Farrow Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Traders Way Ste 300

Thompsons Station, TN 37179-5432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
The Best!
I always leave Farrow Pediatric Dentistry impressed and my kids always leave happy. Dr. Farrow and staff (especially the Sweeney sisters!) are phenomenal with kids. They truly care and make my kids comfortable so they have no worries and no fear. I can't recommend them enough.
F
7 days ago
Doctor and staff very helpful and informative.
E
1 week ago
Dr. Farrow and his staff are fantastic!
They always put my daughter's mind at ease on what could potentially be a stressful situation for a youngster.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful
Always have a great experience with Dr. Farrow and his staff!
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend. Always on time. Never had to wait paste appointment time and always in and out. The most honest, reliable and caring doctor and staff. Would highly recommend to anyone. I even saw an adult getting his teeth cleaned the other day :)
S
1 week ago
Thankful to have Dr. Farrow in our lives.
We’ve been seeing Dr. Farrow for several years. We’ve had more than just dental cleanings over the years, and every visit has been exception. I’m thankful we have a pediatric dentist and staff in our area that our boys enjoy seeing every time we go. From cleanings, fillings, extractions, and X-rays, we’ve always come out with smiling boys. That makes a world of difference in how they will perceive dental care as adults, and means the world to me and my husband.
J
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Farrow & his Staff!
Dr. Farrow and his staff always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
We love Dr. Farrow’s office!!
C
3 weeks ago
Teen approved
My daughter has reached the age of preferring to go to the family doctor and not her pediatrician except the dentist. She specifically asked to stay with Farrah Pediatric Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff! They are always very professional, thorough and friendly.