Farrugia Dental

Dentist

219 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

farrugiadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
S
2 months ago
Remarks of dentist
I did not feel any pain as they took my tooth out. Dr Farrugia talked to me through the procedure. I was informed on how to take care of my mouth. They staff in Dr Farrugia are very friendly as well as being very professional.
L
2 months ago
High quality service , professional, and friendly
I have never been to a dentist with better care . They are prompt, explain everything , give options, best suited for you . They took me in on an emergency. I had never been there before and was in the day after I called . Wonderful all of them .
J
2 months ago
Absolutely and completely professional
Absolutely one of the best Dentist experiences. Completely professional, polite and courteous, from the time you walk in the door till the time you are finished
S
2 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they made it. The atmeshmerewas friendly and I was not uptight at all. They explained what they were going to do.
M
2 months ago
Happy to get such great service
M
2 months ago
Happy to get such great service
A
3 months ago
Great Office!
This was my first visit. I felt that everyone in the office seemed happy to be there, enjoyed what they do and who they work with. They were all kind and professional. I got in and out quickly but I didn’t feel rushed. Looking forward to going back!
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Very Professional, My appointment was on time and quick.
D
3 months ago
Had a Tooth Pulled
Didn't have to wait, was given clear explanation of what he will be doing and after he was done his dental assistant went over my instructions to follow. They were mindful of my comfort level. I would highly recommend them, thank you for the opportunity of reviewing them.