Farmville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

201 A Street

Farmville, VA 23901-1613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
I loove this dentists office not only are they friendly and courteous to the adults , but to the children as well. Dr. Zima is always quick and to the point while managing to still have great bedside manners the children as well adults. I would recommend this practice to any one children !!!
C
2 days ago
First Visit
Our first visit was a few days ago... staff was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable (2 thumbs up!), waiting room and treatment rooms were clean and well organized (2 thumbs up!), Dr. Zima was thorough, explained in detail and patiently answered all of our many questions (2 thumbs up!)... how awesome to have such a professional pediatric dental office in Farmville.
Q
1 month ago
Every one was very kind and professional
K
2 months ago
Great job...my son loved his 1st experience here. Thanks so much
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and great with my kids
I loved everything about this dentist
A
2 months ago
My Kids Love Their Dentist
I have a child with ADHD and Anxiety and a teenager with Asperger's and Anxiety. They are always at ease with Dr Zima and his staff. Dr Zima is pretty straight forward with his care but not intimidating, my kids love his approach and he makes them feel top priority. His assistants make them feel special and comfortable. Appointments are easy
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter really likes Dr Zima. He let her know everything he was doing he is very friendly the staff is also friendly He was also great with my 3 year old Autistic son
S
3 months ago
High quality Service
Brought my 12 month old Horace first dental check-up he doesn't like to be touched and he let the dentist look at his teeth and brush his teeth. Very patient and kind staff is very welcoming and friendly
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I walked into a positive environment. The receptionist was professional and friendly and made sure we were taken care of. The dental assistants worked well with the children and made my son's experience a positive one. Dr. Zima was professional and friendly and informed me of my child's oral health in a professional manner
D
3 months ago
Farmville location
Visited this site June 11, 2018 with my 5yo son. The waiting area was clean. I did not like how there was gaming systems for the kids to run straight to as this causes contention with children being able to transition to the actual dental room and then leaving the premises following. In the dental room it was a bit crowded given the space and uncomfortable as there was no enclosed area to discuss options and procedures for my son's treatment with others in the same area overhearing. I didn't mind having the screen above the dental chair to distract the children from the procedures and the hygienist was friendly and patient. Dr. Zima was also patient with my son given our negative past experience at a different dental location. My only frustration was given the lack of communication regarding insurance coverage and rates and getting hit with an unexpected fee. Will do better in future of understanding these coverages beforehand.