Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent care as always
My visit was for a cleaning. Lindsey the dental hygienist is very thorough with checking my teeth and gums then with the cleaning. Dr. Peters is super friendly and did a complete mouth exam also to check for problems, he also always reminds me about the importance of brushing. It is so nice to have my teeth clean.
W
1 week ago
Nothing but excellence
Lindsay is the best I have never enjoyed going to dentist for cleaning however since Lindsay has been performing my cleanings I have no issues attending. Lindsay don’t leave as that would be a problem not sure I would stay. dr.peters is a great guy always greets you with a smile regardless and I trust his professional work.
L
2 weeks ago
Felt very protected in this time of COVID-19
Have been very happy with this dental practice since my first visit there and feel they are handling the current situation well...
R
1 month ago
Always as per above. Always available to help. Dr. Peters is a first-rate dentist and a wonderful professional as well as all the associates there!
P
5 months ago
“Get the Shuck Out”
The office was very accommodating and gave me an appointment right away. I had a popcorn shuck stuck in my gum and it was giving me a lot of pain. The dental hygienist Kelly was very thorough and took care of my problem. I always have a good experience with Dr Peters group who are always very professional.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Peters, always takes time from his busy day to greet his patients and does a through exam. He takes time to explain things as does Lindsey who is a wonderful hygienist and is always friendly. Robin is always friendly as well. Bottom line they all make you feel like family. I highly recommend Farmington Valley Dental!!!😁
M
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Robin, Kelly and Dr Peters are the best! I have been going there for 16 years and am very satisfied with their services.
C
7 months ago
Highly recommended!
I've gone there for years. Dr. Peters and his staff are amazing!
H
7 months ago
Dr. Peter's is the best
He's meticulous and cares
H
7 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY
AS ABOVE