Farrugia Dental

Dentist

219 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

farrugiadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
friendly staff. thorough cleaning.
Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Tooth removal
Back tooth removal Quick and to the point (came in got it done and out the door in a very reasonable timeframe) - made sure it was the correct tooth in a couple of ways, -made sure there was no pain- YES PRESSURE- that was scary but the constant calm reassurance on how the extraction was going eased that anxiety - made sure several times and in writing of what to do and what Not to do - expressed how to relieve pain before numbness was gone Overall everyone I encountered was professional! Thanks!!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
It was fabulous. Great environment. I had a lovely hygienist. My only suggestion would be to have better seating in the operatories.
S
1 month ago
Quick service
I called for a toothache and they were able to fit me me in that day. Great but all they did was take a x-ray and send me home. I find out at the end of the office visit they will be closed the following week. My toothache has not gone away and in fact worsened. Do I wait another week or find another dentist?
C
1 month ago
Great service & friendly
Always friendly people and great service I definitely recommend this office
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice..
Everything went well. It was a good cleaning. Tracey listens to great music !! 😀
M
2 months ago
Quality service !
Visited the dental hygiene is today what a great job thank you!
P
2 months ago
Great visit
Always little Leary of a cleaning it can be painful not this time very much set at ease tecnition made it seem almost fun thank you
A
2 months ago
Nice staff. Thorough, polite,timely
I'm from Florida and am here for the summer. Was happy with both my dental appts, fixed tooth, and teeth cleaning.
T
2 months ago
Very pleased with the greeting at Dr. Farrugia Dentistry office. An my treatment an care ;kind an compassionate people. Professional an disricptive on your care before an after helping you. Thanks again, for all your love kindness an services . God bless you all , Ms. Tammy L. Mitchell.