Farrugia Dental

Dentist

219 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

Closed Today Closed

farrugiadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very pleased with the greeting at Dr. Farrugia Dentistry office. An my treatment an care ;kind an compassionate people. Professional an disricptive on your care before an after helping you. Thanks again, for all your love kindness an services . God bless you all , Ms. Tammy L. Mitchell.
A
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Appointment on time. Cleaning and xrays went well. Dr Farrugia came in and checked teeth and have small area need to be fixed. Great appointment.
P
1 week ago
Great and curteous service. Highly recommended.
D
1 week ago
Can't ask for better.
I met Dr. Farrugia when he first got started out of dental school. I have followed him wherever he was practicing. Now that he has his own practice we couldn't be happier. Everyone on his staff is pleasant and frienly. My Mom had a huge fear of dentists and was in need of a lot of work due to neglect. I convinced her to see Dr. Tom and assured her he was a no pain kinda guy. She loves him. My parents, my sister, my wife and kids have all switched.
P
2 weeks ago
Awsome
They make not the best place you want to go very nice great people
A
2 weeks ago
First time there. The staff are so mice. Had my tooth taken care of. No pain. Was in and out quickly Did not have to sit in waiting room long time. They were on time for my appointment. Very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional .
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent work done in a timely manner! Friendly staff! I feel right at home!😁
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!
I've been going here forever, and everyone there has always been super friendly, caring and great at what they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely gentle and great experience