Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning: Well done, Professional and I am pleased with how process went. I would recommend you.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
The service is always friendly and the office is always running on schedule. The dentist and hygienists are professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always !!
S
2 months ago
Stellar! 5 stars as always!
Wonderful visit with Lindsay yesterday for routine cleaning. Her work was precise, conscientious and thorough, yet done with the gentle touch of an angel.
A
2 months ago
It is a wonderful, professional and jovial atmosphere. I know Dr. Peters and his staff for almost 2 decades. It is a great pleasure having them around. My entire family (including Daughter & Son) share nice thoughts about their serive.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
Both my husband and I had a positive experience during our visit. The exam and education on oral health was very thorough and well presented. Dr. Peters and staff are an outstanding team!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient service.
Had X-Rays not fun. But technician was ver patient with me.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I moved to the area 12 years ago when I was pregnant. Right around the time I was due for a dental check up we received a mailer for Farmington Valley Dental and I decided to give them a try. We have all been going there since and consider the entire staff as friends. Dr. Peters and his staff are always very friendly and professional and make the experience pleasant, which is saying a lot for visiting the dentist! I would highly recommend the office to anyone in need of a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Comfortable and kind
I am a nervous wreck going to the dentist but the staff and doctors are very nice which really helps. They take the time to explain treatment and listen to your concerns. Happy to become a new patient at the office!
Response from Farmington Valley Dental
Thank you Melanie, Your feedback is appreciated.
P
4 months ago
Thorough, professional dental care!
Dr. Peters discovered two small cavities when he reviewed my x-rays. An appointment was scheduled immediately. One engaging aspect of the treatment today was that he described the various aspects of the procedure as he went along. That may have been for the benefit of the observer (a future dentist!), but I'm certain that he would have offered me the same narrative. And I must note that Dr. Peter's sense of humor is always a valuable asset!!!