli
T
2 months ago
Dr. Peters and the FVD staff, are just the BEST!
Dr. Peters and the staff at FVD are the absolute best! I truly believe that. I admit that years ago I had take a 'hiatus' from seeing a dentist because of 'dental anxiety', until I found Dr. Peters and his crew of amazing folks, over 11 years ago! He has been our family dentist ever since, and we couldn't be happier!!! As if that wasn't enough reason to love this practice; FVD recently donated a whole bunch of dental products to help me make 'blessing bags' that were hand delivered to homeless in Hartford. Thank you FVD for you being who you are and for your generosity!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful office and staff
Have been at this office for 21 years- and always giving recommendations for work friends looking for a dentist. GREAT place and staff all very friendly!
K
2 months ago
My visit made me smile.