Farmington Valley Dental

Dentist

270 Farmington Ave Suite 329

Farmington, CT 06032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
extremely high quality staff and service
excellent overall for me and family
L
2 weeks ago
The BEST
I have been with this practice since the beginning. Dev Thomas Peters and Robyn, and all the staff are truly the best. Li West Hartford CT
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
From the front office staff, to the hygienists and Dr. Peters, I have nothing but wonderful things to say. Everyone is extremely friendly and you truly feel cared for at this office. I genuinely enjoy coming here.
A
2 months ago
Kelly is the best dental hygienist ever!!
I highly recommend this office!
V
4 months ago
Excellent as always !!!!!
R
4 months ago
Value the expertise and friendliness of Dr. Peters. Although not a long visit, the information provided was valuable and gave me piece of mind about my issue.
T
5 months ago
Cleaning: Well done, Professional and I am pleased with how process went. I would recommend you.
J
5 months ago
Thorough and friendly
The service is always friendly and the office is always running on schedule. The dentist and hygienists are professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend.
J
5 months ago
Excellent as always !!
S
6 months ago
Stellar! 5 stars as always!
Wonderful visit with Lindsay yesterday for routine cleaning. Her work was precise, conscientious and thorough, yet done with the gentle touch of an angel.