Farrow Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Traders Way Ste 300

Thompsons Station, TN 37179-5432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
58 minutes ago
I thought today's visit was very nice, everyone was very professional and very kind, not only to my daughter but to me as well, they treated my daughter like she was a princess, Thank all of y'all very much!
S
1 week ago
So great with my kids!
A
1 week ago
TOOTH EXTRACTION
Dr. Brad and all of his staff did great with Jase would highly recommended them, I even made the comment to Dr. Brad himself that he has the patience of a saint. Even after our visit the office staff called to check on Jase and we even seen Jill out in town the next day and her first question was how was Jase feeling. Love this office and all the staff and how well they take care of my boy.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing, compassionate staff
My son developed a severe fear of the dentist after going to our former dentist's office and Dr. Farrow's team was so understanding, compassionate and patient with my son. They took their time to explain things, they didn't rush my son or get frustrated at all and they kept him involved throughout the process. He was still scared but to a far less degree and when we left he said that it wasn't so bad after all and that he really liked everyone their. I was so happy to see him do so well and see all of the staff care so much for my son. Our former dentist charged us for things that weren't necessary at all and cost us a lot of money. Dr. Farrow however, tries to do only what is necessary to save you money. I highly recommend this dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast and Trustworthy
They always get our family in and out as quick as possible. I can trust Dr. Farrow's evaluation and opinion.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast
Love how fast we were in and out
K
2 weeks ago
A wonderful place for children
I am always pleased when I take my kids to Farrow Dentistry. My children love to go and they are made to feel comfortable from the moment we walk in the door.
S
2 weeks ago
LOVE THEM
We were taken back as soon as we arrived and seen quickly. Our little one has ASD & ADHD and they were very good with him and it was a great experience. The kids love the bus to play in while in the waiting room too!
K
4 weeks ago
Great for Kids
Dr Farrow and his staff are GREAT at working with kids. Very patient and willing to go the extra mile.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
Dr Farrow and his staff are amazing. They take the time to get to know their patients. On top of that they provide quality care EVERY visit. Very seldom are there delays. We would highly recommend this pediatric dental group.