Farr Mechanical Heating & A/C

HVAC Contractor

6504 Pohite Dr

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

HVAC Master Mechanic: 2705081871
Open Today 24 Hours

mechanicsvillehvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I highly recommend Farr Mechanical!
When I woke up to a cold home I called the 24-hour number and Ron Farr returned my call very quickly and made an appointment during the time I could be home. I was very worried that I might need a new heat pump and I am not generally trusting of new contractors. Ron was polite, understanding and thorough. I only needed a small part to repair my heat pump and he completed that repair during our appointment. He also assisted me with a completely unrelated issue with a propane leak and offered helpful advice for me to address that. I now plan to use Farr Mechanical for my annual service contract on my heat pumps and for all equipment and parts we may need in the future. If you need a reliable and knowledgeable mechanical contractor, call Ron Farr!
G
2 years ago
5 star plus
The craftsmanship of Ron Farr is excellent. Ron is very professional, neat, and honest. You will never see him setting a flag on the moon or installing a unit in a bow tie but what you will see is a hard working mechanic, an outstanding completed job and a fair price. I highly recommend Farr Mechanical for all your HVAC needs.
S
2 years ago
Fast, efficient, high quality service that you can trust
Farr Mechanical has been servicing our home HVAC systems for the past 10 years. Ronnie is easy to get in touch with, quick to respond and efficient at identifying the problem and fixing it. We now have Farr do yearly maintenance checks on our systems too. We would highly recommend Farr Mechanical.
J
2 years ago
Farr mechanical is a great company to deal with. It is the most professional and thorough company to have to do this job in your home. We moved here to Richmond approximately 9 years and only had Farr Mechanical work for us in this field (air conditioning and heating). As I say this with all honestly "I would not have any one else do this job except this company.
C
2 years ago
Ron exceeded my expectations. He did an excellent job installing my hvac unit. He is always professional and friendly. He explains everything that needs to be done . He also does my yearly maintenance and keeps me abreast of everything.. I would recommend him to a friend.
L
2 years ago
Many Thanks To Farr Mechanical
Farr Mechanical, Mr. Conner would like to Thank you for your generous service to the renovation of the basement for our Veterians living at Liberation Family Services. Ronnie Farr and many other companies have provided there time and services free of charge to help the homeless Veterians. Thank You!!!!
L
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Farr Mechanical is professional and friendly while delivering a high quality of service! Always on time and no hidden costs. I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends!
M
2 years ago
I have had a contract with Ronnie Farr for 10 years to handle my HVAC needs. He is reliable, prompt and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone.