Fas-Break Auto Glass South

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

castlerockcoautoglassrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Fast and Quality Repair Work
Hi, I met Bryan today, and I want to say he does quality work. He's quick, and does a great job! I have a tall vehicle and he was able to do the work without any damage to my vehicle, which I appreciate! I would highly recommend Fas-Break for your windshield repair! Thank you Bryan for the repair on our Ford 150 Transit, we'll see you soon for the repair on our other van.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thank you for the opportunity to work on your vehicle this morning, I appreciate the response and the positive review. I'll be ready when you need those repairs Teresa, it was so nice to meet you this morning, and thanks again for choosing FasBreak Auto Glass South!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Bryan came out to my place in Elizabeth and replaced two windshields. He took his time and did a fantastic job. He is definitely my go-to-guy for auto glass moving forward.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thanks for the positive feedback Robert! It was a very nice day to come out to your home and work on your vehicles in Elizabeth, CO. If you need anything else just give me a ring, thanks again for choosing FasBreak Auto Glass South
L
4 months ago
Great experience with Fas-Break Auto Glass South
I called on Tuesday and had a new windshield on Wednesday afternoon -many thanks to Bryan for the fast service that was punctual, professional and convenient! I would definitely recommend Bryan and Fas-Break!
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thank You so much for your business Lisa, it was a pleasure working on your vehicle. Please call me for any other auto glass needs that may come your way. Be safe out there and enjoy your new windshield! Thanks again for choosing Fas-Break Auto Glass South.
J
4 months ago
High Quality and very professional
This is a great company through my experience very helpful very knowledgeable great customer service. I would recommend and do to my friends and family.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
I Appreciate the positive review Joe. I'm glad that we have been able to provide quality service and convenience for you and your vehicle. It's been a pleasure doing business with you and hope to help out any of your friends or family in the future. Have an awesome week Joe!
M
4 months ago
Friendly, and available
Was able to fit me in on a Sunday during a busy week. He was very friendly and got the job done despite it being more then a little snowy out! Overall great job!
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thanks for the work Matt! At Fas-Break Auto Glass South we do realize that people have busy M-F schedules and that's why we make the Weekend Appointments available to get our clients ready for the upcoming week from the comfort of their own home, so they can relax. Thanks again Matt, have a great week!
M
4 months ago
Great service
Had my windshield replaced by Fas-Break. Brian was professional, all went great, would (and have) recommended to friends.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thanks for the positive review Mark. I appreciate your business and you know I will be around for any of your auto glass needs. Just give me a call anytinme, have a great day Mark.
R
4 months ago
Fas-Break South Took Care of Our 2015 Honda Pilot Perfectly
On a cold and rainy day Bryan came to our house and expertly removed the old windshield and replaced it with a perfect new one while making sure that our gate entry card was properly moved to the new windshield. We did have to order a new E-470 ExpressToll sticker because they won't transfer. And Bryan also assisted us with reporting the damage and replacement to our Geico insurance, which saved us about $300. All in all a terrific experience, especially since we didn't have to take the car anywhere to get it done. I can't recommend Fas-Break South more highly.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thank you for your feedback Russ, that was a great opportunity for Fas-Break Castle Rock South! It was a pleasure to be there in a short moment's notice and be able to help you with your Auto Glass needs as a mobile service. All of our clients love the fact that they can have this done while at work or in the comfort of their own home. Thanks for choosing Fas-Break Russ, please contact me if you or anyone you know need my services again!
J
4 months ago
High quality at very reasonanble price
Brian came out and did 2 vehicles for me, very nice and professional, will recommend to all my friends.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thank You John, it was a pleasure working on your vehicles, let me know if you guys still need help with that Range Rover windshield. If anything comes up let me know. Thanks again!