Farrow Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Traders Way Ste 300

Thompsons Station, TN 37179-5432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The staff works really hard with both of my children. They keep me well informed and are very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Farrow and his staff provided excellent care to my 6 year old who needed cavities filled. They made sure that he was comfortable and explained to him up front what they were doing. They are the best pediatric dental office we have been to.
K
2 months ago
We love Dr Farrow!
My three children ages 4, 9, and 12 all go to Dr Farrow. We have great experiences each time. They actually seem to look forward to going, never any complaints whatsoever! Dr Farrow is wonderful at telling you at each checkup what is happening then, what the future may look like etc.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Staff & Super Kid-friendly
My kids are never scared or worried to go to the dentist...from regular teeth cleaning/checkup to a cavity filling. The staff (front to back) is always smiling and caring. The waiting room is cheerful and fun. Dr. Farrow is great with the kids!
J
2 months ago
They are great
R
2 months ago
Floss, brush and done!
Brought my kiddos in for their cleaning: simple fast & sweet! The hygienists were kind and gentle as always. Dr Farrow always has a smile on his face, helps the kiddos feel at ease and gives detailed feedback about how they are doing. Our family is very thankful to Dr. Farrow and his staff, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional, awesome!
My daughter had a sealant and cavity filled. The staff is so friendly and they explain everything to my daughter so she wasn’t scared. They were finished super fast which was also helpful for my daughters nerves! Highly recommend. Both of my daughters love to go to Dr.Farrow’s office!
Z
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly at the same time. My boys like it there. They say it is fun! :)
C
2 months ago
Great visit
Always a pleasant visit!
D
3 months ago
Such care and quick action
My 13yo son had some tooth pain and wanted me to call Dr Brads office. They fit me in immediately. Took an X-ray and saw that it was a back baby molar that was being pushed out by a adult tooth coming in. Dr Brad pulled FIVE teeth with such care and quickness!! My son is suffering with some major anxiety right now and Dr Brad and his staff treated him PERFECTLY!!! Even tho he was super reluctant to have the teeth pulled they did it!!! I’m so proud of my son and of Dr Brad and his team. I can’t thank them enough.