Farrow Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Traders Way Ste 300

Thompsons Station, TN 37179-5432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always excellent
Great as always
C
2 days ago
Great first dental procedure experience
Megan and Dr. Brad did an amazing job making my daughter feel comfortable and taken care of for her first dental procedure. She went in super nervous about the whole thing and on the ride home she told me that now she wants to be two things when she goes up, a teacher and a dentist. “But only a dentist for kids mouths, not grown ups” :) I have been very impressed so far by how smoothly and effieciently the office runs,(at our first appointment we were called back before I even finished the paperwork) and how friendly everyone is. They do a great job of making the dental experience fun. Would highly recommend.
B
3 days ago
Quick and Friendly!
My son had to get to get to work and they got him in quick and he was out in 15 min!! The staff was friendly and understanding!!
A
5 days ago
Great experience and staff - one disappointment
We LOVE Dr. Farrow's office and staff!! Absolutely zero complaints. Staff is great with kids and everyone is efficient and kind. Appointments are on time. (The only thing I was disappointed in today was that they started showing Incredibles 2. I think it's so great they show movies because it helps the kids calm down and get distracted, but I have specifically not shown my kids Incredibles 2 because it scared ME. It is an adult cartoon, not a kids cartoon and has some super scary and intense scenes that I absolutely don't want my 5, 3, or 2-year-olds to see. Gratefully we were just finishing up our appointment when they turned the show on. I might be too sensitive, but I'm just voicing some concern in case there are other parents who feel the same way with this show.) Absolutely ZERO other complaints!! Thank you so much!!
S
2 weeks ago
I can't stress enough how much I love Dr. Farrow and his entire staff. Thank you for taking such good care of my son!!!
S
1 month ago
Always Great
My kid has been going here since he was a little boy and Dr. Farrow is great with the kids.
V
1 month ago
Multiple
Dr. Farrow is great with all four of our kids. He is always patient, kind, and encouraging with my kids. The RDA's are also very good with them helping make them comfortable during any of their procedures.
T
1 month ago
This was Kaylee's first trip to the dentist. Being almost 3 years old it was all new and different for her. Summer was really great with her as was the dentist. Everyone is always professional and friendly and I am so glad I chose Dr Farrow as my children's dentist.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful staff! Highly recommend.
We live Dr. Farrow! His whole staff is superb and the office is inviting for kids. They are prompt with appointment times. Never had a bad experience.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly
Dr Farrow and his team are incredible! The office is impeccably clean, the whole staff are welcoming and kind. The kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. The cool VW van to play in and movies to watch as you wait. It’s just a fantastic place. I highly recommend Farrow Dentistry!