Farrugia Dental

Dentist

219 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

farrugiadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very Professional
I love going here very friendly professional staff outgoing environment!!! You always feel welcome!!! My teeth always feel great when leaving very educational staff as well!!! Highly recommended!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry Around.
This is the best dental place I have ever been too. Doctor F. and his staff are great at what they do and couldn’t be more down to earth. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
Went in for a cleaning and had some questions about a tooth. I was grateful Tracy took the time to do some precautionary things for my records.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Look forward to teeth- cleaning every 6-months with Sue.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Scheduled me right away for a problem I was having.
M
1 month ago
Professional and all friendly!
I highly recommend Dr. Farrugia and his team for your dental needs. I've been going there for many years. I've have had a lot of dental work done and Dr. Farrugia has been the best dentist I've had so far. Takes his time and does the work good. All are friendly in his office as well and all do great with cleanings.
P
1 month ago
Latest Cleaning
I have been very pleased with my experience at Farrugia Dental. I have been a long time patient of Dr. Malone who was outstanding! Farrugia Dental has exceeded my expectations, everyone is polite and friendly from when you walk in the door. I would highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
First off i hate the dentist but i would recommend dr farrugia to anyone. He has great bed side manner. Straight to the point no beating around the bush.
J
1 month ago
Farrugia Dental provided me outstanding service . They went above and beyond to accomdate be after a weekend dental mishap. Great professional service from start to finish.
D
2 months ago
friendly staff. thorough cleaning.
Thank you