Farmville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

201 A Street

Farmville, VA 23901-1613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, patient, friendly
We took our 20 month old in for his 6 month check up and we are more than satisfied. The staff was cheerful, professional, friendly, and really took our son's age into account while working with. Our son was less than cooperative, but tget smiled and took their time to make sure his exam was complete and thorough. The dentist took time to discuss which teeth were in, and even which teeth will likely be next. He was excellent! We will definitely be continuing to take our son here!
T
1 month ago
Great Staff
This was my childs first time getting any work done to his teeth. He had to get 4 fillings and he did great! Thanks to the staff for knowing just how to keep a child calm and happy!!!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service.
The staff is always friendly, helpful, courteous, and personable. They have created a kid friendly environment and are very professional. They all take their time to explain what is going on with your child & their dental health. Highly recommended them
E
2 months ago
Fast and high quality service
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
"In An Out"
Markala was great,she listen,it went smooth within 45 minutes, staff was awesome,I wish they adult....!
H
2 months ago
All Around Excellent
I was recommended to this office by several people after my son had 3 unproductive visits to another dentist, and on only the second visit to this office, he let the hygienist clean his teeth and let Dr. Zima examine them. The staff are excellent, the hygienists amazing at getting the kids comfortable, and Dr. Zima was quick and thorough so my son really didn't have time to start freaking out. I have already recommended this office to others who are looking for a dentist and will definitely continue to do so after such a successful visit.
D
3 months ago
I would recommend this dentists office to anyone they are fast friendly caring and efficient i've taken my children to other dentists office but this will definitely be their permanent dental care home. I would recommend even if your a bit farther away to take the trip. Top notch service and results and the children feel completely comfortable around a staff of caring and competent individuals and a dentist who really seems to enjoy and excell at his work
T
4 months ago
Very pleased with visit
My daughter was nervous about her dentist visit. I appreciate the care and patience that was taken with her. I also have been to other pediatric dentists and was not allowed in the room?? This was a totally different environment aimed at children having a positive dental visit.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office
My 16 year old daughter with Asperger's and my 7 year old ADHD son LOVE it here. Dr. Zima is thorough and great with my kids and the dental hygienist are just as sweet as can be. Today my son said Well That Wasn't Scary At All, They're All So NICE
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I took my 18 month old in for her 2nd checkup and from the time I walked in the door until I left Dr Zima and his staff were friendly and yet professional. She loves Dr Zima . He took his time to answer my questions and offered advice, I didn’t feel rushed.