Farrow Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Traders Way Ste 300

Thompsons Station, TN 37179-5432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly staff and comfortable environment for kids.
Friendly staff and comfortable environment for kids.
A
5 days ago
Wonderful dental practice
We are so grateful to have our children come here for their dental visits. All the staff are so patient and kind with the little ones and take the time to answer any questions or concerns.
D
2 weeks ago
Great with kids and parents!
Dr Brad and his team are so good with the kids and parents!! Always informative to both the patient and the bill-payer! Thanks
S
1 month ago
Quality service and caring staff
Dr. Farrow was caught up with another patient and our appointment ran long. Staff came out twice to update me on my son and were apologetic. I was in the waiting room with my other three boys and we didn't mind one bit. There's movies and that adorable bus. I love Dr. Farrow's style, all of the staff, and the office itself! Every experience has been pleasant and I'm thrilled to have found them!!!
L
1 month ago
Got in quickly and with X-rays and check by doctor all in good time. Love their friendliness and efficiency.
A
1 month ago
So kind and patient
I am so thankful we moved to dr farrow. All the staff are so gentle and kind with our children.
K
1 month ago
Amazing !!
Took my kiddo in for our appt. I was worried from her previous panic issue from another dentist. The Farrow team took that fear away quickly! Used the laughing gas, a couple of shots ( that didn’t hurt) and 20 mins later boom she’s up and smiling! The fear had absolutely left her face. She felt comfortable and amazed! This is one proud momma and forever grateful that we have found a wonderful loving dental team! #TeamFarrowAwesomest#
B
1 month ago
The best all around
I love Farrow Pediatric!! Their the best around will not take my kids anywhere else everyone is so nic and just a great environment.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
We were late for our appointment but, the office called and they were able to make arrangments for my daughter to still be seen. Although they were very booked, they also​ managed to fit my son's dental work for another day on that same day as well. The staff is very professional, caring and kind. The procedures are done thoroughly, fast and efficiently. My youngest one (4yrs old) was scared and did not want her teeth to be looked at. Dr.Farrow and his Dental Hygienist were very gentle and caring when handeling her. We love Farrow Ped Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
Great!
Another great experience with Dr. Farrow and his staff today. You can tell that the office is a happy place, everyone enjoys their job and thus my kids are always relaxed and happy to be there. Love that they are timely and straight forward. Great office, very happy with he care they give my kids!