Farmville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

201 A Street

Farmville, VA 23901-1613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farmvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great visit
Dr. Zima is very proficient in working and communicating with children.
C
1 month ago
Quality service, professional
I love Dr. Z he takes his time with the kids, helping them to be comfortable with him. The staff are warm and welcoming. I would recommend to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, considerate,
Farmville Pediatric Dentistry provides comprehensive, professional dentistry services for pediatric pateints. Their services are greatly needed in our community and they do an excellent job of meeting their pateint's needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Zima and his amazing staff!
J
2 months ago
They are always very nice and good with each one of the kids.
A
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service
Great place for kids and the parents as well.
C
3 months ago
Very good dentist and assistant
I loved the dentist and how he treated my children, however, I felt the staff upfront could be more hospitable. I was having a hard time with my kids, my daughter was sick and whenever I spoke they just kind of ignored me or blew me off. They definitely should work on their personalities.
E
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
One of the dental technicians did an outstanding job making my children feel very welcomed. One child was very nervous and she left smiling.
L
4 months ago
Great staff! Professional and friendly
I would recommend Dr. Z to anyone! He and staff are amazing, so friendly. I like that I can be with my children even though the atmosphere is so relaxed they don’t care to go by themselves. He has always been very easy talk too, we have never felt rushed or had questions or concerns unanswered.
N
4 months ago
Friendly
The staff was very friendly and the dentist was able to explain my child’s care plan in a professional manner. There are plenty of toys, games, and a tv to keep children entertained.
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service.
The dentist is friendly, service is excellent, kids don't mind going.