Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Kelly is the best dental hygienist ever!!
I highly recommend this office!
V
2 months ago
Excellent as always !!!!!
R
2 months ago
Value the expertise and friendliness of Dr. Peters. Although not a long visit, the information provided was valuable and gave me piece of mind about my issue.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning: Well done, Professional and I am pleased with how process went. I would recommend you.
J
3 months ago
Thorough and friendly
The service is always friendly and the office is always running on schedule. The dentist and hygienists are professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend.
J
4 months ago
Excellent as always !!
S
4 months ago
Stellar! 5 stars as always!
Wonderful visit with Lindsay yesterday for routine cleaning. Her work was precise, conscientious and thorough, yet done with the gentle touch of an angel.
A
4 months ago
It is a wonderful, professional and jovial atmosphere. I know Dr. Peters and his staff for almost 2 decades. It is a great pleasure having them around. My entire family (including Daughter & Son) share nice thoughts about their serive.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
Both my husband and I had a positive experience during our visit. The exam and education on oral health was very thorough and well presented. Dr. Peters and staff are an outstanding team!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and efficient service.
Had X-Rays not fun. But technician was ver patient with me.