Farrow Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Traders Way Ste 300

Thompsons Station, TN 37179-5432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Care and Friendly Staff
We’ve been coming here for years and love Dr. Farrow and his staff. They focus on what’s important: the children’s teeth. They don’t try to take your attention off of the care using toys and video games like other places. Because of Dr. Farrow’s manner and approach, my children have no fear of the dentist.
L
7 days ago
Wonderful!
Friendly, efficient, clean, great with children!
L
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
My children love Dr. Farrow and his staff. They are all awesome!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
We had a great visit to Farrow Pediatric Dentistry today. My 12 year old and 3 year old both enjoyed their time in the office and everything went smoothly. All of the staff are friendly and professional and the dentist is amazing. Thanks for providing our community with a fun and competent dentist's office for children!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The entire staff was kind, friendly, and respectful to me as a parent as well as to my children. Kid-appropriate language was used, as well as engaging my kids in conversation about things they like to help make this process smooth. Dr. Brad was explained things to me in a way that I could understand and answered all of my questions completely. We will definitely be back!
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you for always making a visit to the Dentist easy and stress free for my daughter and for MOM :) You guys are fantastic !!
J
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS GREAT
THANK YOU, for your patience today. Lila's fillings went well and she is doing great. She was upset she needed three fillings, but you all were patient with her and were super quick. I apologize for her attitude it had nothing to do with ya'll just tween angst...
T
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Took my 3 yr old in yesterday for the first time. I can’t even explain how UNBELIEVABLE the assistance was! She made my daughter feel so comfortable ( who was so scared before hand) Not one tear, did everything the assistant asked of her all because of the amazing way she guided her through every step. She even asked me if she could go back today!! Dr Farrow was absolutely amazing as well. I was blown away from our experience there!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
We recently had to leave our dentist due to changes in insurance. We decided to come to Farrow Pediatric Denistry. We are very happy with the decision. We got into our appointment on time or earlier. The staff is excellent. Very kind and patient. The hygienist explained everything she was doing. Dr. Farrow was very nice. My kiddos had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.
J
1 month ago
ok
In regards to our last appointment. The girls felt like the tech was a bit aggressive while cleaning. This is out of the ordinary we normally have excellent service and the girls are very gentle.