Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Timely, friendly and profession
I've been with Dr. Peter and his staff for over 20 years and it's always been a great experience.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Peters, the best dentist in the town!
Dr. Peters has been working as our family's dentist in last 20 years. The dental appointment with Dr. Peters has always been very friendly and professional. Thank you so very much, Dr. Peters and your staff members. Happy holidays!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Service
Dr. Peters and staff have been working with our family for the past 20 years (all kinds of dental services). A delightful experience, friendly, professional and pleasure having the world class service. Will be with them for the rest of our lives in CT.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Peters and his crew are wonderful people. Truly professionals and their best. I've been going there for 10 years, and will highly recommend them to everyone, who needs dental help.
P
2 months ago
Timely and competent removal of an "ancient" tooth filling, then replacement of it with a new one.
As always, Dr. Peters was extremely responsive to any concerns re: comfort and pain. He kept me informed as to each stage of the process. His sense of humor is also a great asset!
H
4 months ago
high quality and professional service
my experience has always been excellent. very accommodating practice.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Abby, dental hygienist did a very thorough cleaning.
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience for routing cleaning. Courteous, kind and thorough.
C
7 months ago
Always great!
I am always put at ease when i visit for my cleanings, and they do a spectacular job! I always leave feeling better, and look forward to the next time.
W
7 months ago
Great service every time
The staff is great! From the front office staff to the my hygienist to the primary doctor. Highly recommend.