Farrow Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Traders Way Ste 300

Thompsons Station, TN 37179-5432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Jacksen loves y'all so much! He loves the dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Love this place! We adopted my daughter and ahe needed a lot of work done due to rhe neglect of her parents. They have always been kind and patient with her! Great experience every time!!! i would highly recommend them!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere!
Dr. Farrow and staff are always on time. They interact well with children, teens, and parents.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office and staff!
From the moment you walk into the office and see the VW Van in the waiting room, converted for the kids to play in, to the amazing staff that is SO patient and kind, to Dr. Farrow himself. We have never had a bad experience there. Ever. I highly recommend them!
V
2 weeks ago
Wait time is exceptional
Appointments are always minimal wait time and friendly, professional staff!
R
2 weeks ago
made the office visit fun for a 4 year old
The staff and doctor are very friendly and upbeat and made our daughter's visit (only her second) very easy and fun.
S
3 weeks ago
I "LAVA" this office
My daughter was nervous about having 2 teeth pulled. We got in; numbed her up and teeth were out within about 3 minutes once they started. It was a breeze and she then wondered what there was to be nervous about.
P
1 month ago
Patient and kind
We love Farrow! His staff and Dr.Farrow have been so kind and loving with our kids. We love that we can be with our kids during their teeth cleaning. So patient with them when they get anxious :) can't say enough nice thing about them ❤
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Assistants
Ms. Jill did amazing with my 3 year old. All the assistants are very nice and professional. My daughter loves coming to see Dr. Farrow. We got in and out very quickly. Will recommend to all my friends.
T
1 month ago
High service quality
We had a great experience today getting my daughters first cavity filled. They were friendly, fast and on time. My daughter came out of the office with a smile on her face which says a lot. Thank you Farrow Dentistry.