Farmville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

201 A Street

Farmville, VA 23901-1613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
High quality service
My daughter really likes Dr Zima. He let her know everything he was doing he is very friendly the staff is also friendly He was also great with my 3 year old Autistic son
S
3 weeks ago
High quality Service
Brought my 12 month old Horace first dental check-up he doesn't like to be touched and he let the dentist look at his teeth and brush his teeth. Very patient and kind staff is very welcoming and friendly
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I walked into a positive environment. The receptionist was professional and friendly and made sure we were taken care of. The dental assistants worked well with the children and made my son's experience a positive one. Dr. Zima was professional and friendly and informed me of my child's oral health in a professional manner
D
1 month ago
Farmville location
Visited this site June 11, 2018 with my 5yo son. The waiting area was clean. I did not like how there was gaming systems for the kids to run straight to as this causes contention with children being able to transition to the actual dental room and then leaving the premises following. In the dental room it was a bit crowded given the space and uncomfortable as there was no enclosed area to discuss options and procedures for my son's treatment with others in the same area overhearing. I didn't mind having the screen above the dental chair to distract the children from the procedures and the hygienist was friendly and patient. Dr. Zima was also patient with my son given our negative past experience at a different dental location. My only frustration was given the lack of communication regarding insurance coverage and rates and getting hit with an unexpected fee. Will do better in future of understanding these coverages beforehand.
A
1 month ago
Fast and sweet!
My boys love the office!! Its so kid friendly. The ladies there are real sweet and Dr. Zima is nice and fast. Great dental office for kids!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, patient, friendly
We took our 20 month old in for his 6 month check up and we are more than satisfied. The staff was cheerful, professional, friendly, and really took our son's age into account while working with. Our son was less than cooperative, but tget smiled and took their time to make sure his exam was complete and thorough. The dentist took time to discuss which teeth were in, and even which teeth will likely be next. He was excellent! We will definitely be continuing to take our son here!
T
3 months ago
Great Staff
This was my childs first time getting any work done to his teeth. He had to get 4 fillings and he did great! Thanks to the staff for knowing just how to keep a child calm and happy!!!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service.
The staff is always friendly, helpful, courteous, and personable. They have created a kid friendly environment and are very professional. They all take their time to explain what is going on with your child & their dental health. Highly recommended them
E
3 months ago
Fast and high quality service
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.
S
4 months ago
"In An Out"
Markala was great,she listen,it went smooth within 45 minutes, staff was awesome,I wish they adult....!