Farmville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

201 A Street

Farmville, VA 23901-1613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very pleased with visit
My daughter was nervous about her dentist visit. I appreciate the care and patience that was taken with her. I also have been to other pediatric dentists and was not allowed in the room?? This was a totally different environment aimed at children having a positive dental visit.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
My 16 year old daughter with Asperger's and my 7 year old ADHD son LOVE it here. Dr. Zima is thorough and great with my kids and the dental hygienist are just as sweet as can be. Today my son said Well That Wasn't Scary At All, They're All So NICE
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I took my 18 month old in for her 2nd checkup and from the time I walked in the door until I left Dr Zima and his staff were friendly and yet professional. She loves Dr Zima . He took his time to answer my questions and offered advice, I didn’t feel rushed.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and great dental assistants and a great dentists..i would highly recommend this dentists office to all families
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Always a pleasure to visit! My kids love going, I love going!
L
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very pleasant, polite and professional.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the fast service and friendly staff! I never have a long wait time. The staff is great!. They took time to comfort my daughter when she was nervous about getting work done on her teeth.
B
3 months ago
Professional
I love this office! All of the staff and friendly and easy to talk to if I have questions! They are also very understanding that my 2 year old does not like her teeth being counted, but they did amazing with her!
D
3 months ago
Professional and kid-friendly environment
This dentist office was recommended to me and my son enjoyed his experience there so much that he talked about it until bed time!!!! Thank you for being kind and understanding of my child's dental needs!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, prompt, and professional
I took my 14 month old in today for a check up. It was his first visit with a dentist and they were wonderful from the receptionist tonthe nurse to the dentist! There was barely any wait time at all and they had great activities available to keep him entertained until they were ready for him to go back. The nurse was exceptionally kind to him and even helped him use his toothbrush. The dentist was courteous and listened to my concerns prior to making his assessment. He addressed all of my concerns and I was truly able to leave with confidence that everything is good with my son's teeth.