Fast Transportation Services LLC

Limousine

Gainesville, VA 20155

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Top Notch Service
I can not say enough good things regarding FTS Ride. I rely on them exclusively when I'm in the DC metro area and they always exceed my expectations and give me piece of mind when travelling. They are always on time with a professional fleet of vehicles providing a comfortable ride with a pleasant atmosphere. I refer all my colleagues with highest regards. Please call on them for your next visit to the DC metro area. I'm guarantee you'll be as please as my self and my colleagues.
J
3 years ago
Professional and Reliable
I have been using FTS for about a year and a half and have nothing but great things to say about them. Fadel and his team are prompt, professional, and always courteous. They are the only car service that I will use in the Washington D.C. area and I continue to recommend them to my colleagues who travel for business. Keep up the great work!!
G
3 years ago
Professional, Timely Service
I have been a regular customer of FTS for approximately 5 years. During this time I have made many trips, both personal and business, where I have relied upon FTS to take me to or from an airport or train station. FTS is ALWAYS on time. That is critical for me - knowing that I can make a reservation and that they will be there on time. In addition, I know the FTS car will be clean. Finally and just as importantly the FTS drivers are friendly - always a good conversation. i can highly, highly recommend FTS. First class service from friendly professionals.
S
3 years ago
Responsive and Professional
I've been riding with Fadel for over a year now, and the customer service experience has been fantastic. Sets up on a moment's notice, always on time, cars are high quality and clean, and the service is personal and attentive. Have used many car services and his is by far the best.
S
3 years ago
Responsive and Professional
I've been riding with Fadel for over a year now, and the customer service experience has been fantastic. Sets up on a moment's notice, always on time, cars are high quality and clean, and the service is personal and attentive. Have used many car services and his is by far the best.
E
3 years ago
Amazing Service - Highly Recommend
Fast Transportation Services LLC is an amazing transportation company. Excellent customer service. Their website is easy to navigate and you receive confirmation emails regarding reservations. The drivers are always professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the DMV area. The owner, Fadel, is very accommodating, and always willing to make sure they go the extra mile in customer service. Clean vehicles always. FTS has been working with our firm for the last two and half years, and we love them. I highly recommend FTS to any and all companies needing reliable transportation services!
S
3 years ago
Best out there
Hands down best service out there Fadel is the best Would recommend them to anybody
E
3 years ago
Would absolutely recommend, such a smooth experience
FTS is extremely professional, courteous and understands its customers. I find the entire experience elegant and efficient. They meet my needs, from quick airport runs to nights out. As an example of how above and beyond FTS will go - we had an overseas trip and needed our carseat to get out to Dulles. FTS arrived early to put our carseat into the car, and kept the carseat for us until it was time to pick us back up two weeks later. You certainly can't do that with more impersonal services.
M
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
Reliable, polite, and always professional. I stopped using Uber because of Fast Trans. Rates are better and the drivers are great!
I
3 years ago
High quality service
I have been a client of Fast Transportation for several years, and have been extremely satisfied with their services. They are always punctual and friendly. I highly recommend this service.