Fas-Break Auto Glass South

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
HIgh quality work and service
I called Bryan and he was at my house 15 minutes later to repair a chip in the windshield of our Lexus. The repaired windshield looks brand new; cannot see where the chip was. Awesome service! He's now my go to windshield guy.
R
4 months ago
Above and beyond
Bryan was amazing! He was very prompt texting me back with prices and scheduling, and the prices were more than fair. He even helped this damsel in distress even further by getting my car unstuck in the snow! I can’t recommend Bryan and his company enough!
S
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Bryan came out , put windshield in Daughters car, fast and efficient . Would highly recommend him
T
6 months ago
Great Experience with Fas Break
I needed a windshield replaced and called around to a few different places. Bryan responded right away with the best quote and we set up a time for him to come out at my convenience. He was great to work with and did a quality job. I would definitely recommend Fas Break Auto Glass.
S
9 months ago
Great Service, Very Friendly, and FAST!
We needed a windshield replaced quickly and they were the ONLY company that would do it for us. The service was great, they were very friendly and competitive on the price. Give them a call for all your glass needs.
S
1 year ago
By far Best Repair I could’ve asked for!
Bryan is extremely knowledgeable and very diligent on ensuring customers get the best service and value possible. He not only beat other competitor prices by $50, but he was able to inform me of the different types of windshields and explained the differences between his quality products and those of the competitors! He is a phenomenal person to do business with and I highly recommend his services for Chip Repair & Windshiled Replacement! Thanks Bryan!
L
2 years ago
Bryan is an absolute star, quality work, dependable and very reasonable with his prices I had my windshield replaced, my boss had his windshield replaced and had a side window repaired on a forklift at work Bryan is very professional and polite
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thank you for the positive review Lori. It has been an awesome experience meeting you and your crew out there at Savage. I hope that I can help you with any and all of your future auto glass needs. Thank You so much!
T
2 years ago
Fast and Quality Repair Work
Hi, I met Bryan today, and I want to say he does quality work. He's quick, and does a great job! I have a tall vehicle and he was able to do the work without any damage to my vehicle, which I appreciate! I would highly recommend Fas-Break for your windshield repair! Thank you Bryan for the repair on our Ford 150 Transit, we'll see you soon for the repair on our other van.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thank you for the opportunity to work on your vehicle this morning, I appreciate the response and the positive review. I'll be ready when you need those repairs Teresa, it was so nice to meet you this morning, and thanks again for choosing FasBreak Auto Glass South!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Bryan came out to my place in Elizabeth and replaced two windshields. He took his time and did a fantastic job. He is definitely my go-to-guy for auto glass moving forward.
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thanks for the positive feedback Robert! It was a very nice day to come out to your home and work on your vehicles in Elizabeth, CO. If you need anything else just give me a ring, thanks again for choosing FasBreak Auto Glass South
L
2 years ago
Great experience with Fas-Break Auto Glass South
I called on Tuesday and had a new windshield on Wednesday afternoon -many thanks to Bryan for the fast service that was punctual, professional and convenient! I would definitely recommend Bryan and Fas-Break!
Response from Fas-Break Auto Glass South
Thank You so much for your business Lisa, it was a pleasure working on your vehicle. Please call me for any other auto glass needs that may come your way. Be safe out there and enjoy your new windshield! Thanks again for choosing Fas-Break Auto Glass South.