Farmville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

201 A Street

Farmville, VA 23901-1613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great service and friendly staff.
One of the dental technicians did an outstanding job making my children feel very welcomed. One child was very nervous and she left smiling.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Professional and friendly
I would recommend Dr. Z to anyone! He and staff are amazing, so friendly. I like that I can be with my children even though the atmosphere is so relaxed they don’t care to go by themselves. He has always been very easy talk too, we have never felt rushed or had questions or concerns unanswered.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff was very friendly and the dentist was able to explain my child’s care plan in a professional manner. There are plenty of toys, games, and a tv to keep children entertained.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service.
The dentist is friendly, service is excellent, kids don't mind going.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Team!
C
1 month ago
Two of my teens were seen today for fillings. They had a good experience. The wait was minimal as was any discomfort. I'm happy we discovered your office. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Professional
They were very nice to the kids as well as the parents.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
I loove this dentists office not only are they friendly and courteous to the adults , but to the children as well. Dr. Zima is always quick and to the point while managing to still have great bedside manners the children as well adults. I would recommend this practice to any one children !!!
C
2 months ago
First Visit
Our first visit was a few days ago... staff was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable (2 thumbs up!), waiting room and treatment rooms were clean and well organized (2 thumbs up!), Dr. Zima was thorough, explained in detail and patiently answered all of our many questions (2 thumbs up!)... how awesome to have such a professional pediatric dental office in Farmville.